Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

SILVER TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

G.A.B. Gold Team
G.A.B. White Mithril Team
Mahasamatman's Trading Page
Trade Cards Online

Platinum SectionTectite SectionTitanium Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Thrain II
Timo Lutter White_Mithril_Leader@gabtraders.com
MECCG@gmx.de

ME MTG WC
132 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Jediknight2k1 (Retired Leader of Red Sky Team) Si Campbell jedi_knight2001@lineone.net
ST SW
Admiral Mortal Q (Retired Grand Admiral)
John Earling mortal_q@gabtraders.com
ME MTG OT ST SW WOT YJ
Admiral Necron99 (Retired Founder of Scarlet Team) Michael Smith morganbuchanan@gmail.com
MTG
Admiral Obi Kenobi (Retired Leader of Foxfire Team)
Andrew O. foxfire_leader@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Admiral Stew (Retired Leader of Ivory Team) Ben Stewart ivory_leader@gabtraders.com
bstew98@hotmail.com

MLB OT SPORT ST SW
Admiral Tank (Retired Leader of Brown Team) John Kane John.Kane@jak-systems.ca
MTG ST SW
Admiral Vresics (Retired Leader of Lithium Team) Ryan Vresics PGAuctions@aol.com
JK MTG ST SW
V. Adm. Black Owl Lloyd Bela lbela@chapura.com
B5 MTG OT PO
V. Adm. Catalyst Michael Kinasz Mike_Kinasz@intuit.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Dragon God
Brian Asling brianasling@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Greezeg uut nikek William Tang bigwillsterstyle@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. J. Knight Jim Czlapinski jczlap@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Madred Geoffery Peterson geofferypeterson@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Nighthawk Steven J. Schlemper Lightstar21@hotmail.com
YGO
V. Adm. Paledim Victor White paledim@gto.net
MTG X
V. Adm. Red_6 John Borders nuincor@yahoo.com
LOTR OT ST YGO
V. Adm. Son of Arathorn Carl Craig louder_than@aapt.net.au
louder_than@optusnet.com.au

DHE LOTR WARS
V. Adm. Starwars100 Anders Nyberg starwars100@hotmail.com
LOTR ME OT ST SW X
V. Adm. TalonKarrde Patrick Johns TalonKarrde17@yahoo.com
Wild_Card_17@yahoo.com

ST SW
V. Adm. Talruum Thomas Lorenz rogue52@web.de
JK LOTR MTG SW
V. Adm. Tarkin Christian Kriesel ckriesel@hotmail.com
BT LOTR SW YJ
V. Adm. Tedman Ted Slone tedman@hfx.andara.com
MTG
V. Adm. Valheru Vincent Brugge scorpion_lord@hotmail.com
BT L5R ME WOT
V. Adm. Xris_Tampambulos Russell Aasland magforceseven@exilecafe.net
MTG OT ST
V. Adm. Zoso of GAB Justin Shergill Luger_Blackheart@yahoo.com
ST SW
Captain Grifter Marc Johnson grifter@charter.net
mjohnson007@charter.net

AP DTD JK NR OT OV PO ST TR XMEN YJ
Captain Harold Garrett Shaw GShaw1986@aol.com
OT SW
Captain Malls17 Casey Mihalek malls17@hotmail.com
ST SW
Captain Noegie Niels Spierings nielsspierings@gmail.com
ST
Captain Offcenterdon Don McCord offcenterdon@hotmail.com
ST
Captain SSMobee Maurice Brantley ssmobee@yahoo.com
L5R OT PO YGO
Captain Valen Carlo Der Kinderen cderkinderen@planet.nl
B5 MTG PO ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Apollyon Andreas Rehak lotr@ryzome.com.au
LOTR
Cmdr. CAR8624 Carlo Ang shortycar8624@yahoo.com
PO
Cmdr. Eowyn Maiden of Rohan Kim Obenchain kaobie@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Kool Chad Greenwood oblivion97@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Kotwy2j Steve De Silva y2jcerebralassassin@yahoo.com.au
MTG
Cmdr. MattJez Matt Jeziorski mattj123@aol.com
ME MTG SW
Cmdr. Moridin Matt Barrett walla37@gmail.com
MTG OT SW
Cmdr. Psy-Jedi Ray Liu ray.liu@gmail.com
ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Rorolf Chen Xiaogang cxg74@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. WyronS Bogdan Widla widla@us.edu.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ad_86_au Adam Dall ad_86_au@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. AkodoJesse Jesse Butler akodojesse@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Megrim Mike Nitz nitzelnator@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mishka Michel Xhignesse volrath28@hotmail.com
MTG OV
Lt. Cmdr. Paradigm David Vance dvancejr@cox.net
AOE HP JK L5R LOTR ME MGN PO SHAD ST TR
Lt. Cmdr. Real_Moriarty Gijs Steenhuis Real_Moriarty@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Red Ranger of Rhudaur Christopher James densefurnacehackle@yahoo.com
LOTR ST WOT
Lt. Cmdr. Sailor Ranma Brendan Carroll sslrranma@yahoo.com
L5R MTG OT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Sugad Daniel Perkins sugaad@gmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Triple J Joe Micka Switch_Silver@msn.com
LOTR MTG SW
Lt. 7of7 Johan Halvarsson drop_bombs@usa.com
ST
Lt. Annon201 David Wilkins sharonw@adelaide.on.net
PO
Lt. Artemis Axel Mertens haekeltante@t-online.de
SPORT
Lt. Autographs Rebecca Ramer xena@gci-net.com
xenardr@hotmail.com

ST
Lt. Bilbo the Adventurer Jasper Rabou jrabou@hotmail.com
HP LOTR
Lt. Bluebuu Brian Vaughn bluebuu1@yahoo.com
DBZ DHE MTG
Lt. Christian Martinez Christian Martinez christianraul78@hotmail.com
DBZ MGN PO
Lt. Forn Nwet Brendan Weitzman ForLifeNWO@aol.com
AP SW
Lt. James David James vandalfan00@aol.com
L5R MTG OT SW
Lt. JamieGee James Goodwin ichabod_dog@yahoo.com
MLB PO YGO
Lt. Jones Tom Jones seafury88@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Julius Peter Washburn julius_castus@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Legate Tuvok Davis Blanchard ballstar15@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Lord of the Undead Karl Reed babe_magnet_69@excite.com
MTG PO
Lt. Sammadet Olav Bondal Sammedet@online.no
MTG SW
Lt. Sengir Michele Polo sengir@tiscalinet.it
MTG PO ST
Lt. Sinkhole Ian Martinez-Christian darcangel_6@msn.com
MTG
Lt. Sisko3 Benjamin Hestermann jwhestermann@navix.net
PO ST
Lt. The One David C. Uhlfelder duhlfelder@yahoo.com
B5 MTG ST SW X
Lt. The_torn Julien Coulombe-Morency julien_coulombe_morency@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Wolfspike Robert Lindsey robert.lindsey@virgin.net
MTG
Platinum Section
Admiral Mirumoto Yotogi (Retired Leader of Platinum Team) Michael Todd m_watcher@msn.com
L5R LOTR ST SW WARS YJ
V. Adm. D17 Jay Prickett jjj333@nidlink.com
MTG
Captain Lobel Mara's Pet Tim Wood ViolinGuy83@hotmail.com
SW
Captain Pinsther Kristopher Puro pinsther@yahoo.com
OT PO ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Wisp Michele Furno ibis@iol.it
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Fenster Mark Grealish fenster_@hotmail.com
L5R ME MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Pokemanical Phillip Thomas Yugimanical@aol.com
PO
Lt. Brennan Courtney Brennnan Jolteon234@aol.com
PO
Lt. Divedeeper Erik Younger divedeeper@hotmail.com
MTG OT PO
Lt. DruidKun Cameron Childres Cameron@childres.com
PO
Lt. Greel Dan Quitmeier Blink182mxpx33@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Mikel Michael Puno kel_dll@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Star_boy Alex Tiong star_boy85@yahoo.com.sg
PO
Tectite Section
Admiral Ajki (Retired Leader of Tectite Team) Andrzej Cwalina ajki@klub.chip.pl
acwalina@klub.chip.pl

MTG
Admiral Ururam Tururam (Retired Founder of Tectite Team)
Pawel S. Hachaj urtur@xtempus.pl
MTG
V. Adm. B5J John Rich baka_master@hotmail.com
john_rich18@yahoo.com

LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Dashrendar723 Chris Schoenthal imrahil327@sbcglobal.net
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Grand Bob Emmanuel Rheault emmanuel_rheault@hotmail.com
MTG SW
V. Adm. Phillsner Phillip Snyder phillsner@netscape.net
B5
V. Adm. Ulairė Cantėa Marcel Bloothoofd mbloothoofd@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Captain Ltykelly Gordon Lo wolve@netvigator.com
SPORT
Captain Nameless One Jürgen Vromans jurgen.vromans@pandora.be
jurgen.vromans@belgacom.net

SW
Cmdr. DWong Danny Wong csa021@yahoo.com
SPORT
Cmdr. Laurent Chambon Laurent Chambon laurent.chambon@free.fr
LOTR
Cmdr. Midnight Son Michael Gravely meg177@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. )Mephisto( Andreas Treppe mtg_mephisto@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. R2-Q2 David Pegg r2q2@rochester.rr.com
dpegg@rochester.rr.com

LOTR SW
Lt. Belegūr Hallvard Sandvold h.o.sandvold@jusstud.uio.no
ME MTG SW YJ
Lt. Jici Jean-Claude Valero jcvalero@sympatico.ca
AP SW
Lt. Nad Rekab Dan Baker sib1husky@aol.com
PO SW
Lt. Pika2jun Jun Matsuya man-utd@ta3.so-net.ne.jp
j-matsuya@njr.co.jp

PO
Titanium Section
Admiral Benjamin Sisko (Retired Leader of Titanium Team) Karel Ruijbroek admiral@ruijbroek.demon.nl
ST
V. Adm. Cypher Jon Finnimore J_Finnimore@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Dakkon Stefano Benaglia dakkon@iol.it
MTG
Captain HothJedi Alexander Bagasra abagasra@gwu.edu
LOTR
Captain Laton John Adali jadali@wi.rr.com
MTG
Captain Shivitar Max Tremblay jshaivitar@videotron.ca
MTG
Cmdr. Courtjezter Nick Jenniges wildfire@astound.net
SW
Cmdr. Dr. Dreff Sebastian Schweyen dreff@t-online.de
ME MTG NR SF
Cmdr. Gocubs_98 Tim Ricci gocubs_98@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Cmdr. Killer_Jay Jesse Cheah jescheah@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Livingston Michael Brown mfb3h@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Lord Baragwin Lars Michael Hansen lmh@gmx.net
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Sandulax Ben Cumming sandulax@juno.com
AP B5 L5R MTG SF
Cmdr. Zavious Karl Nieberding LordMyrann@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Bofdar Matt McDonough lordbofdar@yahoo.com
L5R MVS OT ST
Lt. Cmdr. Budman Wade Seitz wasted_wade@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Gen Bully Gisbert Eidam GEidam@t-online.de
OT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Hand of Thrawn Andrew Cole abc836@yahoo.com
ME PO YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Mr. Matt Jeff Arbough mrmatab@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Raen Kevin Lighton shinma_kl@operamail.com
AM L5R SF
Lt. Cmdr. Reinicke Andreas Reinicke a.reinicke@zonnet.nl
MTG PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. The_Borg Roy A. Borghuis borg@home.nl
AP B5 OT ST
Lt. Ballightning Josh Lansman Gangrel130@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Chris Opa Christian Haider chris_opa@web.de
ST
Lt. Jusuf Jusuf Harto Theling yusuke_sgk@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Neptune Jr. Wendell White Jr. neptunejr@aol.com
ST
Lt. Nova Evans Leung superevans@hotmail.com
ST

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team