Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

MOONSTONE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionHyperion Section

(Team Leader) Grand Admiral Kristine Kochanski
Natalie Jaran jesty.me@verizon.net
B5 DHE FMA L5R LOTR MGN ST TR WARS
98 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Dishrag (Retired) Matthew Lee mjlee@globility.com SW
Admiral Huntress (Retired)
Tracey Cornogg TraceyLOTR@yahoo.com
B5 LOTR ST
V. Adm. Alatar Stephen David Wark stephen@chirographum.com
7SEA BFY DTD ME NR OT WRLRD X
V. Adm. Aranamac Scott Arany Aranamac@aol.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Bosco Yves Blanchard amistad39@hotmail.com
serra_4@yahoo.com

LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Dbn75 Nicola Della Bartola dbn75@iol.it
MTG
V. Adm. Deliriou5 Tracy Gimer Trektracy@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Don Solo Don Pachniak DonP@comoindustrial.com
DonP@como.biz

ST SW
V. Adm. Eye Gianni Bertelli *Read note on ref page about someone pretending to be this member* saccomatto@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Fluke Skyhocker Aaron Jackson lookitsbob@hotmail.com SW
V. Adm. Hwc007 Hayden-William Courtland sage@myth-magic.com
hayden-william.courtland@mssm.edu

007 DHE L5R LOTR MTG OT SF ST SW WARS
V. Adm. Kurn Braxton Thomason braxtont@gmail.com ST
V. Adm. Masta Curtis McArthur TheMasta3@aol.com
MTG
V. Adm. Master
Jacob Land master555@juno.com
MTG
V. Adm. Morbius Ingo Kaiser ingo.kaiser29@freenet.de OT ST SW
V. Adm. Murky Majare
Kim Strandebo kimst@online.no
B5 DTD MTG OT SW YJ
V. Adm. Valmtg Valeria K. Kiss valeriakiss@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Vedek Simon Simon Connell twice_shy@zfree.co.nz MTG ST
Captain Freezeman Jeff Frost freezeman@rocketmail.com
SW
Captain Kane McDragon Luuk van Acquoij LvAcquoij@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Kunbu Lee Kwok Keung webmaster@the-police.com
kunbu@iname.com

MTG
Captain Mario_Goudreault Mario Goudreault mario_goudreault@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain One of Three Larry Beahm OffCenterLarry@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Pippin Ryan Hoffpauir rjhyoda@hotmail.com
dphoffpr@iamerica.net

MLB OV SW TR
Captain QBorg James Simonelli james_j_simonelli@yahoo.com
ST
Captain Rohrer Scott Rohrer doc8466@yahoo.com
doc8466@rcn.com

DHE MTG OT OV SF ST WV
Captain The Albino Justin Coker Juscok@aol.com
SW
Captain Weyoun10 Jonathan Soohoo jjsoohoo2@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Adair Anthony Adair adair@traverse.net MTG
Cmdr. Ewokspy
Jared Streger ewokspy@stny.rr.com
MTG SW
Cmdr. JawaAtLarge
Rita Cerniglia MoxSapphir@aol.com
MTG PO ST XMEN
Cmdr. Midnight Sensations Coby Rasnick crasnick@naxs.net
MTG
Cmdr. Mithrandir Kamil Holys KamilHolys@kholys.de
ME ST WOT
Cmdr. Otaku Mike Mikael Brodu otaku.mike@voila.fr L5R MTG TR
Cmdr. Querl Jeffrey Grode jeffreysg@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Sailormoonkk Kathy Kozakewich sailormoonkk@yahoo.com
k-kozakewich@shaw.ca

OT
Cmdr. Seamus Dan Sloan seamus.mcsloan@sympatico.ca
B5 OT ST SW
Cmdr. The New Obsidian Order Daniel E Weiss valenson11@hotmail.com
B5 ST
Cmdr. Vebulid Steven Macdonald vebulid@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Bigg Al Alex Stefanko jedi_master2@hotmail.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. FrankoB Franko Berk f.berk@telfort.nl
OT OV PO XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Godin Nicolas Godin nicolasgodin@videotron.ca
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Gold 87 Ryan Patterson DudeJedi@aol.com
ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Jeremy B Jeremy Boehm j_boehm@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Joentje Jeroen Paelman jeroen.paelman@pandora.be
B5
Lt. Cmdr. Lore's Fingernail Aaron Diers aarondiers@yahoo.com
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. LunaPrincess Christina Goon LunaPrincess@aol.com
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Padme Skywalker Becky Champ bchamp_2002@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. SaiyanGokou Ben Sanders bensanders@hotmail.com OT
Lt. Cmdr. Skye Dan Davis, Jr. ddavisjr82@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Viciox Witold Wachowiak viciox@friko4.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Warden Mike Warden Jr. madcat424@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Zephran Timothy Troy zephran@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Arwen, lady undomiel lisette heideveld lheideveld@wirehub.nl
vetalinir@hotmail.com

LOTR MTG
Lt. Chargrilled Vincent Tang the_chargrilled@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Defeljmj Jesper Jørgensen defeljmj@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Dr. Farek Larry Rice lrice@paulist.org
OT ST X
Lt. Fernando Fernando Zolezzi fernando_zo@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Fire262 Robert J. Grieve Fire262@aol.com MTG
Lt. Lucky130 Todd Weber lucky130@imsa.edu
MTG
Lt. Neo Greg Kettner DWAH29@aol.com
B5
Lt. Noid45 Ryan VanDerslice noid_45@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Shneeble Thomas Kohler Shneeble@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Tsiar Alex Paben apaben@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Witemouse Ryan Munk Witemouse@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Wouter106 Wouter Noordzij wouter106@hotmail.com
MTG
MIA Section
Admiral Homn (Retired)
(Invalid email - )
Stephan Bollinger homn@bluewin.ch
ST SW
V. Adm. Chuckie Sarsparilla
(Invalid email - )
Charles Connaughton ensign@uclink4.berkeley.edu MTG
V. Adm. Dammuth

(Invalid email - )
Ori Shifrin ori@ozemail.com.au
B5 DTD MTG OT SHAD
V. Adm. Darkside

(Invalid email - )
Shawn Reynolds neo-darkside@juno.com
MTG OT PO
V. Adm. Freeman
(Invalid email - )
Sylvain Bertaina sbertaina@free.fr
sbertaina@yahoo.fr

LOTR ME SW
V. Adm. K'Peeru Nal
(Invalid email - )
Jan J. Van Gorp jan.vangorp@skynet.be
ST
V. Adm. Lightsaber Merchant
(Invalid email - )
Brian Tindell courage_of_a_tindell@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Michael Eddington
(Invalid email - )
Keith Routenburg therouts@log.on.ca
LOTR ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Pvt. dan
(Invalid email - )
Dan Asher asher_dan@hotmail.com
JK SW
V. Adm. Racoonking
(Invalid email - )
Daniel Honl danhonl@charter.net SW
V. Adm. Red Dwarf
(Invalid email - )
James Hoskin reddwarf_stccg@manutd.com
ST YJ
V. Adm. Tarsis
(Invalid email - )
Ben Ioannou ben@ourhouse.screaming.net
cards@itsasecret.freeserve.co.uk
ben@no57.freeserve.co.uk

OT ST
V. Adm. Thomas Riker
(Invalid email - )
Ronn Hubbard Jr. hubbard@vci.net
ST
V. Adm. Tofer
(Invalid email - )
Kristofer D Carlson perrin@WPI.EDU ST
V. Adm. Z3RoadRunner
(Invalid email - )
Ken Artley Z3RoadRunner@mindspring.com
B5 ST
Captain Illiana
(Invalid email - )
Tessa Kortleve Illiana@hotmail.com
ST
Hyperion Section
V. Adm. Dlighter Chris Chute dlighter@gwi.net
SW
Captain Jedi Sledge Hammer Karl Hansen kinksfan@juno.com
SW YJ
Cmdr. Frederick Frederick Uy frederick_uy@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Kelanen Jonathan Challis jon@kelanen.co.uk
L5R LOTR MTG SHAD
Cmdr. Smithers Luke Smithen lsmithen@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Wampaq Ricky Peterson wampaq@hotmail.com
OT PO SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Alcor Steen Alcor alcor@mail.tele.dk
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Devidian Doorknob Jeff Thomas cptjjthomas@yahoo.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Gometz Jotaro Kujo ggometz@tiscalinet.it
MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Jabba son of Mogh Wesley Moss Jr. Jabba121@aol.com
ST
Lt. Fixxxer Jon LaBossiere JLABOSS503@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Kingudora Ming Hoogeweegen m.hoogeweegen@wanadoo.nl
PO
Lt. PaperJam[FiSh] Jacob Bateson ts_paperjam@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Lt. Vader2187 Jonathan Bruser sbruser@msn.com
PO ST SW
Ensign PorkinsJr Ryan Farmer mj_4_ever@hotmail.com
SW

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team