Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

SOLITON TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Black Flame Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Yuen
David Yuen yuen@lfc.edu
OT SF SHAD ST SW
28 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Spiral Fett Rob Neal spiralone@yahoo.com
SW SW_W
Captain Borg Two of Five Ulrich Neu ulrich.neu@gmx.net
ST
Captain Geitle Trond Espen Geitle md_morden@hotmail.com
ove.geitle@c2i.net

B5 MTG SW
Cmdr. Draker Przemyslaw Prekurat draker2@poczta.wp.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Tsitsonis Spiros Tsitsonis stsitsonis@loudoun.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mew187 Tim Edwards Gyarados54@prodigy.net
PO
Lt. Cmdr. NoWeaknessShuai Steve Guo Hydrolisko@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. ^Volrath^ Toni Peltola toni.peltola@cop.fi
MTG
Lt. BarbeQ Eric Carter ccarter@kcnet.com
ST SW
Lt. Big Luch Joseph Luciano bigluch@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Blue_diamonds84 Rachel O'Dell insanicotic@hotmail.com
LOON NONSPT OT YGO YYK
Lt. Cloud Cameron Hillier cameronhillier@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Entico Marcin Egiert entico@valhalla.com.pl
MTG
Lt. Howa Horst-Walter Schulze howa.schulze@gmx.de
AOE NR SIM
Lt. Joefreedom Olaf Schroeder joe_freedom@yahoo.com
SW YJ
Lt. Nightcreaper/negative-a Joe Almeida joealmeida63@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Pantano Adam Pantano Buck785@aol.com
MTG PO
Lt. Periculum Landon Sommer lksommer@hotmail.com
7SEA DTD MGN MLB PO SW
Lt. Picard Thorsten Wichtel thw77@t-online.de
ST
Lt. Sammy_Jay Sam Jones supernova_999@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Skateman Matt Rabun Skateman98@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Stonecoldsa Rulz Jason Westerfeld Jbullsrule@aol.com
MLB OT PO
Lt. TEcHNO Piotr Lewandowski techno@punkt.pl
AM MTG NR OT SW
Lt. TriNiTy Kellen Fo kelikiboy@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Zell810 Kevin Schaeffer zell_810@msn.com
MGN MTG PO ST SW
Ensign Seraph
(Invalid email - )
Adrian Cabala erajkrobaczek@o2.pl
MTG
Black Flame Section Leader
V. Adm. Yodamuppet
Zach Marshall yodamuppet@gmail.com
DHE L5R LOTR ST SW

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team