Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

WHITE MITHRIL TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Council of Elrond [CoE]
MECCG Forum
Lure of MECCG XIII
Worlds 2011
GCCG - Play Middle-earth online !
Mahasamatman: Middle-earth
Trade Cards Online
Intercambio de Cartas (Español)

(Team Leader) Admiral Thrain II
Timo Lutter White_Mithril_Leader@gabtraders.com
MECCG@gmx.de

ME MTG WC
126 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Agalon Alf Rost agalon@online.de
ME
V. Adm. Aragorn II Roberto Giovanardi wiprob@yahoo.it
ME
V. Adm. Bilbo Patric Laxander Patric@Laxander.com
LOTR ME
V. Adm. Broin Arturo Pereira Capel Broin@mundo-r.com
arturo.pereira@mundo-r.com

ME
V. Adm. Celebrimbor Henrik Klippström klippstrom@hotmail.com
ME VTES
V. Adm. Curunir Gianluca Bertucci loukas@libero.it
7SEA DTD JK L5R LOON LOTR ME MTG NR WOT WRLRD WV
V. Adm. Delavega Ivan Calzado Vega gasol80@hotmail.com
L5R ME
V. Adm. Edomir Antti Kantola edomir76@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
V. Adm. Ghjiako-Gatori
Luigi Giacomelli giacomelli.l@libero.it
BT HP L5R LOTR ME NR OT ST SW
V. Adm. Itangast Jérôme Charles nadjer.charles@orange.fr
LOTR ME
V. Adm. Master Holbytla
Akira Komachi tinytown@green.so-net.ne.jp
ME
V. Adm. Melkor Morgoth Marco Fregonari melkor_morgoth75@yahoo.co.uk
ME WC
V. Adm. Samwise the Brave Patrick Karcher patrick@treebeard.com
ME
V. Adm. Skycondor Paulo Gustavo Ferreira Barros skycondor@ajato.com.br
AP B5 JK LOTR ME MTG OT OV PO SW SWW WOT WRLRD WWE X YGO
V. Adm. Slinky Devon Sheppard slinky@telus.net
JYH ME OT VTES
V. Adm. Sulrandir Sebastien Bapt sebastien.bapt@wanadoo.fr
L5R LOTR ME MTG NR OT SF
V. Adm. Temujin Antonio Flores Sanz amoterra2@hotmail.com
ME MTG
V. Adm. Tharatar José Ángel Beltrán joseangelbeltran@hotmail.com
ME
V. Adm. Thorondor Wolfgang Penetsdorfer thorondor@gmx.at
GT ME OT
Captain Adanhedel Emmanuel Risser Adanhedel@yahoo.fr
ME MTG OT
Captain Agburanar Daniel Tamajón Aguilar dtamajon@gmail.com
dtamajon@hotmail.com

ME VTES
Captain Ancalagon the Black Eric Bond meccg@sea.ca
ME
Captain Ausgang Gerald Sieber gerald.sieber@hotmail.de
B5 ME ST SW
Captain Baidur Chris van der Meer chris.vd.meer@zonnet.nl
LOTR ME MVS OT
Captain Cirdan Laurent Audouin audouin@ipno.in2p3.fr
ME
Captain Dragonmaster Ronny Adriaens Ronny.Adriaens@hotmail.com
ME MTG
Captain Eönwë Donald Munn grangemouth@msn.com
LOTR ME
Captain Earendil Sergio Canobbio firecan@hotmail.com
ME
Captain Elendil Christian Jentgens cjentgens@web.de
LOTR ME
Captain Faliorn
Alejandro Ortiz Carmona faliorn@faliorn.com
ME MTG
Captain Flurk Luc Schruers lucschruers@telenet.be
LOTR ME
Captain HankSole Enrique Navarro Sancho eskorbutinus@yahoo.com
ME
Captain King under the Mountain Thomas Kumbernuss kuno@nightfall-metal.de
ME
Captain Merrin David Robles Alonso merrin678@eresmas.com
ME OT WC
Captain Nacht Al Wilde lcarrack@copper.net
7SEA B5 BFY DHE HP JK LOON LOTR ME NONSPT OT SIM ST SW SWW TR X YJ
Captain Neldoreth David Muñoz Pareja neldoreth@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
Captain Razarac Frank Harm Beumer f_h_beumer@hotmail.com
ME MTG OT SW WOT YJ
Captain Sauron the Great Markus Richartz richartz.markus@web.de
ME
Captain Shenron Daniel Gomez Gutiez d4n1_guty11@hotmail.com
ME
Captain Thorsten the Traveller Eric Dane ohmama@yahoo.com
ME
Captain Wrathful E Lord Richard R. Buonanno rrb@buonanno.org
ME
Cmdr. Beren Koen Vanthournout Koen.Vanthournout@gmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Cramroca Marc Roca Mata cramroca@yahoo.com
ME SIM
Cmdr. Curumo Juan Carlos Castilla Curumo81@terra.es
ME
Cmdr. Daelomin Jirka Svoboda jsvoboda1@gmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Delosanillos Javier Pecoustan javi_el_somali@hotmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Duende Jose Luis Cerezal Sr_Tomberi@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
Cmdr. Durin Eduardo Pérez Biel edvii@hotmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Ecunor Peku Carpelan ecunor@luukku.com
LOTR ME
Cmdr. El Gris Imanol Gris golem_txero@msn.com
LOTR ME
Cmdr. Grishnakh Heiko Senger-Bhadra heiko-sb@web.de
ME
Cmdr. H-boy Miquel Puente miquelpuente@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
Cmdr. Halbarad Petter Gagerman pettergagerman@hotmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Henrikbe Henrik Berg henrikbe@ifi.uio.no
ME
Cmdr. Karvalo Thierry Betty karvalo@caramail.com
BT DTD LOTR ME WOT YJ
Cmdr. Khelekar David Bloomberg dbloomberg@rogers.com
AP B5 ME OT
Cmdr. Maelstorm Diego Taboada diegotaboada@telefonica.net
ME XMEN
Cmdr. Markito Marcos Cáceres marcosicaceres@hotmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Melercir Alejandro Paredero Perez lavozdelmetal@hotmail.com
ME
Cmdr. Minthaar Sébastien Lecouf minthaar@yahoo.fr
LOTR ME
Cmdr. Ordagnir Martin Karlsson cb25@spray.se
ME
Cmdr. Pferris Paul Ferris pferris@newecon.com
ME MTG
Cmdr. Sorribes Jordi Sorribes Montañes jordisorribes@ono.com
LOTR ME
Lt. Cmdr. Benoit Benoit Passion bpassionfr@yahoo.fr
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Celtof Christophe Lemuet celtof@ifrance.com
ME MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Cultus_Maleficarum Alberto Pizarro bloodrainbow@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. El Rey Brujo de Angmar Juanma Garcia harkon_the_lion@yahoo.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Garodruin Oscar Casares Faulin oscar.casares@gedas.es
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Hirluin the Fair Jouni Hiltunen jounhi@gmail.com
LOTR ME NONSPT
Lt. Cmdr. Jose-san Jose San Miguel jose.casa@terra.es
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Kolam Sergio Fuentes Leon kolam@shopo.cl
B5 ME OT VTES X
Lt. Cmdr. Kuzao Alexander Jahn kuzao81@gmail.com
ME MTG WC
Lt. Cmdr. Lucky Framson Alexander Leis Leader.One@t-online.de
B5 LOTR ME MTG PO ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Magnus Ruben Jose Cañadas Sastre sting102@lycos.es
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Maly Grzegorz Winter daniarel@poczta.onet.pl
7SEA ME WARS WC
Lt. Cmdr. Moltofes Josep Figueras sifi_figueras@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
Lt. Cmdr. Mozzo zozzo Bruno De Lucia brunodelucia82@gmail.com
iluvatar@inwind.it

ME
Lt. Cmdr. Mystic Dragon Victor Hee victorhee@gmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Oakenshield Konstantinos Charalampidis daus_fr@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Radagast_el_guardian Moisés Andrés Radagast_el_guardian@hotmail.com
LOTR ME MTG SW SWW
Lt. Cmdr. Reorx Daniel Noya Domínguez pichdulac@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. RolerDib Miguel Gago Lago roleroman@hotmail.com
ME MVS OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Shinjo Aleitaan Vojta Sobek aleitaan@seznam.cz
L5R ME NR VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Shubbyniggu Nicolas Adams shubbyniggu@hotmail.com
ME OT
Lt. Cmdr. Strider Alfonso Martinez del Hoyo alfon__so@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Thalion Eduardo Javier Valenzuela Avaca ejvalena@puc.cl
ME
Lt. Cmdr. ThorinII Alejandro Molina Vaquerizo amolinav@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Troilo Nicolas Francone franconyl@gmail.com
ME SWW
Lt. Cmdr. Ugluk Daniel Kvarnström daniel.kvarnstrom@comhem.se
ME
Lt. Cmdr. Warhammer Paolo Fregonari cartedadi@yahoo.it
ME WC
Lt. Agt_Pallando Andy Tromans agt_pallando@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Aiglos David Osorno aiglos28@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Aminu Kaditg Aminu kaditg@yahoo.com
ME
Lt. Aquilonien Louis Morneau foresterie@hotmail.com
AP ME NR OT SF ST SW
Lt. Artamir Alessandro Ciaramella artamir@inwind.it
ME MTG
Lt. Barahir Thomas Klinkig tklinkig@gmx.info
ME
Lt. Beornd Bernd Brunner b.brunner@inode.at
HP ME SF
Lt. Butterblume Mark Günzel mguenzel@home-seite.de
ME
Lt. Collectorsaurus52 Michael Hill mhill98274@aol.com
LOTR ME MTG NONSPT OT ST SW SWW VTES
Lt. Draganot Pablo Andres Mola draganot@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. DrHalo Carles Ucher drhalo@mixmail.com
ME
Lt. Feroz Mikolaj Kaminski ferozstein@gmail.com
GT ME OT
Lt. Fortfue Fernando Ortega de la Fuente fortfue@cic.upo.es
ME
Lt. Gaereth Barethson Guillaume Soucy gsoucy88@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Gergeli Christian König christian.koenig@web.de
ME
Lt. Glorfindel_II Morgan Martinsson martinsson_morgan@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Hildebrand Johann Renner jomiluma@gmx.at
ME
Lt. I gwanunig Thomas Schrei schreithomas@gmail.com
ME
Lt. Kjeld Patrick Baur pfbaur@gmail.com
ME MTG
Lt. Lestat Juan Félix Vazquez Rodríguez hammerfall78@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Lithgow Curtis Lithgow curtis.lithgow@gmail.com
BFY ME WARS
Lt. Lupo Tenace Riccardo Centofanti lupotenace@yahoo.it
LOTR ME
Lt. Malekithreybrujo Mario Pinos Quejido Malekithreybruj@mixmail.com
L5R ME MTG
Lt. Miguelitolito Miguel Angel Ramirez Lara miguelitolito@hotmail.com
ME
Lt. Nesrod Néstor Rodríguez Arias ranest99@hotmail.com
ME MTG
Lt. Nscalehome Gareth Price gareth.price@mcri.edu.au
AP DBZ LOTR ME TR
Lt. Ocram82 Juan Felix Marco jfm@ormazabal.com
L5R LOTR ME WC
Lt. Radagastlebrun Nicolas Barbey nico.barbey@gmail.com
ME
Lt. Roberborn Roberto Barajas roberborn@hotmail.com
ME MTG
Lt. Scullywen Mariela González Álvarez scullywen@yahoo.es
DHE LOTR ME MTG X
Lt. Sfan Stefan Fankel stefan.fankel@web.de
ME
Lt. Tassmy Jaume Ucher ucher@demasiado.com
ME
Ensign ElricX Patrick Gagne pgagne@gmail.com
LOTR ME MTG SW
Ensign Ivenheart Juliane Voss ivenheart@freenet.de
ME MTG
Ensign Lake Town Geezer Chris Allen c.allen@qub.ac.uk
ME

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team