Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

ORANGE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Paladin
Bob Nardin bnardin@charter.net
ME ST SW
140 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Aku Jonathan Lau aku_the_q@hotmail.com
jonclau@home.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Alphalpha Ken Ma ssupp85@hotmail.com
kma@ns.sympatico.ca
MTG SW
V. Adm. Anakin Riker Jonathan Wang calculus03@yahoo.com ST SW
V. Adm. Brodowalker Paolo Frosini pfrosini@tiscali.it
L5R LOTR ME MTG NR ST SW
V. Adm. Chi Ho Chan Chi Ho chiho@singnet.com.sg MTG
V. Adm. Entil'zha Valen Travis Miller TMiller945@aol.com B5 ST SW
V. Adm. Gumby
Randy L. Smith obubison1@sbcglobal.net LOTR PO ST YGO
V. Adm. Maniac Jeffrey Palombo Alifaxwa2@aol.com MTG ST SW
V. Adm. Mycroft John Woodhouse mycroft.holmes@dial.pipex.com ST
V. Adm. Patrick Patrick A. Knott knottp@hotmail.com
knottp@satx.rr.com

ME MTG NR SW
V. Adm. Togashi Harakiri Shawn Clymer seppukuman@yahoo.com L5R
V. Adm. UZO Chris Heard uzo@unicomplex.org
christopher.heard@pepperdine.edu
ST
Captain Almington Dan Allman Almington@juno.com B5 ST
Captain Arrakis Scott Murray SMurray386@aol.com ST
Captain Balch Bob Balch balch@griffy.nmt.edu MTG
Captain Bayushi Chainsmoker Rex Gill rjgill@midwest.net L5R
Captain Cardy Manuel Rupprecht manuel_rupprecht@web.de
spoonhead99@yahoo.de
ST
Captain Fox Carsten Krause carsten@krause-rehse.de
carsten@rehse-krause.de

ST
Captain GMSepiroth Michael Talento gmsepiroth@charter.net OT PO YJ
Captain Leung Tim Leung timl33@hotmail.com
tleung@viasat.com
ST SW
Captain Liedike Mike Liedike Dumber122@aol.com MTG
Captain LotusLord Steven Choi jchoi@intergate.bc.ca MTG
Captain Micah Davis Micah Davis hacim105@yahoo.com ST
Captain Perez Daniel M. Perez highmoon@geocities.com
Captain Quicksilver Jason Parsons parsonsjw@yahoo.com
Captain Taiko Sau Hoang Taiko_sau@hotmail.com L5R
Cmdr. 8BAL Justin Quill hayewe@silverlink.net MTG SW
Cmdr. AntBane1 Matthew Wise FrodoBagns1@aol.com MTG
Cmdr. Claw Aaron Brown airman@execpc.com SW
Cmdr. Dadabooman R.J. Wilbur DADABOOMAN@aol.com MTG
Cmdr. Dansereau Robert Dansereau robertda@pixelweb.com OT ST
Cmdr. Davin Felth Bryan Erdmann erdmann2@gte.net B5 L5R MTG OT ST SW
Cmdr. Deak Chris Walsh starwars@crystal.com.au
Cmdr. Dux Dan McArthur SithMac17@aol.com PO SW X YJ
Cmdr. Franchise Mike Roedell MC-Roedell@wiu.edu
MTG YJ
Cmdr. Jedi J Jeff Harrop jeff.harrop@weyerhaeuser.com YJ
Cmdr. Kevin Fajo Kevin Schwab BrwyDevil@aol.com ST
Cmdr. Ksor Kendall Sor ksor@lausd.k12.ca.us
Cmdr. Lump Simon Langford swccg@exemel.co.uk
Cmdr. Mick Manuel Rivera mcrivera@alumni.princeton.edu
Cmdr. Mitch Mitch Canter Canter1@ix.netcom.com OT
Cmdr. Montroy Dan Montroy dmontroy@xnet.com ST
Cmdr. Mr. Hankey Ryan Rivas Hankey7865@aol.com SW
Cmdr. Mutantgoblin Michael John Rivera, Jr. mutantgoblin@yahoo.com MTG
Cmdr. Obitoo Charlie Hodges Starison@aol.com MTG SW
Cmdr. Reggie Barclay Jeremy Intemann jjintemann@cfu-cybernet.net
jeremy0824@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Remmy Scott Smith mdsmith2@airmail.net OT SW
Cmdr. ShardP Mark Davis tiger69@sccoast.net MTG
Cmdr. SoS 101 Michael Sosnicki kewl_dude1@hotmail.com
wiseguy_07@hotmail.com
MontyAltintutar@aol.com

SW
Cmdr. Tripman Brian Doherty Tripman@lineone.net ST
Cmdr. XvMechvX Andrew Rost XvMechvX@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Black Michael Black mpb5@cornell.edu SW
Lt. Cmdr. Bonespurs Ken Warwick bonespurs@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Brimel Brian Guthrie brimel@aol.com ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Butter Heath Lyon Butter95@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Dandaman Dan Smart dsmart@linknet.kitsap.lib.wa.us
dsmart@krl.org
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Darth John 3 John Allison Darthjohn3@yahoo.com
hyltonmunguy@yahoo.com

SW
Lt. Cmdr. Doughboy Dan Rumberger gocboys@lancnews.infi.net
Lt. Cmdr. Ely M-W Ely Miras-Wilson wilsturn@ultranet.com
Lt. Cmdr. Fatman matt diemond fat_man34@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Gideon Seyetik  Scott Bain bainsc@ucs.orst.edu ST
Lt. Cmdr. Holland Norwin Mingaars nmingaars@telfort.nl L5R
Lt. Cmdr. I Borg Andreas Scharrer scharrer@loba.co.at ST
Lt. Cmdr. Irish31 jason cassidy jasonirish31@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Jodokast101 Mike Lew mikeal2005@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. JordiV Jordi Vega Guerra jvega@tinet.fut.es MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Lanagan Henry Lanagan 3rd Henry_Lanagan@silverplatter.com OT ST
Lt. Cmdr. LordBigUn Chris Monroe cmonroe@rochester.rr.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mod Terrik Scott Brady BRADYPTC@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Nir Nir Doron nirdoron@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Oppossum Lars Wuehrmann Wuehrmann.L@gmx.de ME ST
Lt. Cmdr. Overkill Shaun Michal overkillll@hotmail.com ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Paco Michael Pruitt mapj777@hotmail.com OT ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Phoenix Force Brad Malin phoenixforce_@hotmail.com B5 DTD L5R OT
Lt. Cmdr. Red-Shirted Crewman Andrew Baines andrew@jax-inter.net ST
Lt. Cmdr. Sandstrm7 Joe Di Benedetto Sandstrm7@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Senior Burrito Brian Moran MTGjimbo@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Skull-Buster Dan-O Poon Danpoon@hotmail.com OV
Lt. Cmdr. Tyr Steve Kochis squirt6328@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. William William Koch jrk@wctc.net
Lt. Cmdr. Yoda_kenobi Robert Struble tasslehoff_01@hotmail.com MTG SW X
Lt. Boba Hutt Dave Kellam kellam@recorder.ca
monkey@recorder.ca
SW
Lt. Boot Ray Messina Sloppysack@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cho-Manno Man Nathan Henrigillis Cap10gas@aol.com MTG
Lt. CrovaxtheCursed Paul Stuko CrovaxtheCursed_2000@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Darth Bone Jonah Simmons fearbone@gateway.net
BT DTD MTG OV YJ
Lt. Excalaber2 Kraig Halmer Excalaber2@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Exorbis Carl Restrepo Estrada Exorbis@hotmail.com (The Netherlands (Holland)) ST
Lt. Gaea Ryan Knotts ryan86@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Havoc445 Will Ilgenfritz Dragoon445@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. JediPiggy Benjamin Daniels Piggy@aol.com PO SW
Lt. Jorus David Clarke Jorus43@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Laeal Goon Ken Jay g_kj@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Lennox Scott Moser capt_lennox@hotmail.com SW
Lt. MC-80a Stephen Kolostyak zerohellcustom@hotmail.com AM B5 BT DBZ L5R MTG SW X
Lt. McCarthy Sean McCarthy stmccarthy@aol.com
PO SW YJ
Lt. Mejia Alex Mejia amejia@scronline.com OT
Lt. Obi-Two Kenobi Aongus O'Murchu niall@bureau.ucc.ie
Lt. Perjecut Billy DuBois perjecut@Angelfire.com MTG
Lt. Pgw1956 Philip Walker philwalkercpa@juno.com
MTG OT
Lt. Polley Chris Polley Chrisp@uslink.net SW
Lt. Portlandprowlah Tom Holgate adellelover@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Psgarak Terry Johnson Jr. dr_fish_in_06@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Rasmussen Haley Strong cstrong@psci.net ST SW
Lt. Rogue Jedi John Harman oma00191@wvnvm.wvnet.edu
Lt. Russnig Heimo Russnig heimo15@chello.at
ST YJ
Lt. Stealth Max Palmer max@webpunch.net YJ
Lt. The Game Ryan Moyer Photorye@aol.com MTG
Lt. The_Wretched Guido Contreras Woda guido_jcw@yahoo.com
Lt. Thorny Derek Anderson Maxara@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. Tony tony groh grohk@msn.com
ST
Lt. Yushi65 Yushi Kawasumi drag0ntamer@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Zev Senesca Zach Scroeder ZGSchroedr@aol.com ST
Ensign BIGJ Chase Johnson jerichaholic@excite.com
Ensign Braniac Ben Yunker funkymaul@wattosjunkyard.com SW
Ensign Mewboy12345 eric dennis ericdennis12345@hotmail.com
PO
Ensign Ussniper Brent Dutcher bmd888@hotmail.com
PO
MIA Section
V. Adm. F3shadow Mike Palazzolo nowhereman25x@hotmail.com
Captain NateDog Nathan Hitchens natedog11@juno.com MTG SW
Cmdr. FunKSouL
(Invalid email - )
Jeremy Moorehouse FunKSouL7@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Blaine
(Invalid email - )
Bryan Mayaen litojoycemayaen@email.msn.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Magic8
(Invalid email - )
Scott Kimball KevK777@msn.com
Lt. Cmdr. Moyer Hunter Moyer moyer49@hotmail.com
MTG PO SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Orbison50
(Invalid email - )
John Tew orbison50@mindspring.com OT
Lt. Cmdr. Vittorio Frank Vittorio fafav@earthlink.net MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Vox
(Invalid email - )
Greg Dabkowski ncc1701e@juno.com
Lt. Cmdr. Wicket1
(Invalid email - )
Zak Stern hjstern@erols.com
Lt. Big furry monster Wesley Magee ultimate_weapon@webtv.net
MTG PO
Lt. Brock the Rock
(Invalid email - )
John Johnson JJBigJohnson@aol.com L5R MTG OT PO SW YJ
Lt. Corona
(Invalid email - )
Matt Burdine matt24off@aol.com MTG
Lt. Dasmodell
(Invalid email - )
JP Camara Krayt13@aol.com MTG SW
Lt. Dirty Fly
(Invalid email - )
Jorge Canelhas dirty.fly@mail.telepac.pt MTG
Lt. Eisen
(Invalid email - )
David Chan avechan003@hotmail.com MTG SW
Lt. Goldeneye Mark Feineigle goldeneye@dp.net
MTG PO
Lt. Magic Guru
(Invalid email - 03/27/02)
Jeremy DeMartino TwistedDude182@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Nick_tan nick tan degeneration_x@pacific.net.sg
MTG
Lt. Pusey Eric M. Pusey knight@inet.net MTG OT SW
Lt. Trader1
(Invalid email - )
Ricky Cook dick_face_mo@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Vejitto
(Invalid email - )
Andre Picknell vejitto@home.com OV YJ

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team