Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

SPECTRUM TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Cerulean SectionRoyal Goshenite SectionSapphire Section

(Team Leader) Admiral KatChris Hylton KatHylton@aol.com
SW SWW
120 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Supermansw (Retired)
Steve Watkins supermansw@comcast.net
SW X YJ
V. Adm. EDdieTT
(Invalid email - )
EDdie Turcotte eddie@eskimo.com
JK MLB MTG OT PO SW TR XMEN YJ
V. Adm. Lonedrone

(Invalid email - )
Jordan Schmidt jjschmidt9@rogers.com
ST
V. Adm. Yoda Master of the Jedi
(Invalid email - )
Mike Schilling Shingles128@hotmail.com
SW X YJ
Captain SuperiorData
(Invalid email - )
Steven Sy steven.sy@rogers.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Asphinx David Yan asphinx40@gmail.com
MTG SW
Cmdr. Erethyn
(Invalid email - )
Wade Manion Erethyn@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Cmdr. MEC Mike Cundiff MEC37Z@aol.com
mec7z@aol.com

NONSPT
Lt. Cmdr. BWing66
(Invalid email - )
Thomas J Ehlers BWing66@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Compucomp
(Invalid email - )
Yan Zhang smitingpurpleemu@yahoo.com
MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Liegara
(Invalid email - )
Ross Townsend andrias.ross@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Midget Godfather Anthony Howard cttsup54@aol.com (America) MTG PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. Mistergoku
(Invalid email - )
Mike Steele mistergoku7@hotmail.com
DBZ SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Sam foil
(Invalid email - )
Luciano Logares sauron666@tutopia.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. WesGGC
(Invalid email - )
Geoff Gallo-Cornell geoff_gc@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. BarTak, dAgent 154
(Invalid email - )
Denzil Miracle dhmiracle@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Billybobbum
(Invalid email - )
Billy McKee dunefreak33@juno.com
SW
Lt. Lukeskywalker1010
(Invalid email - )
Michael Hirsch skywalker1010@hotmail.com
DBZ LOTR SW
Lt. Mancess
(Invalid email - )
Ricardo Jose ricardojpjr@yahoo.com.br
LOTR PO
Lt. SingleBrainCell
(Invalid email - )
Kerry Wang kwkwkw2000@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Spiritwolf
(Invalid email - )
Sam Jordan spiritwolf_87@yahoo.com
HP OT PO YGO
Lt. Van_Fanel
(Invalid email - )
Bryan Choa Van_Fanel50@hotmail.com
SW
Ensign Mike thomas
(Invalid email - )
mike thomas mikethomas1985@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG OT
Ensign Mock Brian Mock brainskip@live.com
LOTR
Cerulean Section
Admiral Starbuck (Retired) Brian Rogers brogers@silk.net ME ST
V. Adm. Jaram69 Jeremy McWilliams Jaram69@hotmail.com
B5 MTG ST
V. Adm. Vorkosigan Steve Sung cybertekhed@yahoo.com
L5R MTG ST
Captain Aaron Aaron Schnapp APSchnapp@aol.com
MTG SW
Captain Vegeta604 Peter Low Nismo111@home.com
MTG
Cmdr. DeathWarden Adam Krier wardenofdeath@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Jebb Fabian Balbinot jebb@cxs-gjt.yazigi.com.br
MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Big Papa Vader Matt McKee Shadowfaxz@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. JediTKE Matthew Bock JediTKE@aol.com
ME MTG NR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Naka-Kuro Daniel Nicácio dnicacio@zaz.com.br
BT L5R MTG OV
Lt. Cmdr. Rob Rob Hayward rob@battleaxe.demon.co.uk
B5
Lt. Cmdr. SpeedRacer Patrick O'Neill oneill@helix.net
MTG YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Vincent Vega Andrew Tomlinson tomlinaj@wilkes1.wilkes.edu
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Viperyan Ryan McCorkle newcomer@netusa1.net
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Wright Matt Wright MaWri17@aol.com
SW
Lt. Kai Ni Jorrit Sminia kai_ni@yahoo.com
B5 MTG ST
Lt. Lord_Of_The_Pit Jeremiah Blanchard Wargerm@aol.com
MTG PO
Lt. Nagashima11 Brian Testerman nagashima11@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. RikerT Torsten Schmidt salro@uni-muenster.de
ST
Lt. Solthanlas Jack Graves Jr Solthanlas@yahoo.com
MTG OV
Royal Goshenite Section
Admiral Sacapooh (Retired Lord of the Rings Forever) Remi Givogue sacapooh@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Clown Efe Duman efeduman@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Gebiv Geb Buxton gebiv@comcast.net
DTD MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Nscaalcn Arto Soini arto.soini@tuakk.fi
OT
Cmdr. Storm trooper 9000 Jaka Levanic jaka.levanic@volja.net
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Decius Kurt Van Soom Decius2003@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Flobo72 Stephen Kassim flobo72@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Gaebolga Kenny Reeves gaebolga@hotmail.com
B5 MTG SHAD
Lt. Cmdr. Kikefounder Pedro Enrique Lopez Martinez kike_teki@terra.es
JYH LOTR ST VTES
Lt. $teVen Steffen Jakobsen steff_jakobsen@yahoo.no
PO
Lt. Bnthms88 Ben Thomas ben@hocorunning.com
ST
Lt. Dahoffman Adam Hoffman Dahoffman86@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Diptoos Shaun Maher diptoos@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Dock Dick van Peer dvanpeer@home.nl
Lt. Donaldm737 Don Miller donaldm737@aol.com
LOTR OT ST YJ
Lt. Exiled Child Derrek Jensen exiledsaiyan7@hotmail.com
DBZ SPORT YGO
Lt. I am god of fish Michael Mcleod ilikefishandisadog@yahoo.co.uk
MTG PO
Lt. Ironblack Tiger Peter van Lieshout petervanlieshout@zonnet.nl
ST
Lt. Lance Robert Fyke Lancealphasquad@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Lt. Legolas Greenleaf Marcelo Honda van_greenleaf@yahoo.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Mr. Smitherz Luke Marchant liveoutloudles@charter.net
LOTR
Lt. Pharaoh Eugene Roth MasterofGames@rogers.com
LOTR
Lt. Telcontar Javier Rivera maese_telcontar@yahoo.com
LOTR
Sapphire Section
Admiral Death Walker (Retired Sapphire team leader)
Richard Willis rwillis@ntlworld.com
B5 LOTR ME NR OT TR WOT
Admiral TrekkerTDL (Retired Leader of Sapphire Team)
Troy D. Light TrekkerTDL@aol.com
ST
Admiral Zrbl Ryfnr (Retired) Craig Forsberg Zrbl1701e@aol.com OT ST
V. Adm. Argivian Christian Flaaten argivian@argivian.com MTG
V. Adm. Dschadir Jeroen van Sintanneland j.sintanneland@wxs.nl SW
V. Adm. Jawa King Andy Dahl databug@viruscore.com
jawaking00@yahoo.com

LOTR OT ST SW
V. Adm. JDJ
(Invalid email - October 2003)
Jeremy Jones jeremyjones@students.wisc.edu SW
V. Adm. Kéhleyr Anna Holmgren anna.holmgren@hn-krukan.ac ST
V. Adm. Krasser Hannes Krasser hannes.krasser@gmail.com
ST SW X YJ
V. Adm. Krieg Lori Saul webmaster@knight-ware.com
info@knight-ware.com

MTG ST
V. Adm. Kruk Kevin Kruk kevkruk@shaw.ca B5 ST
V. Adm. Nataku Robert Wong nataku00@comcast.net MTG
V. Adm. Ntneko Wearn Chong ntneko@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG OT
V. Adm. Odie Tony Willier Antamchas@cs.com
antam@defnet.com
MTG
V. Adm. Pellaeon Brendan Ehlers minstrelinthegallery@hotmail.com MTG SW
V. Adm. Richard Weld Richard Weld rpweld3@yahoo.com
L5R MTG OT OV ST SW
V. Adm. Sailor Rev. Chris Miller ChrisNauta@aol.com LOTR ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Sandia Danny Thomas dlthomas@swcp.com
007 ST TR
V. Adm. Sarek
(Invalid email - )
Larry Sands lsands@maine.rr.com OT ST
V. Adm. Sarlacc's Ninth Tentacle Roberto Beaupré sarlacc9@yahoo.com
MTG OT SW
V. Adm. Sela's Consort Dave Flesch selas_consort@hotmail.com
007 AP B5 BT JYH OT ST SW VTES
V. Adm. Takket Jarrod Cafaro takket@sbcglobal.net ST
V. Adm. Tom Skellington Thomas Johnston berylandtom@comcast.net OT ST
V. Adm. Unias Kirk Powell Kirk@unias.net JK LOTR MTG SW
V. Adm. WindForce Alexander Yeung yeungman@hotmail.com ST
Captain Bpoff17 Bryan Poff bpoff17@aol.com MTG
Captain Dmoye Charles D. Moye cdmoye@earthlink.net L5R MTG NR OV X
Captain Frandsen Frands Frandsen s.frandsen@ofir.dk ME MTG OT SW
Captain Medzie Deena Medzie kdrm@erols.com
deena.m.medzie@widener.edu
B5 X
Captain Necroz Jamie Miles necroz13@yahoo.com MGN SF
Captain White Knight Ian Farmer superjock@shaw.ca
7SEA B5 DTD GT MGN OT OV ST SW
Cmdr. Borgman Min Tsui KillerEcho@yahoo.com
Min333@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Chancellor Goliath William Williams Goliath750@cs.com
Goliath720@hotmail.com

SPORT ST
Cmdr. Darth_Burton Burton Morris Darth_Burton@yahoo.com SW
Cmdr. Diniz Andre Costa Diniz albin_scott@portugalmail.pt
SF
Cmdr. FAZE1
(Invalid email - )
Stijn Blontrock stijn@sdz.be MTG
Cmdr. Gwforce Gregory Wilson gwforce@hotmail.com
L5R
Cmdr. Kaipan Roberto Gaiba cip5651@iperbole.bologna.it
DTD L5R MTG WRLRD
Cmdr. Madman418 Mike Renzulli mjrenzulli@hotmail.com
L5R MTG OT WRLRD
Cmdr. Mapes Eric Mapes mapese@completebbs.com
Cmdr. O'Connor Mark O'Connor Shadrach_Storm@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. The_Traveller akaLakanta~ P. Wayne Comeau trav_aka_lakanta@hotmail.com ST
Cmdr. Yoda's Apprentice Charles Yong charles@yong.as MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Comins Philip J. Comins phil@bay94c.com B5
Lt. Cmdr. DarfVador
(Invalid email - )
Philip Pipitone darfvador@yahoo.com MGN SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Ender Conrad Frank conradfrank@comcast.net
conradfrank@attbi.com

ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. John (the evil one) John Dance Jdance@ntlworld.com
B5 L5R
Lt. Cmdr. PRASAD Ravindra Prasad rprasad@aims.unc.edu
LOTR MTG
Lt. Banthaman Ryan Yarrow bowandyarrow@aol.com
SW
Lt. EyeDONTlose2 michael trapani eyeDONTlose2@aol.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. JediKnight Rob Newbold jediknight@toast.net
JYH LOTR ST SW VTES YJ
Lt. Super Saiyan 2 Trunks Ivan Carlos zif_69@hotmail.com
DBZ

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team