Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

MAUVE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Mauve Team Home Page

Amber Phoenix SectionCrimson SectionRetired Section
M.I.A. SectionEnglish Red Rose SectionFiery Red Ewok Section

(Team Leader) Admiral KatChris HyltonKatHylton@aol.comSW SWW
203 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Armorine (Retired Mauve team leader)
Andrew Walker armorine10@yahoo.com
mauve_leader@gabtraders.com

MTG
Admiral Jackiemc08 (Retired Leader of Fuschia Team) Jackie McDonald jackiemc_08@yahoo.com
HP PO
Admiral Twink! (Retired Founder of Mauve Team) mauve_founder@apathyhouse.com MTG
V. Adm. Dexter Ngo Dexter Ngo imladris8@yahoo.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Jacko Jacek Bochon jacekbochon@poczta.onet.pl
LOTR MTG OT VTES
V. Adm. Proton Rich Perlstrom gwaihir86@sbcglobal.net
MTG ST
V. Adm. Sabathius Joris Corteel joriscorteel@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Sheridan Chris Tomala RoLaren77@aol.com
catomala77@hotmail.com

B5 JK LOTR ST SW SWW YJ
Captain BigJoe Joseph Henry big_joe_1979@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Nolofinwe Levent Dulgeroglu ldulgeroglu@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain Virtual Spud Sheldon Wax virtualspud@yahoo.com
BT JYH L5R NR OT SHAD SPORT ST SW X XMEN
Captain Wildstar_dbg Brian Yee wildstar_dbg@comcast.net
OT SPORT SW
Captain Yar Kadri Umbleja eowyn@keskmaa.ee
B5 LOTR
Cmdr. 13.08.74 EGG Gerrit schwarzer.falke@tirol.com MTG
Cmdr. Bewdrebd123 Tommy Mullins tmullins_0420@fuse.net
PO SPORT YGO
Cmdr. Glorfindel22 Chris Sturgill csturgill2001@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Jedi Yoda Bush Jesse Bush DookuAppOfYoda@aol.com
MTG OT SPORT SW
Cmdr. Kir Kanos Dean Farmer deano@cabbageheads.freeserve.co.uk
SW YJ
Cmdr. LordBroly Thomas Griffin DontIMme1026@aol.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Squall48x Francis Arsenault squall48x@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Titanfanrob Robbie Harkleroad titanfanrob@yahoo.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Venger Miles Wallace wallace_miles@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ahcobras Josh Mueller ahcobras@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Aragorn All Mighty
(Invalid email - )
Paul Brown guitar_guy_goldeneye@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Cowiedog Ian Chung cowiedog@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Eggleton Mike Eggleton mike@elmbrook.freeserve.co.uk
B5
Lt. Cmdr. Mage1125 Chris Clarke mage2511@yahoo.com
mage2511@sbcglobal.net

LOTR OT
Lt. Cmdr. Paul Co Paul Michael Co updarkside@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Phil of Yukon Aaron Chittock aaron.chittock@gmail.com
HP MTG PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Skrzesz
(Invalid email - )
Lukasz Skrzeszewski skrzeszbeer@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Sonus Adam Kalishman Sonus@email.com
DBZ MLB OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. The mental one Melanie Wilberforce the-mental-one@ntlworld.com
LOTR OT
Lt. Acari99 Derrick Kanashiro neoliochthonius@hotmail.com
ME MTG
Lt. Arixc
(Invalid email - )
Ariel Feo ari13@sion.com
LOTR
Lt. Baddblood Jose Ramos baddblood1997@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. BannsonsCrew Dave Craige Prodavemo1@aol.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Bartczak Bob Bartczak Rtczak@aol.com OT OV
Lt. BattlerTrunks Michael Szczesniak russian_10_rocket@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Bob_baerg Bob Baerg bob_baerg@yahoo.com SW
Lt. Dark Angael Joel Haslam jhaslam@cc.hut.fi
MTG
Lt. DarkFenix Travers Graves trav_graves@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Decius Founder Martin McMullan will_knob@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Gerglion Gregory Morin drizztdourdengm@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Grater Zdravko Miladinov zdrvko@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Jaz23 James Ziegel jamesziegel@yahoo.com
MTG OT PO SPORT YGO
Lt. Limon Subtil Pascaud Vincent limon-subtil@wanadoo.fr
ME
Lt. Lkn4cheapcards Andrew Nicholson Masterman135@aol.com
HP OT PO YGO
Lt. Majin Goku 13 J. Wyatt Seagren seagren_wyatt@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. R3b0urn Sean Vess xavierosbourne@yahoo.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Scotthut Scott Hutchison scotthutchison@blueyonder.co.uk
SW
Lt. Sdhtj Joe Tsai sdhtj@yahoo.com
L5R PO
Lt. Stinger Kevin Hayes stngr632@aol.com
WWE
Lt. Thegame11 Fred Pynn fredpynn@hotmail.com
AM DBZ OT PO
Lt. Vegeta54 Dustin Akers vegeta_pokemon_master_forever
@yahoo.com

DBZ MTG
Lt. Webfreak77 Stephen Greiner marinagreiner@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Wedge Antilles Marc Grove ferrera_2000@hotmail.com
DBZ LOTR MTG YGO YJ
Lt. Wilks of Borg Isaac Wilks isaac_wilks@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Xandermander123 Alexander Sutton xandermander123@hotmail.com
LOTR
Amber Phoenix Section Leader
V. Adm. Shagrat
Irvin Cross keeperofisengard@sbcglobal.net
Lt. Cmdr. Biru Daniel Ferraresso daniel.ferraresso@gmail.com
DBZ DHE HP LOTR ME MGN MTG OT PO ST SW WV X YGO
Lt. Cmdr. LiQUiD-EsT Egon Ottokar egon.ottokar@mail.ee
MTG NR
Lt. Bhosp Benjamin Hosp ben.hosp@gmail.com
DTD LOTR NR ST SW
Lt. Charish Edwin Zand Scholten e.zandscholten@charish.org
DBZ DHE HP LOTR ME MGN MTG OT PO ST WV X YGO
Lt. JohnnyLaw John Ferguson Fergman8@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Josephus27 Butch Tolley butchtolley@hotmail.com
7SEA DTD HP LOTR ME MTG ST SW YGO YJ
Lt. Odinn Richard Eckard richard.eckard@gmail.com
OT
Lt. Odrich Gerard A. Sanvictores II gsanvic@gmail.com
JYH VTES
Lt. Teparis74656 Allen Remillard icebaby41567@nctv.com
ST
Lt. Welniak Kajtek Wilkoszewski welniak@autograf.pl
ME MTG WC
Crimson Section
Admiral Diggerdog33 (Retired Crimson team leader)
Darren W Davis diggerdog33@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Ace Mcallister Henri Congleton selectnameman@yahoo.com
DHE LOTR OT WARS
Cmdr. Saje2000br Marcia Hammond marcianscards@yahoo.com
007 AP B5 BFY BT DBZ HP LOON LOTR MVS NONSPT SIM SW SWW TR X XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Boromir Lord of Gondor Kevin Ball kevin_ball_892@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Feifer Jeremy Feifer Gokutheunstopable@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Homer David Holmes dwholmes@eircom.net
L5R MTG MVS ST WWE
Lt. Cmdr. Icefusion John Dang aznaisutenken@lycos.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. MaDii Adam Martonosi madii-m@freemail.hu
ST WARS
Lt. Cmdr. Xab-Vader Xabier Arroyo subastas123@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Apocalipse Alexandre MarÁal de Barros Costa commanderapocalipse@hotmail.com
DBZ DHE LOTR OT PO SW VTES WARS YGO
Lt. Bewd_master Matthew Erickson Broncos_93@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. BlitzKriegKGMS Kyle Sunderman BlitzKriegKGMS1388@yahoo.com
BFY DBZ L5R LOTR MTG MVS OT ST SW WWE YGO YYK
Lt. Bondo John Bond tulsarogue13@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Bubbatrainc Justin Garrett monkeyarms@mail.com
LOTR
Lt. Erutan-Dog Mike Lovett cardmastersccgplayers@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Herman19german Chris Byrne herman19german@hotmail.com
BFY
Lt. Kipple Snacks Orion Gilliam orion@stellarservices.net
DBZ YYK
Lt. Liblue27 Lisa Roller liblue27@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Luis#1 Luis Hernandez sonicyugiohcool@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Masterofdark russell brown russelldec84@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG YYK
Lt. OldSkool Soldier Dan Poalillo poalillod1@mail.montclair.edu
LOTR SW
Lt. R.J. Robert Heasley SSGohanx21001@aol.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Tree Jacob Steele tree14@gmail.com
OT YYK
Lt. War_Pig5 Ronald Sachs war_pig5@hotmail.com
MTG
Retired Section
Captain Harrison Solo Patrick Coholan Coholan@tinet.ie SW
Cmdr. EEVILMURRAY Derek Wheatley eevilmurray@yahoo.co.uk
OT PO
Cmdr. LMD_MD Lance Dicker LMD_MD@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Moggie_19 Andrew Mogavero moggie_bear@yahoo.com
PO
Cmdr. Shaggy D Duane Shover lamdachiguy@hotmail.com
SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Malec Peter malec4u@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Newt TC Perry tc3p@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Didipus Rex Karlo Samson ksamson@mydestiny.net
LOTR ST SW
M.I.A. Section
V. Adm. Phil
(Invalid email - April 2, 2003)
Philippe Blockx philb@vt4.net MTG
English Red Rose Section
Admiral MA Holmes (Retired English Red Rose) Mark Allen Holmes gandalf_greyhame1977@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Corwin32
(Invalid email - )
Cédric Beudot corwin32@free.fr
LOTR ME NR YGO
V. Adm. Dauntless Hunter of Foils Bill Dumas Sudster13@yahoo.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Gottlob frege David Hinkley hinkley5@msu.edu
LOTR
V. Adm. Hamster * Lord Of The Wheel James Frye jafrye3501@hotmail.com
LOTR ME MTG YGO
V. Adm. Son of Osiris
Alex Sampaleanu orthanc5@yahoo.ca
V. Adm. Sportsdudeerz
(Invalid email - )
Chris Munekawa sportsdudeerz@earthlink.net
LOTR
V. Adm. Sulien Harvey Teetz kyndigepiste@yahoo.com
V. Adm. Ulaire Redoschi Eduardo Redoschi lufere@uol.com.br
LOTR
V. Adm. Zadetek Alan Dreven zadetek45@email.si
LOTR
Captain Andres_lol Jose Andres Montes de Oca andres_lol@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Daniel-San Daniel Mermoz danielsan1008@gmail.com
LOTR
Captain Eowyn_of_Rohan Birger Hogrefe birger.hogrefe@gmx.ch
LOTR
Captain Tardifvincent Vincent Tardif vincent.tardif@wtg.ca
HP LOTR
Cmdr. High Lord of all Elves Brandon & Stacey Goodworth goodworthbrandon@yahoo.com
AP DTD LOTR MTG PO ST SW WV
Cmdr. Mesmeranda Andrew Sheldrick asheldrick@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Mr.Fluffakins Chris Wolfe shortolc@aol.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Orcmaster Austin Yost orcmaster27@cs.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Spartiatis Leonidas Georgakopoulos quileo@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Styson13 Spencer Tyson styson13@telus.net
PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Astron Ron de Kruijff wild@de-kruijff.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. BravesFan4Life Derek Dominguez rearkicker@hotmail.com
SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Dechca
(Invalid email - )
Carson G Dech dechca@oplin.org
OV SW SWW
Lt. Cmdr. DiGriz Nicholas Yandell n_yandell@hotmail.com
DBZ LOTR YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Don Ruby Marcus Rubin Don_Ruby@msn.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Exiled King Antonio Pedro Pinheiro antoniop_pinheiro@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Fenix francisco villalobos pa_co2001@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Kilkenny Brad Prichard Wierd1_78@yahoo.com
LOTR YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Minimis Max Hutchinson minimis_666666@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Mithril Miner, Ruiner of Rohan Harris Kaplan raistlintas@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Panarello Carlos Eduardo Panarello cep@aganet.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Raul
(Invalid email - )
Raul Kaevand rauuul1@hot.ee
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Snailien Paul Purtell snailien@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Son of the Elven Lords Eric Sharp dolbydog40@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Tyrgeis Antonis Vlasopoulos tyrgeis@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Ardacho Ignacio Calvo ardacho@ono.com
ST
Lt. Boromir is Jawsome Sean Murphy hambandit34@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG PO SW
Lt. Chandler
(Invalid email - )
Chandler Rogers whitchan@gte.net
DBZ MTG
Lt. Coffin Nicholas Graham 6feetunder@coffin-rock.com
MTG ST
Lt. Crow Peter Strath Peter_4488@hotmail.com
HP LOTR ME PO YGO
Lt. Destroyexx Jose Martinez Angel pmetal666@yahoo.es
L5R MTG MVS WRLRD
Lt. Docbarc Francois Barcomb docbarc@optonline.net
LOTR X
Lt. Eunhathes James McCauley eunhathes@gmail.com
7SEA AM BT L5R MTG
Lt. Fantasy_realms Jim Tidwell melanietidwell@bellsouth.net
MTG
Lt. GAJOL DK HENRIK ANDERSEN HENRIK_BA@HOTMAIL.COM
L5R LOTR
Lt. Goku, the Martial Artist Ash Stewart lobesterpudding@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Hideki Jose Vicente Martinez Salvador drowcito@hotmail.com
7SEA L5R
Lt. James, Friend of Faramir James Perryman jamesofhobbiton@yahoo.co.uk
LOTR
Lt. Knives 506 Matt Bacher knives506@aol.com
DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. LeoKula Leonardo Evans Ferreira leonardokula@yahoo.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Lord_Eversor Aaron Abraham Garcia Martinez abu4l@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Lubu matt hoey hoeycmmhoey@aol.com
DBZ MTG OT SPORT YGO
Lt. Marquoth Alex Roebuck kcubeorxela@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mat4226 Mat Marrash matman4226@aol.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Lt. Omegaprime9774 Dale Boyce rodimusprime9774
@buckeye-express.com

MTG
Lt. Phoenixhawk Christopher Dilloway cpdilloway@yahoo.com
B5 BT LOTR OT ST SW YJ
Lt. Preto
(Invalid email - )
Michal Trudzik nls_777@o2.pl
LOTR
Lt. R2-D2 Craig Milliron M_CRAIG_MILLIRON@hotmail.com
DBZ MVS SWW WARS YGO YYK
Lt. Ranger_Cro
(Invalid email - )
Filip Karanovic patka_0@net.hr
LOTR
Lt. Reedik Reedik Mägi reedik_m@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Riversidehobbies Don Shook Donsmtg@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Saiyan_trunks Michael Cubit michlc88@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Skirky Kevin Skirkanich skirky@sbcglobal.net
PO YGO
Lt. Subtexel Robert Bartlett RobertBartlett@gmail.com
YGO
Lt. The Drake FrÈdÈrik MAILLARD MisterFredDrake@hotmail.com
AP LOTR OT
Lt. Turin345 Ben Creswell FlanMan2002@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. UnREMb Bann Lum unremb@yahoo.com.sg
BT OT
Lt. Vron
(Invalid email - )
Rafael Barros rrkb@email.com
LOTR
Fiery Red Ewok Section
Admiral JediBrain (Retired Fiery Red Ewok team leader) Nick Stefanko fieryredewok@gabtraders.com
AOE AP MTG SW
V. Adm. Dave, the Blue Andorian Dave Swanston dcswan@efn.org
SF ST
V. Adm. Jbeckers Jan Beckers jan.beckers@zonnet.nl
PO
V. Adm. Landocalrissian Jonathan Scott mauler78@yahoo.com
AP LOTR ST SW
Captain Doji azrael Alain Hortillosa avatar01@eudoramail.com
L5R MTG
Captain Icarus David Ramos icarus47@gmail.com
DarkestHoth@aol.com

AOE JK OT SW YJ
Captain WATMAN Mateusz Wata watman@interia.pl
MTG
Cmdr. Harrison_27520
(Invalid email - )
Hyung Harrison harrison@dockpoint.net
MTG
Cmdr. Hobbit Heaven Bryan Boyle Bryan.Boyle
@puff-the-magic-dragon.cc

LOTR
Cmdr. Samuel
(Invalid email - )
Sung hui Lin samuel71@tpts8.seed.net.tw (Taiwan) MTG PO
Cmdr. Stray Bullet Benny Jaminé stray_bullet_13@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. ~Tony~ Anthony Moores moores@roadrunner.nf.net
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Anicetus Sem Vandecan bs174366@skynet.be
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Arabianknight Rob Queener avalanche2005@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Boner Andrew Bonty Drew1587@aol.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Chrisforrest Chris Forrest forrestca@yahoo.com
MLB
Lt. Cmdr. Goten2000 Bo Rhinesmith sonic2120@aol.com
DBZ MLB PO
Lt. Cmdr. NSanra Nicholas Ciuffreda JoonYoungK@aol.com
MTG OT PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Sulu David Blauvelt captdsulu@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Alexi36 Nicklaus Yang ultimatedigimon@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Aquain Denny Brown aquain@nrtco.net
SW
Lt. Cancellieri Carlo Cancellieri claus1953@interfree.it
DBZ MTG PO
Lt. Dazzlin Daniel Ford DazzlinD4@yahoo.com
7SEA WRLRD
Lt. EL Lion Lionel Chan Rouge366@aol.com
MLB PO YGO
Lt. Haydenballz hayden shivas haydenballz@hotmail.com
Lt. LoneWolf_Ace Andy Roska LoneWolf_Ace@hotmail.com
DBZ PO YGO
Lt. Pel Tina Saville tmsaville@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. PlanetaryRacer Wes Davis PlanetaryRacer@msn.com
DBZ OT SW
Lt. Sano Sanosuke Sagara yun_darkjedi@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. The Jawa Jeff Dimmock n64wizard2@cox.net
SW
Lt. Uri Uri Alvarez the_real_uri@hotmail.com
JYH LOTR VTES
Lt. Vegetto John Agha Johnthesaiyan@aol.com
DBZ YGO

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team