Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

WHITE TIGER TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Jay HarrisJay Harris stccg_collector@hotmail.com
ST
30 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Towona, Son of GAB... (Retired Leader of Infrared Team) Tony Penney towona@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Alex Geers Alex Geers a.geers4@chello.nl
AP B5 PO ST SW YJ
V. Adm. DJEDI21 David Sousa dknight21@att.net
JK OT SW YJ
V. Adm. Juan Dela Cruz Sixto Carlo Agato carlotitoy@gmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Juunanagou's Lover Jenny Bischoff jenny_fox75@hotmail.com
jenny_fox75GH@shaw.ca

DBZ PO SW YGO
V. Adm. Proxy11 Jaromir Kira jaromir@chemik.chem.univ.gda.pl
MTG
Captain Doctor Beverly Picard Jennifer Tse jtsepenny@hotmail.com
OT ST
Captain Hyvee_doughboy Tom Marlin hyvee_doughboy@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW YJ
Captain Littlewashuuincali Shawna Stubbs totigotgoterot@yahoo.com
PO
Captain Triton Francisco Javier Fernandez franrefran@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. CmdrWedge Jim Radloff ltstarscream@yahoo.com
BFY MTG OT SW YGO YJ
Cmdr. Douglas Douglas Toms dtoms@indiana.edu
kivasfajo@sbcglobal.net
ST
Cmdr. Halcyon Lorne Kates halcyon1234@hotmail.com
B5 MTG NR OV SF ST
Cmdr. Miller_time42 Timothy Smith miller_time42@hotmail.com
LOTR WC
Lt. Cmdr. Arlan Dragonfood Jesus Barranco Reyes arlandf@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Cbarhite Charles Barhite cbarhite@verizon.net
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Epsilon Jedi Josh Karnes jmaster029@yahoo.com
JK SW SWW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Worf10 Jason Brown browjaso62@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Drizzt Danny Shatz DannyAIC@aol.com
SF
Lt. DYNABOTH OlĖvia Gustavo gustavoolivia@yahoo.com.br
SF
Lt. Johncpt John Hubbard johncpt@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. JohnnyFoodmaster Sean-Patrick MacDonald superlegend@comcast.net
ST
Lt. Lady Tantty Ali tantty@yahoo.com
HP
Lt. Super Android 17 Paul Howard zwarrior4life@aol.com
DBZ YGO YYK
Lt. Taker v 2.0 Phillip Steriopoulos III RealGateGuardian@gmail.com
DHE MTG
Lt. Wilhem_Hyral RČmy Grondin grondin.remy@sympatico.ca
LOTR ST
MIA Section
V. Adm. Ithilalcar
(Invalid email - 02-01-08)
Thierry Renard ithilalcar.tradelotr@tele2.fr
LOTR
V. Adm. Korgano
(Invalid email - 02-01-08)
Dirk Claes korgano@pandora.be
ST
V. Adm. Zoe
(Invalid email - 02-01-08)
Danielle Titus PervyElfFancier2@aol.com
LOTR

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team