Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

VERMILION TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

G.A.B. Bad Trader Report Link
G.A.B. Bad Trader Search Link

MIA SectionPurple SectionAmethyst Section
Purple Heather Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Khan Noonien Singh
Roman Galloza VT102A@gmail.com
LOTR ST
212 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Rainbow Trainer (Retired leader of Knight Wind Team) Samuel Gutierrez RainbowTrainer@Yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Elven Lord Steven Binzel the_happy_farmer_bob@hotmail.com
LOTR ST YJ
V. Adm. Junkin Derek Tennant darylcarol@dragonbbs.com
SW
V. Adm. Turambar David Feng musicwordz@hotmail.com
LOTR SW SW_W
Captain Halochris Chris Pliakas dsniner@arcor.de
CCGChris@hotmail.com

ST
Captain Notsewmit Timothy Weston tweston@ptd.net
LOTR
Captain SSJ3_Vegeta Daniel Shellenberger Vegetta19@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Captain The Guy Jacob Gurin the_circus_freak@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Aggatsi Andr» de Bree Aggatsi@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Armyofshelob Matthew Clark irisname@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. In_depende_nt Jeff Bowen in_depende_nt@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Cmdr. Landont Landon Thompson landonthompson_jd@msn.com MTG ST
Cmdr. Legolas, Big Mack Ryan Johnson Bejez217@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Mapadoo Mateo Valdez mapadoo1@hotmail.com
B5 L5R LOTR MTG ST
Cmdr. Miranda Tsukino Miranda Akiri mirandatsukino@yahoo.com
NONSPT OT YYK
Cmdr. Ogre Jeremy Stephens stephe17@marshall.edu
HP LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. £ukasz £ukasz £ukaszewicz wildrexus@poczta.onet.pl
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Cain Tsagianidis Georgios clan_assamite@yahoo.com
JYH
Lt. Cmdr. Dcwolfs Diane Currier dcwolfs@yahoo.com
AP MTG OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Kaiser Johannes Klarhauser kaiser.k@gmx.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Llama Supreme Curtis Jones cwjones79@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Lord of Gondor Josh Ehlers kukujosh@aol.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Thrawn, Master Tactition Alex Fields admiralthrawnMT@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Viper Vissers Vissers Erwin evissers@pi.be
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Zero H-11 Kevin Gamble Lrilotr000055@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. 11 of 24 Martin P. Slinkosky II IamnotSLINKY@aol.com
JYH OT OV ST SW YJ
Lt. Agrk Andy Kaplan agrk@comcast.net
MLB YGO YYK
Lt. Conehead2187 Sean Berger cheeseberger14@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Gambit Keith Dwight Blair Gambit_Keith@yahoo.ca
OT PO
Lt. Gotenks666999 Koos Mulders gotenks666999@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. James Murdock Matthew Thomas Mattgomery.Scott@BTInternet.com
ST
Lt. Kell Seer Cyradis Michael Powers Powersmv@aol.com
7SEA DTD MTG OT SF
Lt. Lovok Founder Scott Adams Adamssc@hotmail.com
ME ST SW YJ
Lt. Mandor of Sawall Arnaud van der Ploeg arnaud@panic.et.tudelft.nl
MTG ST
Lt. MeddlingFewL Jordan Crist sic_tricks@skateboard.com
MTG OT PO
Lt. Megaman706 Michael Adam Megaman706@cs.com
DBZ
Lt. Oberth Zachary Magnuson thezapman17@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Obi3ee Trevor McGregor obi3ee@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG ST SW
Lt. Poon Randy Poon yahoo916@aol.com (Sacramento) DBZ MTG PO
Lt. Power of cookies Andy Bowers amb@cowboy.net
DBZ
Lt. Razorscizor66 Melissa Cox Ritc@peoplepc.com
OT PO
Lt. Sonvegeta John Queen fishyboy16@aol.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. The People's Mullet Joe Warner tcemoo@yahoo.com
DBZ MGN OT
Lt. The Twilight Nazgul Ben Litten Crashdude912@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Utaku Fifi Philippe Renevier Philippe.Renevier@imag.fr
L5R PO
Lt. Vegeta77 Shaun Hindman Piazza331@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Willturner2 Benjamin Sorensen bigredlego@yahoo.com
LOTR
Ensign AnnatarLordOfGifts Caleb Aaron Bedford cleptocomics@hotmail.com
LOTR
Ensign Dcb11 DC buchan dcbuchan@gmail.com
SPORT
Ensign Hitohs Phillip Shihab ukaegbulem@myself.com
NONSPT
Ensign Keith_Sweat Keith Ostash keithsweat4u@hotmail.com
DBZ
Ensign Loridude21 Lawrence Alejandre loridude21@yahoo.com
L5R
Ensign Scotchy Ryan Majetich Vegeta_139@hotmail.com
DBZ SW
Ensign Williams51 Dennis Conner nienik0315@aol.com
NONSPT SPORT
MIA Section
V. Adm. Kryklywyj

(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Travis Kryklywyj teamleader7091@yahoo.com
ST
V. Adm. Mickeyfett

(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Michael McCutchen Mickeyfett@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Pettit67
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Jack Pettit scubaj04@yahoo.com
JK SW
V. Adm. Scyther_tjs
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Tim Stephens homedepot_tjs@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Wolverine.
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Menno van der Kaap mvdkaap-wolverine@planet.nl
ST
Cmdr. Emp. Palpatine
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Jacob Amstutz swrsccg@yahoo.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Big Pimppin
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Josh Horvath horvath_josh@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Bossk
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Lance Berndt lv87rv@ameritech.net
MTG SPORT SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Darth Chi
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Daniel Chia Daniel.Chia@colorado.edu
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Elf Lancer
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Will Rice will_lotr@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ig85
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Isaac Gilkinson ig85_57@yahoo.com
PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Lecorps
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Ashley Lecorps BBplayer4eva@aol.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Reed
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Tony Cofield starscapecollectibles@msn.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Vermi
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Jan Vermeulen javermeu@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW
Lt. Brandallw
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Brandall Wright brandallw@msn.com
SPORT
Lt. CmdrDevine
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Galen Devine GalenDev@aol.com
ST SW
Lt. Darth Shaft
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Owen Miller jazzmanmiller@earthlink.net
SW
Lt. DragonFang
(Invalid email - )
Mike Carstens n2burningrubber@hotmail.com
HP
Lt. ETwin
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Richard Hollingsworth etwin@yta.attmil.ne.jp
MTG SHAD
Lt. Fan78kai
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Thomas Farabee fan78kai@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Illogical_brine-shrimp
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Omar Bouras sstrunks22@go.com
AM DBZ PO
Lt. Jon Davis
(Invalid email - 08/16/05)
Davin Kobashigawa starmaster@lycosmail.com
DBZ JK LOTR ST SW YJ
Lt. Kronodyce
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Adam Pranger AdamPranger@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Pokemonmaster111
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Chris Wood gameman107@hotmail.com
PO SPORT YGO
Lt. Shinjo Quan-Chi
(Invalid email - 05/09/12)
Jonathan Smith unicorn_85029@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Steelix312
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
George (Trey) Beelen pyretheus@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Super Saiyan Trunks
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Jeff Nathan dbz_saiyantrunks@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Umbreon2000
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Ryan Meyer Meyer9910@cs.com
PO SPORT XMEN
Ensign Dark Thirst
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Chris Heffron dark_thirst@hotmail.com
LOTR
Ensign Loard Bahamut
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Robert Langley bahamut205@aol.com
MTG
Ensign Temp
(Invalid email - 08/12/05)
Michael Simmons simmons5105@aol.com
DBZ
Purple Section
Admiral LatentHeat (Retired) Anthony Lim webyarcy@singnet.com.sg
MTG MVS OT WWE
Admiral Mogh (Retired)
Jorn Engstrom jrn@tripnet.se
ST
Admiral Teague (Retired) Mitch Teague mteague4@cox.net
L5R ME
V. Adm. Buccaneers Brian Speight D_Speight@msn.com
SW
V. Adm. Daveyjaro David Jaromnak djaromnak@comcast.net
LOTR
V. Adm. Major Phil Philip Majcher ltmajcher@gmail.com
ST TR X
V. Adm. Palace Guard Frank Arnold FungaToad@aol.com
SW X
V. Adm. Seven57 Marc Stewart marc69@mac.com
SW SWW
V. Adm. Zac Zeljko Kogl zkogl@comcast.net
ST
Captain Patrel Ken Butler ken_c_butler@yahoo.com
OT OV
Cmdr. Cloud_Asha Shane Promtet spromtet@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Jexen Larry Letellier tlet@wcc.net
ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Milton Lin JianXiong Milton jianxiong@pacific.net.sg
MTG
Cmdr. Thewongandonly Alexander Wong utwong@collegeclub.com
PO SW YJ
Cmdr. Thundersticks666 Kevin Dominic kdominic@roadrunner.nf.net
B5 ST
Lt. Cmdr. BBQ Boy Nick Devlin bbqboy@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Cyber Broli Jeff Swartz cyberbroli@msn.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Fladang Ben Bleustein rockysrule@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Freedom's Defender Deborah Spaulding easterdm@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Peter Peter Christensen d01pc@statoil.com
OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. RipShock Caleb Jackson hps2k@iolwest.com
YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Sacrificial god John Schilling johnboyisking@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Schneider Lukas Schneider lukas.schneider@gmx.at
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Stefaniak Mark Stefaniak dragon289@juno.com
B5 BT MTG ST
Lt. Azzo Federico Atzei fede.pa@tiscalinet.it
MTG PO
Lt. Gogetta Christopher Zabrouski zabrouski@hotmail.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Krafty_of_Borg Andrew Belanger SSJ_Krafty@hotmail.com
DBZ PO ST SW TR
Lt. Necromancer Norm Underhill-Hancock necro0@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Phatphatdaddy Otis Bartlett phatphatdaddy@aol.com
PO
Lt. Putnam Bob Putnam rjputnam@ncis.net
MTG
Lt. Strauss Josh Strauss jss264@psu.edu
L5R MTG OV ST SW YJ
Lt. Sundarsu Nate Hartley sundarsu@hotmail.com
DBZ PO
Amethyst Section
Admiral Vykk Draygo (Retired) Michael So vykkdraygo@juno.com
LOTR ST SW WOT
V. Adm. DoctorWho Timothy Hunt hunttim1@msu.edu
MTG OV ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Kukaklaka Mathieu Boies kukalaka@sympatico.ca
7SEA ST SW
V. Adm. Maihar'dont Scott Willis scott@hew.com
ST
V. Adm. Small Borg Carl Ouellet Lessard.Marie@sympatico.ca
ST
Cmdr. Bob Antilles Robert Heneghan BobAntilles@aol.com
MTG SW YJ
Cmdr. Jirving00 John Irving Jirving00@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. Snoopy Aaron Osborne scooby@loa.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Dathon2 Elmar Stevens ElmarStevens@freenet.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Loranth Jordan Sandler TZAR890@aol.com
L5R MTG
Lt. Cmdr. PzykoMunky Ryan Hemphill PzykoMunky@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Quark son of Keldar Glenn Cole tom_riker@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. RaisinUnity Austin Reed lhreed@bellsouth.net
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Slaughterrr Brendon Todd slaughterrr@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Batto Andrea Battisti andrea@teenfashion.it
MTG PO
Lt. Chewbe Joel Jenkins jedi_58@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Rvd2002 shaun otoole rvd2002@aol.com
MTG PO SW YJ
Purple Heather Section
Admiral Alphagarou (Retired) Shaun Scott tashunka@adelphia.net
tashunka@pce.net
hidaokami@ureach.com

AOE BT L5R WRLRD
Admiral Salo (Retired) Eric Salo salo@alumni.stanford.org
B5
Admiral Toky (Retired) Ryan Beaufeaux sillytoky@yahoo.com
MTG
Admiral White_Tiger (Retired Purple Heather team leader)
Robert Vroom white_tiger777@hotmail.com
LOTR OT SW WARS WWE
V. Adm. General Thrawn
(Invalid email - 10/18/02)
Ben Atkins general_veers98@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Jersey Devil Tim Hulyk daredevilgo@hotmail.com
B5 LOTR OV ST XMEN
V. Adm. OverLord Chris Briesch the_docking_bay@yahoo.com
LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Punkboy Kevin Harlow kevharlow@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Raistlin-Mage Brian Eichelberger mac_1@verizon.net
HP LOTR SW
V. Adm. Ropp Matthew Ropp Matthew@theRopps.com
B5 ME NR ST
V. Adm. The Dr. John Shepardson taos@hotmail.com
MTG ST
V. Adm. Thrawn2 Krzysztof Grzelak thrawn2@wp.pl
thrawn2@o2.pl

LOTR SW WARS YJ
Captain Angell Thomas Pichler tom.pichler@aon.at
DTD JYH ME MTG OT SF VTES WWE
Captain Asfaloth Frederik Van Gucht frederik.vangucht@chello.be
LOTR MTG SW X
Captain Feanor_of_Valinor Kasey Marvin temar@redsuspenders.com
LOTR
Captain Fighdo Jason Lambeth fighdo@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG SW YGO
Captain MinionOfTheEye Steve Steele bayareadodger69@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Ulaire Sparky James Patterson james_patterson@cox.net
ulairesparky@hotmail.com

LOTR YGO
Cmdr. Bigman Mike Reeves Mreeves5@hotmail.com
elitenewbie5@hotmail.com

MTG
Cmdr. Darklord666 Ben Lee darklordofthesith666@hotmail.com
AP SW YJ
Cmdr. Foil Dustbin Adrian Ho freedrink@hotmail.com
B5 HP LOTR MTG NR ST SW X XMEN
Cmdr. GreatHornedDragon Dwight Mowbray dwight@mowbray.au.com
L5R
Cmdr. HedgeHog Edward Mo emo@email.sjsu.edu
MTG ST
Cmdr. Jooky22 Mike Shuck jooky22@msn.com
DBZ MTG
Cmdr. Kidder Tim Alcala Kidder0826@aol.com MTG
Cmdr. MAB_Rapper Mike Bauer da_mabrapper2k@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Narya the Great Aaron Gordner stalkinsmrtkid74@hotmail.com
hyperactivehoppingbunnies@yahoo.com

LOTR SW YJ
Cmdr. Oz_skeeter John Drinkwater skeeter@bigpond.net.au
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Philter Alex Gonzalez philter_1@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. RedHawk David Rose grimmonolith@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Russ42 RJ Smith buster0042@hotmail.com MLB WWE
Cmdr. SRSTrekker Sean Shertzer greenwoodian2002@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Tubescreamer2000 Justin Paul tubescreamer2000@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. Yoda, BBS user Michael Schmidt yoda4119@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Cardnut2002 Allen Butts allenbutts@hotmail.com
JK SPORT SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Culpepper Tom Culpepper jediknight_aaron@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Darkstorm Knightmare Neal Howerton midnight_jester_neal@hotmail.com
DBZ MGN MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Darth Wolf Andrea Lupi lupiandrea@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Forcesoffun Ryan Mason forcesoffun@hotmail.com
JYH LOTR ME OT VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Gokujoey Joey Sands homeslice29@neo.rr.com
DBZ L5R PO SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Isabellovesme Isabel Klint ipoole@ualberta.ca
isabel.klint@gmail.com

LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. JdizawgX Justin Stanley jns11@utah.edu
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Kevin, Ranger of Illinois Kevin Hall drummer4life@hotmail.com
LOTR PO SPORT SW_W
Lt. Cmdr. Magicmoose Wayne Larson magicmoose@msn.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mambazo Stephen Shipley saship1@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Masellas Dillan Masellas stubborn_polish_guy@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mythos Jan Barthels Jan.Barthels@pandora.be
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. NuDaq Richard Cordan NuDaq@juno.com
B5 ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Obsidian_7 Chris Antone obsidiansquadron@aol.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Popejon Jonathan Grabert popejon@mail.utexas.edu OT ST
Lt. Cmdr. RelentlessRolento Samuel Lopez RelentlessRolento@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Robin Davies Carlo Di Marco dragonlord58@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Sutarion Shane Castle hajimephoenix@yahoo.com
PO SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Uhhod Anders Sigsgaard-Rasmussen Budter@ofir.dk
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. VonFIDDE Fredrik Ahlberg vonfidde@hotmail.com
L5R MTG OT PO SW
Lt. Arias Luis Arias luistarias@cs.com
YGO
Lt. Bjick Justin Quaglio jq29@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Bones Ricky Cantu dokmartin69@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Boromir, Protector of Gondor Carl Wright azian03@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Calvin_0 Calvin Wong calvin_0@hotmail.com
DHE OT PO YGO
Lt. Cyborg_27107 Allen Raynor rayman00783@yahoo.com
MTG PO YGO YYK
Lt. Dadon2 Anthony Zukoff dadon2@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Dale Keith Dale kdale@yahoo.com
B5 ME ST SW
Lt. Dirk Niblick William Marshall mars0136@email.umn.edu
ST
Lt. HHHRVDHHH Shaun Appleby SAppleby@bridgew.edu
ST
Lt. Hubaaaa Andreas Gross gross_andreas@web.de
LOTR ST SW
Lt. Norrytt Kenneth Nagle ken2@ra.msstate.edu MTG
Lt. P!otr@sS Piotr Stepanczenko piotrass@osiedle.net.pl
Lt. Rao Vantika Nathaniel Peters emperor_fuzzums@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Rusty1 TJ Coon rustyfanzforever@yahoo.com
B5 DBZ HP LOTR MTG OT PO SPORT ST SW SWW TR XMEN YGO
Lt. Section31 Jem McVey jemhenry@myvine.com
ST
Lt. Struve Chris Struve c-struve@mailcity.com
MTG PO SW
Lt. Taleteller Dave and Vicki Kelley tokkle@comcast.net
David.C.Kelley@USA.dupont.com

7SEA DBZ MTG OT PO SHAD YGO
Lt. Tha franchise Jesse Sandmann nsane458@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG OT
Lt. Tormented Jordan Becks illninoman666@new.rr.com
PO
Lt. Wicket Brian Bosch Xwing106466@aol.com
SW YJ
Lt. Zelfer Dale Miller Jr. UlaireDale@aol.com
LOTR MTG YGO

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team