Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

STARLIGHT BLUE TEAM

Updated: 9-25-2015, 9:29.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionBlack Knight SectionInvisible Section

(Team Leader) Grand Admiral Kristine Kochanski
Natalie Jaran jesty.me@verizon.net
B5 DHE FMA L5R LOTR MGN ST TR WARS
208 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Biology5 (Retired from Blue Biology - Pine Tree Section) Michael Wenzel mtwenzel@pdqnet.com
ST
Admiral Harries (Retired) Eric Harris Feklhr62@Cox.net
ST
Admiral Hitomi Ubeda (Retired Leader of Black Shadow Team)
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Sergio Ubeda subeda@airtel.net
L5R
Admiral JadziaDax (Retired Founder of Starlight Blue)
Deborah Terrell DT@JPHealth4You.com
OT ST
Admiral Morka (Retired Leader of Blue Biology team)
Matthew Mac Neil matthewbmacneil@ns.sympatico.ca
B5 BFY ST
Admiral Petejc21 (Retired Padawan Team )
Peter Cooper petejc21@hotmail.com
007 AP ST SW X YJ
Admiral Pnett (Retired) Patrick Nett pnett@telus.net
LOTR MTG ST SW
Admiral Revenger (Retired Leader of Silver Blade team) Rodney Collette Jr. lodak72@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG SW
Admiral Spock (Retired Leader of Vulcan Fire Team) William Springer Spock6@comcast.net
JK LOTR ST YJ
Admiral Torias Dax (Retired Leader of Aquamarine team)
Werner Arns toriasdaxNOSPAM@gabtraders.com
ST
Admiral XT Warrior (Retired)
Willem-Jan van Strien wjvs@xs4all.nl
AP LOTR ST
V. Adm. Anduril Chris Wert cdwert@charter.net
LOTR YJ
V. Adm. Buba_Fatz Steve Daniel Steve12883@aol.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Callista Palpatine Christine Anderson entilzha_ivanova@yahoo.com
B5 ST SW WOT YJ
V. Adm. Ckjmark Mark, Keat Jin, Chan ckjmark@hotmail.com
L5R LOTR
V. Adm. Corporal Avarik
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Rory McFadden corporal_avarik@hotmail.com
DBZ JK LOTR SW
V. Adm. Cory
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Ondrej Riedl corleth@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG ST
V. Adm. Dade
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Carlo Dimailig carload18@hotmail.com
ST YJ
V. Adm. Dreamlander Raimund Leussink dreamlander@home.nl
r_leussink@hotmail.com

ST
V. Adm. Ender Dejorand James Mangas aesirknights@yahoo.com
DBZ OT
V. Adm. Gorbag
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Roger Croy rcroy@lifelink.ca
LOTR
V. Adm. GR Gint Glenn River glennborg2@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Hanuman Chris Bowling chainsaw@tranquility.net
ST
V. Adm. Hellsfire Marc Johnson Marcj122@aol.com
L5R
V. Adm. Implode Forrest Lee flee01@coin.org
MTG OT PO
V. Adm. Jaguar of Borg Stephen Karl skarl769@yahoo.com
Egghead713@aol.com

LOTR ST
V. Adm. Jedivin John Calvin Yu jedivin@yahoo.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Lone Wolf Wee Wei Wen third_of_fourth@hotmail.com
Reccumen@yahoo.co.uk

NR PO ST SW
V. Adm. LWW Lasse Winther Wehner lww_cardtrader@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Mikolaj Mikolaj Romanowski foonek@poczta.onet.pl
OT SW
V. Adm. NAsh Andrew Vieau gvieau@hotmail.com
AP B5 DBZ LOTR PO ST SW TR X YJ
V. Adm. Ooryl Qrygg David Holtmann DHoltmann@juno.com
ST
V. Adm. Patan Dimas Miura yodimo@teleline.es
L5R
V. Adm. Psi Def Eric Chan psidef2000@yahoo.com.hk
LOTR
V. Adm. Quark 3 Ken Shafer AT1retired@aol.com
ME OT ST
V. Adm. Simple
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Jim Sellner jim.sellner@ndsu.nodak.edu
ST SW
V. Adm. Stephen_lin Yi-Shun Lin stephen_lin@umc.com (ROC) MTG
V. Adm. Sundog
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
René Huitema r.huitema@home.nl
MTG
V. Adm. Testani Armando Testani atestani@mac.com
ST
V. Adm. The Iceman
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Pascal Pinsart-Puttevils papipu@planetinternet.be
MTG
V. Adm. Thundrchld David Friedlander traintrack@earthlink.net
PO ST
V. Adm. Tinus
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Martijn Kaspers j.kaspers00@chello.nl
ST
V. Adm. Uthar
(Invalid email - 5/1/12)
Nicholas Pavelka viceadmiraluthar@yahoo.com
ST SW YJ
Captain AAJ
(Leave of Absence)
Aaron Johnson aajohnso@mbhs.edu
OT ST
Captain C0nfushun Michael Pattan PalominoXP@sbcglobal.net
MTG PO ST YJ
Captain Chang Daniel Vore ensigndan@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW
Captain Elrond, Lord of Rivendell Joe Knapper joeknapp38@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Evilleitao Guilherme Leitão evilleitao@hotmail.com
L5R WRLRD
Captain Hida Terazu Jeremy Ooi K.H. babymysty@rocketmail.com
L5R
Captain Joshy Woshy Carl Anderson ca097035@mailhost.sju.edu
MTG OV SF SW
Captain Lenox Michael Bujanowski lenoxfiles@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW X
Captain Marushca Marushca Doncher marushca@yahoo.com
B5 DBZ JYH MGN OT ST TR VTES X
Captain Odd cupcake Mary Durkin marygummyworm@yahoo.com
X
Captain Pc1717 Aiden Larocque-O'driscoll Been2@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Picard00 Timothy Adams thedungeonmaster@charter.net
LOTR OT ST
Captain QuackorTheFoul Stefan Frijters sfrijters@gmail.com
GT LOTR MTG ST
Captain Schmalli Stefan Schmalz webschmalli@web.de
ST
Captain Smallville Mark Dykeman dykemans@nbnet.nb.ca
B5 HP LOTR OV ST SW TR
Captain Sturmdrang Sean Meade taram26@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain The_eye Ken Howard sunkingpoet@yahoo.com
L5R LOTR
Captain The Traveler John Porter john@balloons.plus.com
ST
Captain Tim Tim Davidson timl8l@yahoo.com
ST YJ
Captain Tim Steurs Tim Steurs Devliegendekotpoeet@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Tribble Staffan Mossberg staffan@olbruket.se
mossberg@tjohoo.se

ST
Cmdr. BalrogBeast Tom Ritchie balrog@mail2beast.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Bennyboy Benjamin Golledge bengolledge@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Cmdr. Dashkatae Garcey Yoshida Dashkatae@yahoo.com
BT MTG ST SW
Cmdr. ED'EN Tusor Laszlo tusor.laszlo@freemail.hu
AP BT JYH LOTR MTG SF ST SW VTES
Cmdr. Fa8035 Rosalind Turner roz_qmw@hotmail.com
PO
Cmdr. James T. Kirk Stefan P. Szameitat drmad01@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Johansen Benny Johansen b_johansen@post.tele.dk
L5R MTG
Cmdr. Jsauddin Joel Sauddin jsauddin@yahoo.ca
DBZ PO YGO
Cmdr. Kcfin Lee Finholt finholt@indytel.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Koko Jason Kokoski kokoski@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Lottman Klaus Lottmann klaus@lottmann.de
ME ST X
Cmdr. Lupin Rémi Tremblay remi12@videotron.ca
LOTR
Cmdr. Nanis804 Andrew Lynch nanis804@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Paul.Atreides.Online Matteo Busatta paul.atreides.online@email.it
LOTR ST
Cmdr. Pikachu
Kristen Terrell duststarr@sbcglobal.net
OT PO ST
Cmdr. Pinthar
(Leave of Absence)
James Grant jrgrant1@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. Poulson Joe Poulson joe@joepoulson.com
HP MTG YJ
Cmdr. SaberSpark Zack Panitzke zack@symmetricity.net
JK SW YJ
Cmdr. Sajami Juan Carlos sajami@telepolis.com
jcgliebana@euskalnet.net

LOTR ME
Cmdr. Satan's Robot Kevin Mooney komphoto@earthlink.net
ST
Cmdr. Schwarzer_Mann Olaf Schwarz schwarzer_mann@gmx.de
7SEA DTD MTG OT PO SPORT
Cmdr. Tripleplay Adam Povey tripleplay97@yahoo.com
007 AOE HP LOTR MTG NONSPT OT PO ST X YGO
Cmdr. VESUVEN34 Neil Purvis ndpurvis@bellsouth.net
DTD L5R MTG OV PO YJ
Lt. Cmdr. 12ozkrue Donnie W. Porter Tool311469@aol.com
DBZ JK MTG OV PO SW SW_W YGO YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Akodo Hikaru Bienvenido G. Garcia III matsu_meia@yahoo.com
L5R MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Blynn Hill Blynn Hill vegeta_fan_4ever@msn.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Bolt2K3 Josef Bolton bolt2k3@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Boom Jonathan Blakely iolboom@aol.com
ME MTG NR OT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Brosinho Marcin Kolakowski mar_kol@smgkrc.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. BS Hobbie Benjamen Starkweather bsstarkweather@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Cmnova04 Chris Marotta christopher.marotta@gmail.com
LOTR MTG SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. D Maul Mikkel Nissen Mikkel_nissen@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Dataisthebest Geoffrey Gandy ggmth1@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG MVS OT ST SW WARS
Lt. Cmdr. Exile Ben Saunders GWA_Outcast_1@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Fajor Jörg Cohausz fajor@gmx.de
B5 LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. ForGondor Andrew Pearson corkedfungo@sbcglobal.net
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Gara Ron Senior ronhome@tiscali.co.uk
7SEA AP DTD ME ST
Lt. Cmdr. Glorfindel Hunter Swain HSwain612@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Gobbles_The_Overlord John Marlin johncmarlin@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Hannibalscipio Daniel Maddux madduxd@gmail.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. JGresko JJ Gresko JohnGresko@Hotmail.com
OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Kakita Raisho Wong Wai Liong kakita_raisho@hotmail.com
BT L5R MTG NR OV ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. KenseidenXL Charles CJ Palmer KenseidenXL@yahoo.com
DBZ OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Khamul Bennett Mayo benito_295@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Kizzo Maxime Guern Maxime@tactixe.com
Maxime.guern@sympatico.ca

MTG PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Kobold Bogdan Costea koboldul@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Lujni
(Invalid email - )
Manuel Forget manuel.forget@club-internet.fr
7SEA L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Megamouser Martin Veldhuizen martin_veldhuizen@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Mydus Todd Royal todd_royal@hotmail.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Paul Moga Paul Moga venom_80@hotmail.com
OT PO SPORT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Petter Sandstad Petter Sandstad nolfscikill@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Richardwdesjardins Richard Desjardins oros_the_avenger@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Seth-jackson seth jackson usdgillan@hotmail.com (Thailand) MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Shades of Gray Herb Grey hgray@lex5.k12.sc.us
PO SF ST YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Snowman Ken Lui,Chi Kin snowman_lui@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Starlite KNight Howard Duong starlite_knight_@hotmail.com
ST YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Startreklives Matthias Krackau holodoc@gmx.de
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Stewart Nicolas Alejandro Gonzalez Pena nicolasgp@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. TaiMaiShu Josh De Los Santos josh234her@hotmail.com
MTG YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Tanis Manuel D-litz tanis2077@aol.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Temuchin Jeff Bostwick jmbostwick@charter.net
SW
Lt. Cmdr. The Revitalized Nick Cunningham ScooterSamurai@aol.com
007 DBZ OT
Lt. Cmdr. TimMcRae Tim McRae timothy_mcrae77@hotmail.com
timmcrae@datasync.com

ST YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Tribblehunter Edwin Page VoltronGundam@aol.com
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Wyvern Anthony Thompson wyvern_ant@hotmail.com (Hong Kong (SAR)) SW YJ
Lt. [ANGRY]Chicken#11 James Million jamtheman10@aol.com
YYK
Lt. Alansal Mert Alansal alansal@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Astromarine Abilio Carvalho abilio_carvalho@swissonline.ch
L5R
Lt. Ayodeji13 Ayo Jejelowo Ayodeji13@hotmail.com OT OV
Lt. Celchu Byron Newton Generalsolo97@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmalecot Cedric Malecot cedric.malecot@club-internet.fr
LOTR
Lt. D-Port
(Leave of Absence)
James Davenport zipzap13@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG YGO
Lt. Dancewind Dan Bogdanov db@math.ut.ee
MTG
Lt. DarianWallace Michael Parish Batman3455@aol.com
ST
Lt. David Asp David Asp david_asp@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Elbienchingon Daniel Duron Elbienchingon@yahoo.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Ercusharita Moisés Gámez humakth@hotmail.com
JYH L5R VTES
Lt. EvilAndroidRemade Timothy Wood drillinman06@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Garik Face Loran Tony Pierson neon_p@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Goku721 Logan Wiseman loganthewiseman@aol.com
DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. Indiaantje Cindy Mewis cindy.mewis@skynet.be
LOTR
Lt. Jaguarrior Anastey Lovely jaguarrior@hotmail.com
AM HP JYH MTG PO
Lt. JayJay Jay Han Khor jayhan@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Joshgibs Josh Gibson joshgibs@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Justice Gundam Ivan Cheah cyber_knuckles@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Landmanron Ronald S. Adams landmanron@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Macko_fett Carlos Pascual cpask@hotmail.com
SW_W
Lt. Majin Debura Carl Scharff carlscharf@aol.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Mark64 Mark Haynes mchaynes@telus.net
MLB SW SW_W
Lt. MetlScream Jon Collins metlscream@yahoo.com
JYH MTG ST VTES
Lt. Mirumoto Katsura Zoheir Merakchi zoheir2@yahoo.com
7SEA DTD L5R OT
Lt. MithrandirCZ Adam Grigor Trent@seznam.cz
LOTR
Lt. Mypinhead Randy Wilson mypinhead@aol.com
OT
Lt. Mystik Gohan Sean West crash_overide2k1@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Nitsuj14 Justin Shelley nitsuj14@msn.com
DBZ
Lt. Oboewan Jeff Kahan Oboewan@hotmail.com
B5 JK JYH LOTR SW YJ
Lt. Peixoto Luiz Peixoto lgpeixoto@gmail.com
L5R
Lt. Raindog Rob Young robyoung3@juno.com
LOTR
Lt. Ripskate Adam Bolin abolin@butler.edu
OT SF
Lt. RyaN_iS_UnCooL Ryan Duffield ryan_0wnz_j00@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Sana HanMie Enyeart XoMinaoX@aol.com
PO
Lt. SantaClaus35 Frank Ristau f.ristau@web.de
ST
Lt. Shadowraider Luc Lampron shadowraider83@hotmail.com
MTG YGO
Lt. Skybreaker Jan Smit jansmit.wijchen@planet.nl
MTG
Lt. Spike in Denver John Stephens spike_in_denver@yahoo.com
MTG OT SF
Lt. SSofDarkness Travis Patrick travispatrick80@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Thematrixguy25 Steve Price thematrixguy25@aol.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. TheRevitalized Mark Myrick majinx95@nycap.rr.com (United Stated) DBZ
Lt. TinaTiger Tina Schreiber TinaTiger@gmx.net
OT ST
Lt. Vader106 Brian Hollingworth vader106@yahoo.com
OT SW YJ
Lt. Weyoun __11 Mark Huckabee weyoun__11@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Ensign Tsavong Lah Scott Eddie scoot172@hotmail.com
SW_W
MIA Section
Admiral Christopher Pike (Retired from Burgundy Team)
(Invalid email - 2004-11-23)
Bill Williams BWillNCC1701E@webtv.net
ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Aleph
(Invalid email - November 29th 2002)
Dale Mollenkoph drm@connect.ab.ca
MTG ST SW YJ
Black Knight Section Leader
V. Adm. RavenPhoenix
Norman Mott TheLastAlliance@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Dalton Andreas Jansson birgitta.jansson
@kommunicera.umea.se

B5 DBZ HP JK LOTR OT PO ST SW
V. Adm. Rider of Mumakil Burak Erol burakerol81@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Trader of the North Torsten Aslaksen torstenaslaksen@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Bobbo Feet Jerry Walker gwalker@pacprop.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Mightykinder Victor Sanchez superkinder@yahoo.com.ar
LOTR
Lt. EbonWingedAngel Ron Faris EbonWingedAngel@yahoo.com
LOTR MGN MTG SW WRLRD
Lt. Felz Paul-Andrè Paquin felzlesympa@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Impulsaxl Alexandre GARREAU Impulsaxl@yahoo.fr
LOTR
Lt. JMC972 Jason Conrad jconrad@jtasd.k12.pa.us
SWW
Lt. Kroonmann max kroonmann diablo11259@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mangala Pablo Mangalaviti pablomangala@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mirvana Stewart Whited swhited@woh.rr.com
MTG
Lt. Percival Andrzej Wludecki percival@eranet.pl
LOTR WC
Lt. Singollo Mert Imre fingolfintheelf@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Tactician Boy Aric Logsdon loggy@alltel.net
L5R LOTR
Lt. Trystan Hugo Camilo hfelipe@terra.com.br
hfelipe@gmail.com

LOTR
Invisible Section Leader
V. Adm. Chirpa
Hubert Coustan h.coustan@laposte.net
DBZ JK LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Virulence Ng Eu Ming ngeuming@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain Benji Benjamin Craig benjamin.craig@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
LOTR MTG ST
Cmdr. Edo Man Mickael Cossette mike414@email.com
ST
Cmdr. Sammogre Stephen Lee sammo017@lycos.com
OT ST
Cmdr. Sd1115 Chris Wuethrich sd1115@hotmail.com
MLB SW
Lt. Cmdr. KolaJuoma Tuomas Patola tuomas.patola@saunalahti.fi
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Profinli Craig Thomson profinli@yahoo.co.uk
LOTR
Lt. Deadsider Shawn Burk tempdeadsider@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Eänabor Mason Reinders mreinders@qwest.net
LOTR SW
Lt. JediKnight_rlp Ryan Page jediknight_rlp@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Kivas Fajo Markus Haberstock rionoj@gmx.de
ST

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team