Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

WHITE WIZARDS TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionBlack Rider SectionElectric White Section

(Team Leader) Admiral BelgarionDavid Rice UofLHoops@yahoo.com
HP JK LOTR MTG NONSPT NR SF SPORT ST SW SWW YJ
202 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Leoch (Retired Leader of White Wizards Team) Leonard Chee leonard@offgamers.com
LOTR OV SW YJ
V. Adm. Hrum Santiago Brizuela imrazor69@hotmail.com
LOTR ME OT
V. Adm. Invictus Kristian Kirkeby kristian_kirkeby@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. NoMercy_3 Fred Cote FredC_3@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. SpongeBob Daniel Munson lochbob@hotmail.com
LOTR OT
Captain Clesiemo3 James Moore clesiemo3@gmail.com
DBZ LOTR YGO
Captain Grimmzahn Manfred Sax manfred.sax@lycos.com
OT ST
Captain Mitth'raw'nuruodo James Golemme sylvanshadow256@aol.com
MTG SW
Captain Olorin the White Lukas Litzsinger TheWhiteRider2@aol.com
LOTR
Captain Ryozo Gerard Torras strahdvonzarovich@hotmail.com
L5R
Captain Tanchico Rene Blink r.blink@home.nl
LOTR
Cmdr. Aga Mulach Kenneth Ureta querada18@yahoo.com
L5R
Cmdr. Alric_Magestone John Blazer noaharc16105@verizon.net
MTG
Cmdr. Cassio Cassio Shimizu css_aa@yahoo.com
L5R VTES
Cmdr. Chamelion Andreas Brath Chamelion86@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Dimgrist Noel Pozzo Di Borgo zennat@nomade.fr
LOTR
Cmdr. Flinxrap Russell Penner flinxrap@yahoo.com
NONSPT SPORT
Cmdr. Mr Growl John Powell John_Powell@spe.sony.com
ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Papptom Tamas Papp papptom@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Techn0range Ryeland Barnard MackieBGC@aol.com
AM DBZ HP MTG PO
Cmdr. Verifixxer Al Andy Tan tempest_22@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Cverdec Chris Verdecchia chrisverdecchia@cox.net
HP LOTR MVS NONSPT OT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Ghost Ian Kolpin trunks51005@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Gullecram Marcel Matijssen marmatone@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Lo_amores Angel Amores lo_amores@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Mas2248 Christopher Brown Mas2248@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. MvComedy Erik Winzeler eriktheinsane@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Naros30 Cody Stillwell csryan308504@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Ophylos Christophe Bijloos C.Bijloos@student.unimaas.nl
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Shacabau Francisco Sousa segundoplano@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Suupaa Bejiita 4 Brandon Bach phalanx410@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Ulaire Fenrir Jose Mermoz ulaire.fenrir@gmail.com
LOTR WARS
Lt. Bgi Nysta Timothy Shaak bignasty1325@hotmail.com
SW SWW
Lt. Boblike Eric Stevens boblike@gmail.com
LOTR SW YJ
Lt. Carter15 Jesse Walker Piazza631@juno.com
LOTR
Lt. Chris Chris Mendoza chris_medoza22@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Colector Howard Cilley cilley5@yahoo.com
JK LOTR PO SW SWW
Lt. Cyr Ivan Cyr Freestylestreetsk8er@hotmail.com
DBZ PO YGO
Lt. Darth ka Carlos Garcia darthka@justice.com
ST
Lt. Dr_Legolas Jonathan Cobin dogmacobin1@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Empereur_Senmut Jordi Falgueras empereursenmut@gmail.com
7SEA L5R ME MTG OT WOT
Lt. Gorghadra Tyler Lewis destiny94@bellsouth.net
PO
Lt. Green_shadow Francis Lohongko francislohongko@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Hida Arbi Arbie Decena arbiedecena04@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Hiren Simon Muller simon220589@aol.com
ST
Lt. Jedi Ethel Danielle Clements aussiev8_girl@yahoo.com
OT
Lt. Jkindred21 Jack Kindred jkindred21@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Kawasho Patrick RITT patrickritt@hotmail.com
L5R OT ST
Lt. Lyte
(Leave of Absence)
J Navarrete jesus_l_navarrete@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Majin Me Henry Sabala Jr. kitodbz@yahoo.com
DBZ LOTR OT PO YGO
Lt. Meeko16 Veronica Knapp knappforwildlife@yahoo.com
OT PO
Lt. Mewrebi_haur Ng Jenn Haur haur_ng@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Mugato Jared Hoffman jared79@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Pink_locust Adrienne Johnson infin8@mwt.net
PO
Lt. Porter2501 Zbyszek KrŪl porter2501@o2.pl
L5R
Lt. Riker Wil Jacob Steadman jake42485@yahoo.com
MTG ST SW YJ
Lt. RogueSquad22 Matt Szimanski RogueSquad22@comcast.net
LOTR SW
Lt. RogueX David Rasmusson d_rasmusson@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Ry breseaden Dan O'Leary lstjdi2@bellsouth.net
lstjdi@starwarscards.net

NONSPT
Lt. Saaur Wesley van den Berg wesley.vdberg@gmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Starlightpiper Daniel Slater Starlightpiper@gmail.com
AP LOTR MTG SW
Lt. Thomasparis Todd Soper thegreatwent@yahoo.com
ST SW
Lt. Volcanos CJ Boat rwkvolc@hotmail.com
DBZ MGN MTG
Lt. Weisser Havar Weisser howard_88_@hotmail.com
LOTR SHAD
Lt. Wu Nicole Wu nicolewu@shaw.ca
OT PO YGO
Lt. Zarger Adam Zarger curtiszarger@yahoo.com
DBZ
Ensign Ali Ehsan Ullah Khan Ghazanfar_ali2006@yahoo.com (Pakistan) 7SEA AOE
Ensign Janosik0072 Mariusz Zajac janosik0072@wp.pl
DTD L5R LOTR
Ensign Kigola Scheire patrick thesunisshining909@hotmail.com
MTG
Ensign MarmaŅan Angel Martinez angel.martinez.mane@gmail.com
ME
Ensign OrangeSuperSaiyan Cody Wilson Cdyfoxster@aol.com
DBZ
Ensign Volcanon Todd Brayer volcanon2@hotmail.com
MTG
MIA Section
Admiral Gorthaur (Retired Leader of Burning Black team)

(Invalid email - November 22, 2011)
Graeme Spence gturboss@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Elessar_Telcontar
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Jeri Reyes adams_song17@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Gladiator
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Jonathan Tessier lotr_trading@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Jon_Kanon
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Jon-Anders Akebo japatriot82@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG OT SPORT SW
Captain Qualhada
(Invalid email - 8-18-06)
Leonardo Pereira leonardo23@uol.com.br
L5R
Captain Snorlax89
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Deborah Fowler ItBeatsHouseWork@aol.com
PO YJ
Captain Sonofsmeagol
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Allyn Dubief sonofsmeagol@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain Wesley Sr.
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Wesley J. Smith, Sr. WesleyJamesSr@charter.net
JK SW SWW YJ
Cmdr. Aragorn DoFP
(Invalid email - July 15, 2009)
Joseph Ladouceur JoeBlue33@charter.net
LOTR
Cmdr. Autoric
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Erin Noe-Payne anticomm7@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Carolnsteve
(Invalid email - July 15, 2009)
Carol and Steve Johnson carolnsteve@bulloch.net
007 DBZ OT SPORT XMEN
Cmdr. FaKe
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
Mathieu Latulippe mathieu_latulipe@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Gavva
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Henrik Gavell gavva@home.se
LOTR
Cmdr. Goku7
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Mike Simenousky goku67725@hotmail.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Ken
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Kenneth Cline clin4399@bellsouth.net
ST
Cmdr. Maxwell Sabre
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Ricardo Martinez max_sabre@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. The Bard
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Allison DiBiase Allison@DZS.com
OT
Cmdr. Vash
(Invalid email - September 9, 2005)
Eric Kelley ccg_master13@yahoo.com
DBZ PO SW SWW YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Bayushisoinuma
(Invalid email - September 9, 2005)
Manuel Baz·n Bayushisoinuma@yahoo.es
7SEA JYH L5R VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Blacklist53
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Nathan Hale nathan.h@sbcglobal.net
MLB MVS SPORT YGO YYK
Lt. Cmdr. Calle
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Carl Johan Hanberg elladon_dk@yahoo.dk
DBZ LOTR MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Gear02
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
Erwin Chan gear02@cox.net
B5 ST
Lt. Cmdr. J-R
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Josh Rambdin joshrambdin@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. JangoFett1287
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
TD Tyson Chongo122987@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Lorik
(Invalid email - September 9, 2005)
Will Price willyd158@yahoo.com
LOTR SPORT SW
Lt. Cmdr. LOTRfan
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Audra Evoy ajevoy@insightbb.com
LOTR OT TR XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Miles_Tek
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Rene Reilard miles-tek@web.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Mrknightly
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
Jordan Gosiaco mr.knightly@attbi.com
HP JK LOTR SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Pretendr85
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Erik Aliff AreYouAtPeace@yahoo.com
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Smeagol and Precious
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Justin Doyle j_doyle@mailexcite.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Talon MC
(Invalid email - November 22, 2011)
Mario Curro TalonMC@aol.com
ST
Lt. ApErSoN
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Justin Rodgers mustangcobra02@mindspring.com
PO SPORT
Lt. Desolation
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Mike Lasch baptizm_of_fire@hotmail.com
MTG OT
Lt. Eowyn, mortal woman
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Amie Tolson amie@tolson.fsnet.co.uk (England/UK) LOTR
Lt. GameMaster05
(Invalid email - September 9, 2005)
Danielle Sandy gamergirl05@yahoo.com
007 DBZ PO
Lt. GogetaVegito
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
John Hill kingofthehill_2008@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Goku_the_Unbeatable
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
Jeremy Gellerman jermdaworm5@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Holtkamp
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Ryan Holtkamp ryan-kid@swbell.net
DBZ
Lt. Jonathan White
(Invalid email - September 9, 2005)
Jonathan White masterakira2000@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. LURTZ-SoI
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Dan Guldborg Aragon.Lord-Of-The-Rings@pc.dk
LOTR
Lt. Nico
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Nicolas Tennberg nico_th@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Ntg412
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Nathan Grealish ntg412@attbi.com
OT
Lt. Phoenix_10
(Invalid email - November 22, 2011)
Shannon Doyle phoenix_10@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Pitgula
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Ryan Pitgula Bardocktheman@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Prideoftheempire
(Invalid email - November 22, 2011)
John Stiles jpbstiles@aol.com
JK MTG PO SPORT SW YGO YJ
Lt. Reeper
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Michael Smyth mike_smyth7@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Senzu
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Andrew Fudalla SanzuBeanShaman@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG OT YGO
Lt. Shadowfire
(Invalid email - August 21, 2006)
Aaron Simpson SFtheWolf@Yahoo.ca
LOTR
Lt. Southers
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Derek Southers dmsouthers@email.com
YGO
Lt. Tolkien
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Adam Kazimirow Adam_power@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Trevelyan_tc
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Darren Smith trevelyan_tc@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Tyfus Zan
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Adam Schulz schulz222@yahoo.com SW
Lt. YureQ
(Invalid email - November 22, 2011)
Jerzy Baranowski yureq@op.pl
OT
Ensign Baskovitch_yugioh_freak
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Bas van der Palen baskovitch@hotmail.com
YGO
Ensign Efsfl22
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
derek edgley efsfl22@lycos.com
MTG
Ensign Geeoober
(Invalid email - November 27, 2004)
Steven Hilton geeoober@hotmail.com
MTG
Ensign Phil_of_the_yukon
(Invalid email - May 15, 2008)
Philip hang phil.hang@gmail.com
HP PO YGO
Ensign Roland
(Invalid email - May 11, 2005)
Justin George jmg2@attbi.com
MTG
Black Rider Section
Admiral Black Rider (Retired)
James Holt q95290@yahoo.com
V. Adm. ShawofMordor Shaw Levin shaw@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Wojnas Mark Leach uncle_elrond@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Captain CaptMDKirk Matt Kirk figrinmk@yahoo.com
DTD LOTR ST SW
Captain Merlin99 Bruno Cantin bruno_cantin@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Princess of Mirkwood Monique Dorresteijn monique
@e-dorresteijn-1.speedlinq.nl

LOTR
Cmdr. Jason Sunfire Phillip Knight phillipknight@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Red Sox Nation Kevin Miller RedSoxNation04@hotmail.com
MTG SPORT
Cmdr. Sabrinas_Kadabra Dee Leach lone_wolf777_2006@yahoo.com
PO XMEN
Cmdr. Seika Robert McConnell II seika_kun@hotmail.com
AM DBZ DHE OT
Cmdr. Stultiens stefan stultiens stefan.stultiens@home.nl
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Bill the Pony Eivind Westrum Aabel fritz_edvin@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Frogstar Matthew Marshall spacestrategies@att.net
B5
Lt. Cmdr. Hoturi the heartless john bismark a. chan hoturitheheartless@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. ManoWar Nic Weber nic@nicweber.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Veauxx Christain Hyer veauxx@hotmail.com
HP MTG SW SWW
Lt. Abdul Alhazred Sylvain Honorat abdalhazrad@hotmail.com
L5R SW
Lt. Actarus PREAUD Nicolas Actarus2984@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Bob Smith Garet Rapp TrogdorDaBurninator33@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Bouga gwendal Chefdor chefdor.malleville@wanadoo.fr
LOTR
Lt. Cord234 Cord Noack nimpirate@ev1.net
YGO
Lt. Dbacio David Bacio dizz_bizz@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Derek Cheng Derek Cheng tyrogue236@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Dragon Lady Jennifer Topolnicki lunar_dreamer_eternal@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Eagle Run Douglas Perron Eaglesbriar2@wmconnect.com
NONSPT SW
Lt. El_domingo Daniel Brothers el_domingo@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Flykindaguy Blair Ewaskow whiteboy_fo_life@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Frank zappa max diaz landpirate41414@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Ggshall Gary Godshall ggshall@charter.net
YGO
Lt. Jordan Michele Rizzi miky92002@libero.it
LOTR
Lt. Josiah_of_Rohan Josiah Keltner j14_46224@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. KiltedWolf Jeremy Maughan maughan_j@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Kirara Leslie Earl ssj.pan@gmail.com
DBZ OT PO YGO
Lt. Master_LOTR Matt McNamara Aragorn_mac@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mole Dave Moulder davestib@aol.com
007 B5 BFY LOTR NONSPT X XMEN
Lt. Oneill83 Matt Redweik OniellBoy@msn.com
GT LOTR WARS
Lt. Pacheco Adriano Pacheco adrianopacheco@bol.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Pirate Riker Scott wattercs@plu.edu
ST
Lt. Sauron-Forger of the One Ring Aaron Moser asjmoser@rogers.com
LOTR
Lt. Seabeggar Mark VanNortwick VnNrtwM@aol.com
ME MLB OT SIM SW WV
Lt. Slifera04 Alex LaGates Agatz513@sbcglobal.net
DHE PO ST YGO
Lt. The_Guardian Richard New dick1701@iastate.edu
LOTR ST
Lt. Troll of Darkness Woods Helio Goes thisidup_metal@yahoo.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Vulture Jason Jackowski vulture@ufl.edu
ST
Lt. WAK Westley Kalinowski YodaWakS@netscape.net
L5R LOTR MTG SPORT SW SWW YJ
Lt. Windscar Dillan Davalos dogcity_2003@yahoo.com
FMA OT PO YGO
Lt. Wolf0804 Jonathan Allenby jonathan@allenby.ca
DHE
Electric White Section
Admiral ErtaiJ1 (Retired) Eric Horn erichorn24@aol.com
Admiral_ertaiJ1@gabtraders.com

MTG
V. Adm. Gamma 1 Dustin Droggitis phyrexian_agent@hotmail.com
V. Adm. Master Seer Carl Hensley master-seer@ntlworld.com MTG
V. Adm. Power PowerFlame Co. PowerFlame@aol.com MTG
Captain Justman George S. Justman captain_justman@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Lantern Pascal Langevin pascal_langevin@hotmail.com OV SW
Cmdr. MrBarclay Van der Avort Lasse Lasvda@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. White Will Klein Galaxee08@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ced Heerman Cedric cedricheerman@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Centurion John Sucik sucikj@hawaii.rr.com ST
Lt. Cmdr. Deemarz23 Dave Marsh Demarz23@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Dr Worm Alan Longbottom rabbi_vole@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Esturk Luc Bourdeau lbourdeau@groupe-progestic.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Funk David Mack Magictrder@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Odo Stephaan Dereere DERSTEF@compuserve.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Qarlo Scott Clark clark_s@a1.tch.harvard.edu B5 BT DBZ DTD HP JK JYH L5R LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Roger Wilco Lari Laine lari.laine@iki.fi
ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Szordrin Jason Anglin jason_anglin@hotmail.com
MTG OT
Lt. Chadviolin Chad Schuermeyer chadviolin@principia.edu
MTG OT SW
Lt. Dbz4986 Brian Lanier Dbz4986@aol.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Elton Poh Elton black_lotus2000_2000@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Ringo Ringo Greenwich ringo_nutter@yahoo.com ST
Lt. Rusself Russel rusself@hotmsail.com MTG
Lt. The_big_i Iain McCauley the_big_i@hotmail.com
ST SW

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team