Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

RED DRAGON TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Honored Retirees Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Mara Jade
Mikella Touchstone kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com
DHE JK LOTR MTG NONSPT OT ST SW SWW UFS YJ
90 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Bobafett_2 Philip Vazquez mongus12@aol.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Chaz Charles P. Donnell chazndori1@msn.com
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Danderdag Marc Bechard danderdag@videotron.ca
L5R WWE
V. Adm. Flash Gordon Tomasz Mazurek tomaszmazurek@poczta.onet.pl
AP LOTR X YJ
V. Adm. Hannibal Lector David Radford d.radford@lycos.com
monaro_10@hotmail.com

ST YGO
V. Adm. Orinn David Jones Orinn000@yahoo.com
MTG NR SF
V. Adm. Purple Kangaroo Sharon Lee sharonleejunmei@yahoo.com
HP LOTR
V. Adm. R'kik D'nec Thai Plochowietz serg@nwinfo.net
ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Shadow Angel Peter Veeren peter@veeren.nl
B5 LOTR NR OT ST
V. Adm. Snagnshag Nicholas Honn snagnshag@sbcglobal.net
snagnshag@yahoo.com

JK LOTR OT SPORT YJ
V. Adm. Sneaker Brandon Apa Sneaker12@aol.com
MTG
Captain Beldin Peter Tibbott peter.tibbott@btinternet.com MTG
Captain Djinn William Kinkela kinkela@telus.net
MTG
Captain Dragonman Andrew Moore the.dragonman@bigpond.com
LOTR
Captain Elim Garak Jason Watts jwwatts@hotmail.com
BFY OT ST
Captain Enrico Enrico Evink evink1@Zonnet.nl
ST
Captain Guenhwyvar Faber van Kraanen faberassha@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
Captain Umene Bruce Umene bettergame@aol.com
MTG ST SW
Captain Wampa Hunter Chris Benson hh33@mts.net
LOTR SW
Captain Zipper Christian Zipper ZipperCommander@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Cryptic Angel Maxxyne Putz ellimist99@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Dthunder / Squirle12 Edward Mak ddthunder@shaw.ca
PO
Cmdr. Jvdburgt Jim van de Burgt vdburgt@worldonline.nl
MTG
Cmdr. Maul Alden Peterson aldenpeterson@gmail.com
SW
Cmdr. R_ADM Krzysztof Oska kontradmiral@poczta.onet.pl
ST
Cmdr. Taylor B. Taylor B. kgtw1035@yahoo.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Xger Cam Ramelli xger2@usa.net
MTG SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. BrenDerlin Matt Thornton mattguy2k@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. C-roW Gaute Nielsen gautenielsen@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Crazychazz Filip Kandravy kandr9oa@gk2-po.sk
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Dragondoug Douglas Brown dougjustdoug@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Dwarf Dude Lynn Baldus dwarfdude5@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Elu Thingol Marcel P.D. Verheul marcelverheul@wanadoo.nl
LOTR ME MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Evil Charizard Chadd DeCastro Chadddec@cox.net
OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Flipah Dave Key deltamtx@aol.com
B5 BFY DBZ OT WWE
Lt. Cmdr. Goran'Agar Andrew Denton acd0092@yahoo.co.uk
B5 MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Jodo Bon Michael Buongiorno santo4life@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Kapnkrunch Chris Engler cwengler@gmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Kilor55 Chris Jepsen Jr kilor55@hotmail.com
LOTR MVS OT
Lt. Cmdr. Neo65 Thomas Harris bubbafetttheking2@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Oasisman Andrew Bushey bushbomber@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Thanatos elNyx Fergus O'Shea shagadillic@yahoo.com
MVS ST
Lt. Cmdr. TPOTH Pierre Rebstock folie@hotmail.com
JYH OT OV VTES XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Utris M'Tom Tom Martin toad501@yahoo.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Vdog Stephen Li vdogmfrk@msn.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Vexov Paul Vallieres vexov1@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Wolfclaw Helmuth Duhs Helmuth_D@gmx.at
JK LOTR OT SIM ST SW YGO YJ
Lt. Alir77 Alistair Rea alir77@gmail.com
ST
Lt. AlucarD_The_Stampede Justin Flanagan alucard_the_stampede@yahoo.com
DBZ HP PO YGO YYK
Lt. Apappo Antonio Pappo apappo@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Appiration Richard K. Caywood appiration@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Biggjc JC De Shong biggbcde@aol.com
MLB SPORT
Lt. Cardpool Oliver Cavelius cardpool@cardpool.de
ST X
Lt. Cardpunk Chris Genest cardpunk@moose-mail.com
DHE LOTR OT PO ST WARS
Lt. Catt Zephsace Rose Whitcomb cattzephsace@aol.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. Cesare3022 Cesare Bagnari cesare.bagnari@gruppohera.it
WC
Lt. Darke Starr Jeff Schreiber darke64@hotmail.com
JYH OT VTES
Lt. DKramer Daniel Kramer dkramermtl@hotmail.com
MTG PO SPORT
Lt. Erekose Chris Cumming erekose13@hotmail.com
ME MTG OT SF ST SW
Lt. Eros the great Francois Chenard amibejouissant@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Fatty_Lumpkin Richard Cook cadalahar@comcast.net
LOTR
Lt. Flipdream Kevin Norkus flipdream2000@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. Gamhet2 Gustavo Adolfo Martinez Hernandez gamhet2@hotmail.com
SW SWW
Lt. Guthwine Canaan Chu avalananche@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Gwj1138 Gregory W Jones gwj1138@hotmail.com
JK NONSPT SW SWW YJ
Lt. Karhumies Joonas Vaittinen joonas.vaittinen@kolumbus.fi
LOTR MTG PO YGO
Lt. KosA Marek Kossowski maybel@op.pl
MTG
Lt. Lovefist3 Jacob Roush jlovefist@excite.com
MLB YGO
Lt. Lowndez Shawn Lowndes shawn_lowndes@yahoo.ca
DBZ MTG SW
Lt. Metal Head Charles Morris ertaismeddling@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Mr. Podo Adam Demdiuk Mr_Podo@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Noirmaru David Drysdale noirmaru@yahoo.com
7SEA MTG
Lt. Ohio10 Stephen Fairchild stepfair@aol.com
DBZ L5R PO YGO
Lt. Omega Speedmaster Noel Vinluan noelvinluan@gmail.com
MVS
Lt. Onslaught Roel Loots decepticon_empire@hotmail.com
JK SW TR YJ
Lt. Parallax Arguer Markus Rass mak-mak@gmx.net
AM BFY BT LOTR ME MTG NR PO SW X YGO YJ
Lt. PatriceB Patrice BOUTERIN patricebouterin@wanadoo.fr
LOTR
Lt. Pilouthejedi Philippe Beaudiquez philippe.beaudiquez@cirra.fr
SW
Lt. Pimmon Pawel Sobczak pawelsobczak@o2.pl
LOTR
Lt. Plokoon Joseph Wiesbrook joekoon@comcast.net
SW SWW YGO
Lt. Rcbecker1 Raymond Becker Jr rcbecker1@bellsouth.net
OT VTES
Lt. Sam.Haight Sean Metcalfe sean.metcalfe@ntlworld.com
MTG
Lt. Sanma Sebastian San Martin sebastiansanmartincapo@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. SilverBritt64 Brittany Arthur BrittanyMA06@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Lt. Timothy Dexter Timothy Dexter Tan manofharad2@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Tsuruchi Ryokage Apius Escobar beholder@zaz.com.br
L5R
Lt. Youngvader Patrick Choquette quigon_jinn3@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Honored Retirees Section
Admiral Death Walker (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader)
Richard Willis rwillis@ntlworld.com
B5 GT LOTR ME NR TR WWE
Admiral Riplcaw (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader) Alecs Khoo ripclaw@pacific.net.sg
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team