Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

RED SHIRT TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionInactive SectionAjax Section
Riders of Rohan Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Jadziadax8
Maggie Geppert jadziadax8@yahoo.com
ST
177 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Blackiur (Retired Leader of Alabaster Unicorn team) Karsten Krone blackiur@web.de
MTG ST
V. Adm. Ambassador Gowron Alfred Two Feathers ambassadorgowron@yahoo.com
OT ST SW
V. Adm. Conan_of_Borg Russ Jones spacecase@mchsi.com
B5 ST
V. Adm. Galt Art Spivey aspivey@sssnet.com
SW
V. Adm. HTSBEG Paolo Canuto novag@inwind.it
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Ork of Borg Florian Sorge Florian.Sorge@web.de
ST
V. Adm. Raptor
Sander Janssen Sj.janssen@chello.nl
ST
V. Adm. Rowe Mark Rowe PsiBrtndr1@aol.com
ST
V. Adm. Sowden James Sowden james_a_sowden@hotmail.com SW
V. Adm. Taris Julia Paraskova ulie77@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Viper_ino Eric Vandewalle Viper_ino@telenet.be
ST
Captain General Gor Peter van der Helm pjotstra@hotmail.com
peterhelm@gmail.com

ST SW
Captain Goldenfish Cem Demir goldenfish_tr@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain JoaOll Joanna Olszewska baku-baku2@tlen.pl
JK SW YJ
Captain Kettler William Kettler
LOTR MLB SPORT
Captain Makaveli
(Leave of Absence)
Joe Roberts makaveli@intergrafix.net
MTG
Captain TK-422 Alan Hood alanhood@netzero.net
SW
Captain U.S.S. Highlander Olaf Mühlbach U.S.S.Highlander@web.de
ST
Captain Voice of the Borg Antoine Fortier antoine.fortier@yahoo.fr
DBZ ST SW SWW
Cmdr. Alkaline Earth Adam Carlyle adam.carlyle.2@gmail.com ME ST
Cmdr. Cmo Colin Oatway cmobfo@aol.com
AP HP JK LOTR OT ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Jacen Organa Mike Laframboise jacentearrik@hotmail.com
SW
Cmdr. Romas Navandar Jared Beavers jaredbeavers@gmail.com
SW
Cmdr. Sloan Michael Hercus michaelhercus@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Brak Christopher O'Connell cm.oconnell@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Damanimelover Withheld damanimelover@yahoo.com
OT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Hida Tenchu Jonathan Strong mxpxzero@aol.com
L5R MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Jedrekz Jedrek Zwierzchowski jedrekz@pascom.pl
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Kherebutu Sergio Ordonez losmox@gmail.com
JYH L5R
Lt. Cmdr. King Vegeta Jorge Calvillo king_veggie@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Mr.C Valter Cid valter.cid@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. SSJ4Vegeta81 Michael A. Zuniga SSJ4Vegeta81@IGNMail.com
DBZ PO SPORT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Swashy Jason Svoboda jay_swash@yahoo.com
MTG OT WRLRD
Lt. Cmdr. Y2juan420 Juan Calvillo juan012182@msn.com
DBZ
Lt. Birkler Kristoffer Birkler Remata_Klan@Hotmail.com
ST SW
Lt. Darksbane Drew Dallas darksbane_0@hotmail.com
MGN OT SW WRLRD
Lt. DVDLOTS Daniel Kahre LSJK15@aol.com
SW YJ
Lt. Leova Eugene Graynovskiy alex_gray_son@yahoo.co.uk
MTG
Lt. Red11 Dustin Hardy dustin_hardy@yahoo.com
MGN SW YJ
Lt. Saiyan Legend Derek Ciesielski SaiyanLegend58@hotmail.com
DBZ
Ensign The Real Super Saiyin Casey Smith tarheelfreak2006@aol.com
DBZ
MIA Section
V. Adm. CapDrain
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Adrian Ng adriang@pacific.net.sg
LOTR
V. Adm. Everett Hillman
(Invalid email - 11/23/04)
Everett Hillman ehillman@attbi.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Koloth

(Invalid email - 09/21/06)
Kevin W. Garrett kwgarret@indy.net
koloth42@yahoo.com

OT ST
V. Adm. Sweaty Chimp
(Invalid email - 3/29/05)
Max Wallace rage_24_69@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Dui
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Foong Hao Jiang dui87@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Mcguire
(Invalid email - 4/11/04)
Garrett Mcguire EvilSquirrel666@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Captain Morgoth
(Invalid email - 11/6/07)
Adam Solheim Hardcore_Hobo@Hotmail.com
ST
Captain Pshep
(Invalid email - 1/28/08)
Paul Sheppard paul@pshep.com
LOTR MTG VTES
Captain Uncle Wynn
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Erwin Schut Erwin1schut@hotmail.com
JYH VTES
Cmdr. Grand Moff Turtle
(Invalid email - 9/15/03)
Thomas Stultz tstultz@llanoutility.com
SW
Cmdr. Kmcnash
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
James McNash kmcnash@mindspring.com
SW
Cmdr. Verletzt
(Invalid email - 3/1/04)
Tim Abbott ab2ot2@inmind.com
ST X
Cmdr. Wastyn
(Invalid email - 5/25/04)
Christoph Wastyn christoph.wastyn@aon.at
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Benni
(Invalid email - 7/23/03)
Benjamin Kunst bkunst.geo@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Clone19374
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Simon Bedford simonbedford@kukalaka.fsnet.co.uk
B5 JK LOTR ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Jal-collis
(Invalid email - 2/12/08)
Barrie Collis collis@chariot.net.au
OT ST
Lt. Cmdr. Joe Master of Atogs
(Invalid email - 8/7/07)
Joe Fletcher jojo.fletcher@virgin.net
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Lowny
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Anthony Lown lowny@ukonline.co.uk
MTG PO VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Mirumoto Yashin
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Dallas Raines DallasARaines@Aol.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Mystyk Goku
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Jesse Bauman Mystykgoku@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Pedros
(Invalid email - 9/25/02)
Petr Pokorny ppoko@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. RedWolf
(Invalid email - 5/27/04)
Earl Johnston ejohnston@ns.sympatico.ca
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Riggsey3000
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Robert Riggs riggsey3000@rushmore.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Sk8Jack11
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Jack Gouge Sk8Jack12@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Species9856
(Invalid email - 8/8/07)
Adrian Berry Species9856@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Ten of eleven
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Tollhausen Ralf rtollhausen@kkf.net
ST
Lt. Cmdr. The shibbster
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Ben Anderson shibby@keg-party.com
MTG
Lt. Adrianol
(Invalid email - 4/24/03)
Adriano Lopes adrianol@unisys.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Bazaaretw
(Invalid email - 1/1/04)
Zack Maples bazaaretw@msn.com
MTG
Lt. Billgatesjr_99
(Invalid email - )
John Westover billgatesjr_99@eudoramail.com
PO
Lt. Bizkitt85
(Invalid email - 3/23/04)
Michael DeLaney bizkitt85@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Burger
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Martijn Burger einstein@dexter.zzn.com
MTG
Lt. BuRsT
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Eric Pare ericpare@sympatico.ca
OT
Lt. Caveman
(Invalid email - 3/23/04)
Dominique van Geffen startrektrade@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Lt. Champion 1
(Invalid email - 1/1/03)
Andrew Locke ugly_mugsly@hotmail.com
ST SW
Lt. CJG
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Chris Groh CJG_@msn.com
LOTR OT PO
Lt. Czapel
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Kordian Czapla czapel11@wp.pl
MTG
Lt. Darigaaz
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Carl Tappan carlt@ultranet.com
MTG
Lt. DarkBolt
(Invalid email - 3/02/04)
Tarl Gene onisys@msn.com
L5R
Lt. Dbzssj2goku3690
(Invalid email - 8/7/07)
Daniel Richardson harrypotter-3690@si.rr.com
DBZ MTG OT
Lt. GeNo
(Invalid email - 11/23/04)
Rik Dassen rik@rikd.tmfweb.nl
SW
Lt. Hugin
(Invalid email - 3/02/04)
Travis Hayes thayes812@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Humidity
(Invalid email - 5/25/04)
Martijn Ophoff humidity1@mindless.com
MTG
Lt. James-D
(Invalid email - 11/23/04)
James Dawson james.d@nme.com
ST
Lt. Justin5200
(Invalid email - 4/14/03)
Justin Davis Justin5200@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. Justin Smith
(Invalid email - 4/14/03)
Justin Smith rustyks@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Juunanagou777
(Invalid email - 5/25/04)
Brandon Stewart Vegetto777@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Luckysb
(Invalid email - 4/9/04)
Sylvie Buchet luckysb@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Noix
(Invalid email - 8/10/07)
Tomek Noinski tomi@cavern.com.pl
MTG
Lt. ProjecktCAIN
(Invalid email - 5/27/04)
Josh Lewis projecktCAIN@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Raichu_151
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Tabby Blades TabbyMB@msn.com
OT
Lt. RangerOnDR
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Ryan Turner rangerondr@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Slowking Lova
(Invalid email - 9/1/03)
Bill Chabassol ff8phase@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG OT PO SPORT YJ
Lt. Stryyder
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
John Galietta III stryyderfitz@msn.com
B5 DBZ MTG OT OV XMEN
Lt. Togashi Darryl
(Invalid email - 4/14/04)
Darryl Carter dcarter@cdsolution.com
DTD L5R OT
Lt. TunaBoo
(Invalid email - 9/21/06)
Brian Wawok tunaboo@hotmail.com
MTG
Ensign Atwa
(Invalid email - 11/23/04)
Niels Blokland atwa2002@hotmail.com
MTG
Ensign Bewarethedancingmonkey
(Invalid email - 3/02/04)
Kellyn Barton bewarethedancingmonkey@hotmail.com
DBZ HP MTG PO YGO
Ensign Pricesserica1610
(Invalid email - 5/25/04)
Erica Rico princesserica1610@yahoo.com
MLB MTG PO YGO
Inactive Section
V. Adm. SauronDL69 Chris Brown SauronDL69@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. The Hysterical Vulcan Peter Brake peter64@tasmail.com
ST
Captain DIABLOsv Tony Duffy DIABLOsv49@aol.com MTG OT PO
Captain Senator Viper Gerard Geurts gerard@geurts.org
ST
Cmdr. Darkness_76uk Gideon Jinu darkness_76uk@yahoo.co.uk
MTG SW
Cmdr. Div Founder Div Williams pulpanarchist@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Dozer Espen Krangnes krangnes@itk.ntnu.no
SW
Cmdr. Km3ebfan Kevin Myers km3ebfan@excite.com
SW
Cmdr. Kurn, Son of Mogh Peter Malin petermalin@blueyonder.co.uk
ST
Cmdr. Michael Hellfire Michael Shelnutt born_of_hellfire@yahoo.com
OT
Cmdr. Micktrad Mickael Morvan japscans@free.fr
LOTR OT
Cmdr. Sunakk Allan Huls honestal23@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Ton Phannon Sam Salter tonphannon@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Breukelen Henk van Breukelen henkvanbreukelen@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Cykocid Rick Marrujo cykocid21@cox.net
MTG OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Defiant NX74205 Bryan Kennedy TrekMorph1@aol.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Deornoth Christian Nolte Nolte.Christian@t-online.de
SF ST
Lt. Cmdr. Drillmaster Anthony Stonaker drillmaster99@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Evek J.Macc nachoman0@aol.com ST
Lt. Cmdr. Galen David Symonds asymonds@sympatico.ca
B5 ST
Lt. Cmdr. Jerzy_CZ Jerzy Czarnecki czarneck@rose.man.poznan.pl
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Quinn Tristan Marsman tristan.marsman@dgma.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Starsaber Adam Nelson corran_horn22@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Teach Eric van der Ven evdv@worldmail.nl
ncc-1701@wanadoo.nl

HP ST
Lt. Cmdr. Troll_Ascetic Trevor Sorensen liltee8869@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Waftab Waseem Aftab w.aftab@virgin.net
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Weiss Gregor Weiss grenife.weiss@t-online.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Zefrom Andre Sprenger zefrom@gmx.de
andre.sprenger@gmx.de

ST
Lt. _Luckyluke_ £ukasz DZiekan lakyluke@poczta.onet.pl
MTG SW
Lt. Captpike Ted Bliss tbliss02@snet.net
ST
Lt. Crimson Golem Kyle Kranz crimson_golem@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Dugrim Luca Allaria dugrim@pixelstudio.net
7SEA DTD JYH L5R LOTR ST VTES WC WRLRD
Lt. Gil-Galad Travis Hogan jpgil_galad@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Gilgamesh Nathan Ongchiong cgilgamesh2@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Gob Worf E.C. Want Govworf@aol.com ST
Lt. Hetfool Paul Twomey ptwomey@bne.catholic.edu.au
LOTR
Lt. Hiddendark Thomas Archer larcher@nycap.rr.com
DBZ OT
Lt. Kagemaru Christopher Bihoreau cbiho@yahoo.fr
L5R
Lt. Lionzz Leao Carvalho leaor@uol.com.br
AP LOTR ME MTG SW X
Lt. Nezcaro Clive Toms clive@tomsfamily.org.uk
ST
Lt. Normalny4 Zbigniew Lukowski normalny4@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Ponder Joseph Dowell joseph@ark.org
DTD L5R LOTR OT SHAD WRLRD
Lt. Quibuzz Remco van den Brink quibuzzz@hotmail.com
ME MTG
Lt. Rhystic Michael Hedden mhedden@carthage.edu
DBZ MTG
Lt. Soundman Kevin Heyes soundman@tesco.net ST
Lt. Vertigo Tom Fennell GTVert97@aol.com MTG SW YJ
Ensign Kight Jon Kight warlordfreak@yahoo.com
7SEA DBZ MTG OT SW YJ
Ensign Rinaldi Rachel Rinaldi blackbeltitf01@aol.com MLB PO SPORT XMEN
Ajax Section Leader
V. Adm. Pokemonpat
Pat Berns famberns@shaw.ca
PO YGO
Captain Icesano Dora Cheng battousai25@yahoo.com
PO
Captain Ozymandias Andrew Marchand rkrossfan@aol.com
NR OV PO ST SW
Captain Speedy Camaroman Clinton Gibbs speedycamaroman@yahoo.com
AM DBZ HP LOTR MGN NONSPT PO TR XMEN YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Avmozz Clive Mosby pokey.blokey@ntlworld.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Bing Mats Bing h00matbi@du.se
B5 MTG PO ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Gmh5433 Gabe Hagen gmh54@yahoo.com
DBZ HP PO
Lt. Cmdr. Prince Geran Brian O'Connell Executer854@hotmail.com
PO SW
Lt. Blastking Eirik Nesset e_nesset@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Chrono Brent Vickers ChronoGI@yahoo.ca
DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. Ernesto Tarango Ernesto Tarango ernesto_t_tribes2@hotmail.com
DBZ OT PO
Lt. I am Farfetchd Alan Daniels A_R_D_@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Ensign Dino14 Dino Blaueka dino14@net.hr
LOTR PO YGO
Ensign Jermain Jermain Brewster xeroanime@msn.com
PO YGO
Ensign Speedy_mark Mark Whitworth speedy_markw@hotmail.com
LOTR PO SPORT YGO
Riders of Rohan Section Leader
V. Adm. Forester
Robert Bechtel bechtel69@yahoo.com
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Master ring Zeljko Jankovic pravi_jana@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Ha Ha KinWai Ng kinwaing@hgcbroadband.com
LOTR SF
Cmdr. Aalak Alexander Lazusch Alexander.Lazusch@t-online.de
AP LOTR ST
Cmdr. Lord Zod Matt Ferguson matthewtferguson@hotmail.com
B5 LOTR ST SW
Cmdr. Wintermute Loris Ziggiotto neurohazard@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Aralotr77 Ilario Huober froggy7759@aol.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Skilled Defender of the CCG Dan Reeves rider_of_rohan_plano@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Slim1256 Sean L Morrison slim1256@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Alexander Alexander Schull alexheefteen@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Dero Dilek Zehir dero_gatory@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Maky Jesus Joaquin Moreno Carreùðo s4ko@hotmail.com
j0aky@hotmail.com

LOTR
Ensign MikevonSith Micha„ Herok mikevonsith@wp.pl
LOTR SW

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team