Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

SAFFRON TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionBurnt Orange Section

(Team Leader) Grand Admiral Kristine Kochanski
Natalie Jaran jesty.me@verizon.net
B5 DHE FMA L5R LOTR MGN ST TR WARS
90 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Sithapprentice (Retired Leader of Crimson Blade)
Chris Haave sithapprenticeofgab@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Drummerguy Casey Wiley drummerguy77@gmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Ffx Of Borg
Fred Fouladoux ffx_of_borg@yahoo.com
LOTR ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Fred REY Frederic sonofthranduil@hotmail.com
LOTR ME MTG ST
V. Adm. Half_10&01
Yannick Le Brethon s.lebrethon@free.fr
JYH L5R LOTR MTG PO ST SW VTES YJ
V. Adm. Holeva Johnny Holeva jjh191@san.rr.com
MLB ST SW
V. Adm. Lordrefa Oliver Puchner oliver.puchner@gmx.at
B5 LOTR
V. Adm. Machiavelli Ian Christian Burman fkhian@hotmail.com
B5
V. Adm. Orianice Orian GISSLER oriangissler@aol.com
L5R LOTR ME MTG PO VTES YGO
V. Adm. Radagast le brun Frédéric BIRON radagast.lebrun@laposte.net
LOTR
V. Adm. Radynski Chris Long radynski@yahoo.com
LOTR NR OT
V. Adm. UltimaAvatar
Jay Eakle ultimaavatar@comcast.net
HP LOTR MGN MTG OT PO
Captain Aquanaut Philip Chanen nokermit@msn.com
MTG
Captain C_A_B Harlei Liguori Marcelino hliguori@gmail.com
L5R LOTR SF
Captain Evgeny Golobrodsky Evgeny djen@barak-online.net
MTG
Captain Pham Nuwen Fabrice Roy fabrice_roy@yahoo.fr
LOTR
Cmdr. Celestial Light Jay Myers jmyers218@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Coffeemug Andrew Hiscock dropkicktohead@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Dan the Pokeman JD King drjjk@netzero.net
dan_thepokeman@yahoo.com

PO
Cmdr. Hobbit Pizza Ryan Monroe rsmonroe@gmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. MantisZero Joe Delisle XMantisZerox@aol.com
MTG
Cmdr. Sonofkeldar John C. Dullaert dullaert@sympatico.ca
LOTR ST
Cmdr. WeedIan Ian Elliott jenovalab51@hotmail.com
MTG SW YJ
Cmdr. Wildekarrde James Cook wildekarrde18@hotmail.com
B5 MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Belgawizard Simon Lippens Lippenssimon@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Calimar Kevin Duty kduty@swbell.net
B5 BT HP LOTR OV PO SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Cavetrolman Luke Kutrich ewhskutrichl@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. DHKnecht Don Knecht knechtd@bellsouth.net
L5R LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. FAB Roberto Fabricio fabricio@uninet.com.br
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Fosgate24360 Randy Horton fosgate24360@yahoo.com
MTG SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Gators64 Nathan Elias gators64@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Gothmog Grzegorz Giewon ggiewon@gmail.com
B5 DTD L5R ME ST
Lt. Cmdr. Hrcho Hrvoje Vidakovic hrcho666@gmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. JYee Jason Yee jasonjohnyee@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Miro Chris Thawley zuckuss16@excite.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Moge erwin de graaf moge1326@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Old Man David L. Reiner dlreiner@mindspring.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Shunt Nick Hassall SpydrMonky@hotmail.com
JYH NR ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Sr_mcfarland Shawna McFarland sr_mcfarland@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Talon Karrde's Advisor Colin West colingwest@yahoo.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Ununtrium Martin Fellmann martin.fellmann@gmx.de
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. War Veteran Thomas Reisinger galactic-empires@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Abordoli Antony Bordoli abordoli@att.net
Lt. Bayushi Rogan Joseph Ong gliffin7@hotmail.com
L5R MTG PO SF
Lt. Beyo the Q Sebastian Szwarc seba.szwarc@gmail.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Brahma Eric Delich eric_delich@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Drow_halfling Kristofer Marinósson Drow_halfling@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Estos Harry Van Aken harryw3rd@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Fett2222 Ben Clark SWPadawan22@juno.com
kayream@msn.com

ST SW YJ
Lt. GrimDynamo Adrian Barrera GrimDynamo@hotmail.com
MTG SPORT
Lt. Gx4600 Victor Contreras v_contreras1@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Hoshi Gouki David L. Lee dae.devil@gmail.com
L5R
Lt. Jackal Horde Paul Jasen Jackalhunter2001@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG SW X
Lt. Jon jonathan gray guyver138@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
Lt. Joz Scott Kipp aether.tech@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Keryx Rick Wright rickwright01@netzero.net
SW YJ
Lt. Milling Around Stacey Hopkins stacey_hopkins@yahoo.ca
MTG
Lt. PosterChild22 Nick Valentine Logangrimnar_1999@yahoo.com
MGN
Lt. Pure Platinum Shane Rowland NotoriousShoota@aol.com
MLB PO SPORT
Lt. Saburox Ondrej Kalat Saburo_x@email.com
ST
Lt. ScottEvil Andy Scott itsnot@hotmail.com
SWW
Lt. Sirius Daniel Elms dan_elms@msn.com
AP MTG OT SIM
Lt. Sniper Otist Jean-Philippe CHAPUT jchaput@club-internet.fr
LOTR
Lt. Yami Bakura Tom Brouwers Tomgeta@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Zarto Aki Saarto zarto@hotmail.com
B5
Ensign Bayushi Ashino Allen Marcon godnoobab_02@yahoo.com
L5R MTG MVS
MIA Section
Burnt Orange Section
Admiral Lawn Gnome (Retired)
(Invalid email - )
Aaron Ragsdale aaron@tco.net
LOTR OT ST SW X
Admiral Maaskant (Retired Burnt Orange)
(Invalid email - 9/12/2002)
Peter-Bas Maaskant pbmaaskant@hetnet.nl
ST SW
Admiral Toothpick (Retired)
(Invalid email - )
Michael Lee mlee11@uclink.berkeley.edu
SW
V. Adm. Agzz
(Invalid email - )
Peter Ax agzz@kurir.net MTG
V. Adm. BWalker Aldrin Long ajlong07@singnet.com.sg
LOTR MVS PO SPORT SW WWE YJ
V. Adm. Magic Mo Steven J. Morris smorris7@ec.rr.com
steven.j.morris1@usmc.mil

MTG OV SF SW
V. Adm. Rogue 3
(Invalid email - )
Doug Westphal RedRogue_23@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Shaggy
(Invalid email - )
Brian Taft btaft00@umail.ucsb.edu MTG
V. Adm. The E.M.H. Doctor Eric Marchant emarch@voicenet.com
B5 OT ST
V. Adm. Wormiespice Steven Smith wormiespice@hotmail.com B5 ST SW
Captain Cabhammer
(Invalid email - )
Craig Squier craigsquier@earthlink.net BT DTD OT
Captain Murf Vincent Murphy murfv@eircom.net
MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Johnny Earthrunner John Parsons JohnnyP@parsleys.co.uk
SW
Cmdr. ONE-ARM Rich jeffery raj2@rocketmail.com
DTD ME MTG OT PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Moore Jeremy Moore GOWRA@HOTMAIL.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Shannara Steve McCuen shannara@agora.rdrop.com LOTR ST
Lt. Buttweasel Eric Garrison eric@debron.com MTG
Lt. Domm Dominique Ricard 4domm@sympatico.ca
its4domm@hotmail.com

LOTR ST
Lt. Eagle1 Matt Deet Ace122@aol.com ST
Lt. Gehling Kris Gehling violetgecko@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Jo-el Joellyn Crowley JoellynC@aol.com B5 X
Lt. Kammer Michael Kammer Zoner49er@aol.com
Dryftyr@aol.com

B5 MTG SW
Lt. Zelan2 Spencer Coffey waynecoffey@mail.utexas.edu
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team