Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

WHITE EAGLE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

White Pigeon SquadronSleeping Hawk Squadron

(Team Leader) Admiral BazylZbyszek Kruk white_eagle_leader@gabtraders.com
wow5@o2.pl

MTG
84 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Guli Sebastian Gulinski guli@mat.uni.torun.pl
MTG
V. Adm. Popkorn Pawel Prokop popkorn1@o2.pl
L5R LOTR MTG
Captain Bastor Sebastian Srebro sebastian.srebro@kolporter.com.pl
ME MTG
Captain Yogi Jacek Ronczka yogi20@go2.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Azrael Artur Grzeszczyk artgrz@wp.pl
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Corey87 Tomasz Jamroz corey87@op.pl
MTG
Cmdr. KangooR Maciej Rembielinski rembiel@o2.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Osyd Maciej Osyda osyda@wp.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Reptajl Jacek Chodzko reptajls@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Cmdr. UHo Piotrek Markowski uho_@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Bubas Lukasz Ambroziak labubas@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Cthulhu-PL Michal Golacki mgolacki@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Durszlak Piotr Juszczak durszlak_@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Duster Michał Romaniuk duster@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Gacek Lukasz Chmielewski malygacek@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ice_Man Damian Chrzanowski ice_man-87@tlen.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Koziol Piotr Kosla pkosla@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Lechu2k Leszek Rodzen lechu2k@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Liu Karol Piotrowski liu@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. MJB Marek Braun gondor@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Nekhomanta Artur Siupik nekhomanta@wp.pl
JYH LOTR MTG WC
Lt. Cmdr. Nerf Grzesiek Kozlowski nerfiak@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. RavPL Tomasz Szewcow dr_rav@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Rozynek Pawel Rozynek kombo@mat.uni.torun.pl
ME MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Sobek Tomasz Sobkowicz tomutr@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Wierzbus Piotr Wierzba pwneo@poczta.fm
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Wo_Ociek Lukasz Piatkowski woociek@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ziomek Pawel Majkowski Pawel_Majkowski@interia.pl
MTG
Lt. Argaen Mateusz Labuda argaen@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Azoth Ralph Ostaszewski azoth@interia.pl
MTG
Lt. Children of the Corn_PL Mateusz Lukaszek dzieci_kukurydzy@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Delta Wojciech Malinowski delta_void@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Eddi Adrian Nowak eddinow@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Efendi Grzegorz Gorski efendi80@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Hobbitek Bartosz Zwolan bzwolan@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. JacekK Jacek Kasprzyk urza@autograf.pl
MTG
Lt. Jack_ryan Piotr Rutkowski jack_ryan@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Krulik Pawel Krulikowski krulik71@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Kubalonek Jakub Nowak kubalonek@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Mic Michal Polawski mpolawski@op.pl
MTG
Lt. Qwas Grzegorz Rozniecki xaerxess@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Rozpruwak Jakub Musko rozpruwak@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. ShadowArchon Maciej Klosowski Maciup14@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. SiNeR Slawomir Pietrzykowski gamemaniak@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Tarcza Marcin Tarczynski marcin_hf@wp.pl
MTG SWW YJ
Lt. Token_killer Michal Kosowski misiox@poczta.wp.pl
MTG PO SWW
Lt. Tomiak Marcin Tomiak Marko_07@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Vader Pawel Krupinski vader@rpg.net.pl
MTG
Lt. VILQ Grzegorz Wilczynski vilq@skrzynka.pl
MTG
Lt. Zatorr Łukasz Zatorski zatorr@wp.pl
MTG
Ensign Cyrax Cyryl Kociecki kocikur@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Ensign Fog Michal Witasik mwfog@wp.pl
MTG
Ensign Maszkaron Maciej Klimowicz maszkaron2@wp.pl
MTG
Ensign Maverick Marcin Krzymowski basket25@wp.pl
MTG
Ensign SceNtriC Jakub Rojek jacob2005@op.pl
MTG
Ensign Simplex Kacper Madej kacper2010@gazeta.pl
MTG
Ensign Stonekeep Radoslaw Skorupa radek12345@gmail.com
MTG
White Pigeon Squadron Leader
V. Adm. Kedrigern
Janusz Politowski kedrigern@o2.pl
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Gervail Michal Hopfer gervail@hopfer.com.pl
MTG OT SW
V. Adm. Suchy Pawel Such suchp@wp.pl
MTG
V. Adm. To$ter Krzysztof Makowski realtoster@wp.pl
MTG
Cmdr. FoRK Radoslaw Kaczorowski fork@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Animol Janusz Wyczolek animol@pf.pl
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Scorp X Artur Rebizant scorpx@post.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Swarog Maciej Chwedczuk swarog@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Tomi Tomasz Ciszek sir_tomi@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Wiewior Maciek Koltunowicz grimson@poczta.fm
MTG
Lt. ~~KILLER~~ Michał Sakowski michsak1@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Bielen2k Rafal Bieleniewicz budo66@poczta.onet.pl
MTG PO
Lt. Dragon2001 Piotr Sielicki dragon2001@wp.pl
DBZ MTG PO
Lt. Garfield Dawid Wojciechowski dwojciechowski@onyks.com.pl
MTG
Lt. Zaknafeinn Marcin Czaplicki Zaknafeinn@op.pl
MTG
Sleeping Hawk Squadron Leader
V. Adm. Evander
Krzysztof Banaskiewicz k.banaskiewicz@kie.ae.poznan.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Roger
(Invalid email - 30 March 2004)
Lukasz Kolodziejczyk r0ger@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Bayushi PinkMan
(Invalid email - 2003)
Michal Switalski pinkman@polbox.com
L5R
Lt. Dragon
(Invalid email - 2003)
Mateusz Dziedzic mateusz_86@wp.pl
MTG PO
Lt. Exar
(Invalid email - 23 April 2002)
Michal Kozarzewski exar@kki.net.pl
MTG SW
Lt. Honario
(Invalid email - 18 February 2004)
Stanislaw Saluda honario@o2.pl
L5R MTG
Lt. Ignus
(Invalid email - 18 September 2004)
Jakub Platek lavamancer@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Myshaq
(Invalid email - 18 February 2004)
Bartek Bonarski Myshaq@numernet.pl
MTG
Lt. Pilot
(Invalid email - 18 September 2004)
Michal Pilorz pilot_@irc.pl
MTG
Lt. Radyan
(Invalid email - 18 September 2004)
Piotr Klonowski radyan@interia.pl
MTG
Lt. SzULeR
(Invalid email - Mar 24 2004)
Piotr Szulc szuler200@wp.pl
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team