Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

QUARTZ TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Inactive SectionRetired Members Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Mara Jade
Mikella Touchstone kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com
DHE JK LOTR MTG NONSPT OT ST SW SWW UFS YJ
28 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Daneel Daniele Vandoni d.vandoni@virgilio.it
LOTR ME OT ST
V. Adm. Dgp Denis Parslow dgp@ilk.org
ME MTG OT
Captain Boss Bosmans Bruno boss2best@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Reuter Ullrich Reuter nightingall22@yahoo.de
MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Obsidian Rob Phoenix Phoedragon@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Whynot Wyndham E. Whynot whynotnorthcarolina@yahoo.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Black Knyght Wuen_E Chang changwh@yahoo.com
MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Feanwulf Patric Joerges gabtrader@utopic.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. TheDarkTwins Drew Guritzky DrewCardUniverse@aol.com
PO
Lt. Etmill01 Edward Miller emiller4247@atlanticbb.net
SPORT
Lt. Spitze157 Richard Girardin spyked4now@msn.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Inactive Section
V. Adm. Chief O'Miller
Dana Miller dmillbhawk@yahoo.com B5 OT ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Isawa Haze Patrice St-Louis patrice.st-louis@videotron.ca
DTD L5R
V. Adm. Longardner
Nevin Longardner nevogamer@yahoo.com L5R
Captain Arvidsson Christian Arvidsson carvidsson2@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Newtron David Newton ISDNewton@MSN.com
ST YJ
Cmdr. Porter (Retired) Michael Weiss Michael.Weiss@physik.uni-giessen.de
ST
Cmdr. Regis Jeremy Harper ensregis@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Someone John Woodbury censer@texas.net
ME MTG ST SW X
Cmdr. Weredragon Gary S. Watkins pseudodragon_2@yahoo.com
B5 DTD L5R ME OT ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Cthulhu Bob Bob Baker hastur@xmission.com
AP B5 BT DTD L5R ME MTG NR OT ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Grom Dragon Radoslaw Gromko grdragon@aster.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Jde Jeroen Den Engelsman jdengels@zeelandnet.nl
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Twinzen Veikko Montonen veikkomt@estpak.ee
MTG
Lt. Apollo Paul Renaud apollo111111@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Brezina Pavel Brezina Pavel.Brezina@transgas.cz
ST
Lt. Macet Peter Truels Wulff the_pendari_champion@hotmail.com
ST
Retired Members Section

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team