Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

JADE TEAM

Updated: 2-5-2016, 15:42.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

(Team Leader) Admiral Koshka
Barbara Roush koshka@gquan.com
koshka@jps.net

B5 HP LOTR
266 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Balingit (Retired (Retired Leader of Cyan Team)) Lawrence Balingit lcbalingit@yahoo.com
MTG
Admiral Best_Max (Retired)
Max Mays maximus_ar@yahoo.com
MTG
Admiral Dedpuhl (Retired Leader of Aquamarine Team) Chris Little dedpuhl@hotmail.com
SW
Admiral Enforcer (Retired Leader of Amethyst Team) Withheld by Request masterjediyoda@hotmail.com MTG
Admiral Hazi-B (Retired Leader of Clear Finlandia team) Jani Savolainen hazi@byterapers.com
Admiral Johnson (Retired Leader of Opal Team) Stephanie Johnson Serra574@aol.com
MTG
Admiral Orion (Retired Leader of Dragon Fire team)
Brad Snyder orion@dragonmount.com
LOTR ST SW WOT YGO
Admiral Satelk (Retired Leader of Indigo Team) Laurent le Beau-Martin satelk@hotmail.com
ST
Admiral Wilhuff Tarkin (Retired Leader of Crimson Blade Team) Paul Pansing ppansing@everestkc.net
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Age_pilot0 Pat Tompkins ussrrx@cs.com SW
V. Adm. Anubis Richard Mandeville richard.mandeville@liv.ac.uk
R.Mandeville@liverpool.ac.uk

LOTR OT
V. Adm. AstaKask Patrik Willfor patrik.willfor@uwasa.fi
MTG
V. Adm. BlackOrchid Bryan Hons blackorchid777@shaw.ca
LOTR MTG SW YJ
V. Adm. Bunk72 John Wilson jdubb72@yahoo.com MTG SW X YJ
V. Adm. Cerberus Shawn Tharp testekels@aol.com
MTG
V. Adm. Deman Ronald Deman ronald.deman@planet.nl
rvn@wxs.nl

LOTR
V. Adm. Djinn Jeneric Joe Dickson vaderson101@juno.com
lilac1929@juno.com

LOTR OT SW TR
V. Adm. Dough65432 Doug Thompson dough54321@yahoo.com
LOTR OT ST SW
V. Adm. Eagle_leader757 Matthew Hinshaw el757@yahoo.com
MLB ST
V. Adm. Fderado Martin Floyd Apoderado fderado@paradise.net.nz
MTG SW YJ
V. Adm. FFCampon Francisco Fernandez-Campon de Asas ffcampon@terra.es
B5 BT LOTR SW YJ
V. Adm. Flint Mark Cameron admiral_flint@hotmail.com
ST SW
V. Adm. FreddieMoonlight Dan Cheetham danielcheetham@aapt.net.au
LOTR
V. Adm. GĺQuan David Roush gquan@gquan.com
B5 LOTR
V. Adm. Hank Henry E. Schea III schea@comcast.net
schea@earthlink.net

LOTR OT ST SW
V. Adm. Hipo Wojciech Wisniewski wojwisniewski@poczta.onet.pl
NR SW YJ
V. Adm. Hitomi Kokuho Erik Wells trygon12@aol.com
L5R ST SW
V. Adm. Ice-Angel Kevin Starling iceangeluk@hotmail.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Jacobdrj Danny Jacobovitz aq5790@wayne.edu
jacobdrj101@yahoo.com

ST
V. Adm. Jay Jason Limoco jlimoco@cinci.rr.com
MTG
V. Adm. Jayhawk Robert Hixson jhawk92@qwest.net
robert.hixson@lmco.com
rah_98@qwest.net
ST
V. Adm. John Henry McZilansky
Janusz H. Zawi│a mczilansky@interia.pl
MTG PO ST SW
V. Adm. Lord Niloc Colin Day cpday@yahoo.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Lumat Hans van de Goor hans.vd.goor@planet.nl
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Marton Daniel Germann plague09@aol.com
MTG
V. Adm. MasterWolf Aras Aziz MasterWolf713@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Matt Bolf Matt Bolf bigmeplus1@aol.com
DBZ MTG
V. Adm. Mikey Withheld By Request rhinox_beans@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG OT ST
V. Adm. Mtnbiker Randall Payne mtnbiker62@citlink.net
MTG PO YJ
V. Adm. Nirlem66 Rafael Marin nirlemfoxx@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
V. Adm. Pale Blade Charles Hoffman hoffmancharles@sbcglobal.net
LOTR
V. Adm. ReturnofaJedi Martin Porter returnofaskywalker@yahoo.com
JK SPORT SW YJ
V. Adm. Rocko Chad Marcks rocko816@verizon.net
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Shadow Master Sean McDougal shadowmastermd@hotmail.com ST SW
V. Adm. Sherlock Dilbert Alexandre Moreira Honorato sherlock_dilbert@ig.com.br
frepelento@zipmail.com.br

JYH LOTR PO SF VTES
V. Adm. Sir Rogue K. Rogue Shindler sirrogue@gmail.com
L5R OT ST SW
V. Adm. Slobbe Marcel van Slobbe mslobbe@zeelandnet.nl
ST
V. Adm. Snowcushion Louis Siu snowcushion@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Solo Jacob H°len obi_8@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. The Doctor
Paul Mundi pjtmundi@hotmail.com
paulmundi@home.nl

LOTR ST XMEN
V. Adm. Tingxuan Xiao Tingxuan Kenneth tingxuan@singnet.com.sg
BT MTG PO
V. Adm. Vipers Nicolas Fournier sw_vipers@hotmail.com LOTR SW
V. Adm. Yof_101 Yoan Fortin sir_poupou@hotmail.com LOTR SW
Captain 7 of 9 Barry Crease barry.crease@btinternet.com AP BT ST SW X
Captain [C4]Fenix Ola Carlsson olacarlsson@telia.com
LOTR
Captain AJuiceT AJ Tran ajuicet@dankology.com
DBZ
Captain AMP Alan Partridge michael@partridgem1.fsnet.co.uk
B5 ST
Captain Bionic-1 Travis Hoffman tlh143@mail.usask.ca
B5 DTD ST SW
Captain Blastoise500 Ryan Madden ramadden13@yahoo.com
PO
Captain CFreining Carsten Freining c.freining@gmx.de
JYH MTG OT SF
Captain Crovax Rod Kean keanman@hotmail.com
keanm@nf.sympatico.ca
MTG PO
Captain Cuthbert_Allgood Chris Grilly cgrilly@ucsd.edu
SW
Captain Daidoji Kos Kari Saaskilahti kos@mail.student.oulu.fi
L5R ME MTG
Captain Daidoji Yuha Juha Lauttamus jkl@mail.student.oulu.fi
L5R
Captain Darth Obi Josh Busche raidersgoldberg@yahoo.com
MTG SW YJ
Captain Delwen98 Delbert Layton Delwen98@gte.net
OV ST SW X
Captain DiFonzo Mike DiFonzo scorpiom2@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Captain Don Yoda Jared Arthur jbarthur@gmail.com
FMA LOTR SW WARS YGO
Captain Gandalf Stormcrow J.D. Serfas JDSerf@aol.com
7SEA LOTR
Captain Hanson Tristan Hanson chatwitme30@hotmail.com
LOTR MLB SPORT SW
Captain Havstein Magne Havstein kosh@nvg.ntnu.no B5 MTG
Captain HOFerAutoCollector Tom Murry dodgersbuckschargers@yahoo.com
PO SPORT X YGO
Captain Hunterm Hunter Duvall Hduva77@aol.com
ST SW
Captain ImThFnShow Ed Wyatt ImThFnShow420@aol.com
MTG
Captain Isawa Hiroyasu Michel Streng michel4fun@hotmail.com
michel@de-sage.tmfweb.nl

L5R ME MTG X
Captain JamesBorg Martin Langer James.Borg@gmx.net
ST
Captain Klauser Matt Clouser MattClousr@aol.com
ST
Captain Kyp Durron, Jedi Knight Nathan Knutsen xenomorph15@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG SW
Captain M=H Misha Gillebaard Misha_Gillebaard@hotmail.com
SW
Captain Millenium Miles Ketchum Empire86@aol.com
SW
Captain MiruQ Ruth Miller miruq@qwest.net
HP LOTR SF ST
Captain Monkey Boy Mike Bambenek mike_bambenek@hotmail.com
SW
Captain MTG_Djinn Lars H°jbjerg MTG_Djinn@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Captain Nagilum Steven Upton nagisteve@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Norseman David F. M. Cotter II killertribble@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Captain Odo Ital Niki Lybaek odo_ital@catsrule.garfield.com ST
Captain Rad Jr. Chris Ellis rad_jr@hotmail.com SW
Captain Roga Danar David Walker dwalker@palmnet.net
ST
Captain Tanafres Ryan Poteralski r_u_dabomb@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Thanatos Alex Wright thanatos_25@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Tiberon Dan DeParolesa fdeparoles@aol.com MTG
Cmdr. Cornfed Brad Vogel cornfed@optonline.net
SW
Cmdr. Cyrox Delonn Koh kissu@cyberway.com.sg
L5R
Cmdr. DeLaRocha Lauri Koski lauri_koski@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Derrick Wong Derrick Wong Derrickwong@hotmail.com MTG
Cmdr. Dugsolo Doug Middleton dugsolo@hotmail.com
ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Elwe Rasmus Pierong rasmus.pierong@telia.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Eugenetan Eugene Tan eugenet@singnet.com.sg
LOTR
Cmdr. Evanstar Jan C. Keller lydiaescap@aol.com
LOTR
Cmdr. F6F5Hellcat Martin Mattingly mattingly_cna@yahoo.com
MTG ST
Cmdr. Gilraen Erik Hoffmann gilraen@justice.com
MTG
Cmdr. GoldFish Robert Bredt RBREDT@satx.rr.com
MTG YGO
Cmdr. Icebrandx Benjamin Wong icebrandx@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. ImmortalJedi Charley Angeli highlander1972@earthlink.net
MLB OT SW
Cmdr. Joe62784 Jose Marti joe62784@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Joecool Todd Bolen joecool_03@hotmail.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Jpmfg James McGrath zapdos1985@hotmail.com
HP MLB MTG SPORT SW
Cmdr. Klobberer Brian Loveland Klobberer@aol.com
MTG
Cmdr. Knightly Squire Steve Mang spacers3@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Lordg Guillermo Ortega real_lordg@hotmail.com
L5R
Cmdr. Maro1 Zachary Grigley ebayplace@aol.com X
Cmdr. Moto Tsolo Jorge Alba mototsolo@airtel.net
mototsolo@hotmail.com

DTD L5R SW
Cmdr. Nazareth Albert V. Nazareth Jr. talkin_monkey@hotmail.com
SW
Cmdr. NoName Jesper Willemoes Hansen noname@wanadoo.dk
SW
Cmdr. Onyx 7 Matt Donovan RaphRayn@yahoo.com
MTG SW YJ
Cmdr. Pika982000 Laura Cockfield pika982000@aol.com
PO
Cmdr. PotterRulz Adam Clancy abc@netspace.net.au
adam_clancy@applecomm.net

HP
Cmdr. Preacher Martti Nurmikari marttin@mail.htk.fi
MTG NR
Cmdr. Psychlone Steve Marlow marlsj@yahoo.com ME MTG OT
Cmdr. PWy02 Phil Wyatt PWy02@aol.com
MTG
Cmdr. Radiant_Archangel_00 Justin Kelley radiant_archangel_00@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Rane Tero Suominen therane@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. Ringbearer Bert Claessen bertclaessen@wanadoo.nl
LOTR
Cmdr. Rungekutta Pete Warren rungekutta13@hotmail.com
pwarren@aug.edu

L5R MTG
Cmdr. Shimra Francien Puijn francien@c-s.nl
WOT
Cmdr. Siawn Hy Jameson Durall siawn_hy@hotmail.com
ME ST
Cmdr. Supersaiyan301 Conor Malaugh ssgoku301@hotmail.com OT
Cmdr. Tags Tim Gillard-Stapleton tags@cix.co.uk
ST
Cmdr. Tasoo Bartek Goleniowski tasoo@poczta.fm
MTG
Cmdr. Tsume Kuroshima Antoni Ten Monrˇs Kuroshima@gempukku.com
7SEA L5R LOTR VTES
Cmdr. Victorfrost John Arnold victorfrost@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Wrath Julien le Beau-Martin jul_wrath@hotmail.com
ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. AbercrombieJ5 Jon Henry abercrombiej5@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. AJ Cool Alistair Unicomb ajcool666@hotmail.com
B5 MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Atlanta Ranger Jim Hunkler drghost@comcast.net
sghost@sprynet.com

B5 OT
Lt. Cmdr. Atohanie Frank Pellett atohanie@excite.com
fpellett@AccessLine.com

OT ST
Lt. Cmdr. Bacteria68 Raul G. Alencastro bacteria68@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Blacktroll Cedric Bertolini bertolini.cedric@free.fr
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. BlairF27 Blair Frodelius BlairF27@twcny.rr.com
HP LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Brunt Steve Decker breencrm114@hotmail.com
MTG PO ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Colonel Mcqueen Cory Pritchard c_j_pritchard@yahoo.com
LOTR OT SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. ConesgnomeS Connor Larsen cones_gnomes@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Dark Raikou Jonathan Williams jonno88uk@yahoo.co.uk
OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Den Hardbalne Eirik Haldberg Johnsen mr.haldberg@skomakergata.com
HP LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Dragon Hawk Derrick Ko vortexknight@icqmail.com
BT MTG OT
Lt. Cmdr. Dragonite04 Rob Bundy TwistedM13@aol.com
MGN MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Dukat Pat Field PGFwings22@aol.com
PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. Durthu Everstar Dave Marshall durthu_everstar@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Eleanor Helena Johansson alv_helena@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Gosswiller Ian Gosswiller iangosswiller@msn.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Greedo95 Mindy Lootens greedo95@yahoo.com
LOTR OV SW
Lt. Cmdr. Grga Grgur Petric Maretic ja_sam_pametan@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Hargrid Adam Maxwell themax@tigerfang.com
amaxwell126@hotmail.com

LOTR ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Jimmy Jimmy Jones evil_houndoom@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Jocelyne Jocelyne Lanct┘t jocelynelanctot@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. K_Koons Kai Koons k_koons@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Khellian Jarok Sebastian Schreiber sejosch@t-online.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Legolas, Dauntless_Hunter Leonard Gerritsen gromgrauw@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Loopy Jonathan Grubb macnuggets57@hotmail.com OT ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Mang Magnus Lindgren magnus.lindgren@netrosys.com
B5 MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Matthewlow Matthew Low matthewlow@franceslow.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Myxin Elmar Watzek myxin666@gmx.de
L5R MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Omnipotent Q Jake Mastin jmastin@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Outlaw Rob Simpson talshiaragent@hotmail.com
BT LOTR MTG SW_W
Lt. Cmdr. Phantomguy2000 Chris Hampton phantomguy2000@aol.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Pinpoint07 Ryan Bell ryanb5887@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. PK Solo Pawel Kojkol pksolo@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. R.Duke Raoul Duke rduke222@hotmail.com
AP B5 OV ST SW TR XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Ranisz Dominik Raniszewski ranisz@poczta.onet.pl
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Rayc Michael Hawley rayc1@mindspring.com
JK LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Rogue00009 David Seguin Rogue00009@hotmail.com
DBZ MLB MTG OT PO ST SW XMEN YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Schumacher Derek Schumacher Pdd666@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Skeeve_Wiz Dave Schmid skeeve_wiz@yahoo.com
MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Sparkz Emerson Sklar Rogue_Five@msn.com
LOTR OT SW WRLRD X
Lt. Cmdr. Tawilk Trevor Wilk tawilk@hotmail.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. The Eagle Justin Shingle jshingle@stargate.net
DBZ OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. TJW815 TJ Whittington TJW815@aol.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Tkon Vincent Butterfield photons10@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. TrekCCG Ryan Yaeger trek138854@aol.com
DBZ MTG PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. Tys-Lee Peter Tyson tys_lee@hotmail.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Vegit Billy Bullard sonvegit@yahoo.com OT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Wolfpacfan Derek Stoughton wolfpacfan4life@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. 123dragon Donnell Tith dragonsruletheworld2006@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Aaronethel Aaron Clark aaronethel@cs.com
OT PO
Lt. AkodoCrash Brian O. Mahony monk_priest@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. AlterEgo Matt Frankl neversearch@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. AnakinSolo Mark VanDriel mav6100@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Animeking531 Kevin White dude531@comcast.net
DBZ YGO
Lt. Arderius86 Brandin Runions Arderius86@hotmail.com
MGN OT
Lt. Ashtaroth Oliver Volkmann heartblood@gmx.net
LOTR YJ
Lt. Aznopium Benjamin Vuong Aznopium@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. B'iJik Andre Klooster amklooster@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Bananaisaherb James Cockburn bananaisaherb@aol.com
OT
Lt. Big Show Ryan Fruhwirth emmisary@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Blank Pages George Hewitt g_dot@sympatico.ca
LOTR
Lt. Bleeth7777 Christian Merras bleeth5@aol.com
DBZ OT PO YGO
Lt. Boulvine Paul Kontz kontzfam@hotmail.com
LOTR SPORT
Lt. Branscome Butch Branscome strwrsfan@aol.com ST SW
Lt. Burter Austin Goacher austin_dbz@yahoo.com
AM DBZ HP OT PO SPORT SW XMEN
Lt. Cardmasters14 Marcelo Santos Silva marleypt@yahoo.com.br
DBZ MGN PO
Lt. Chin Cedric Chin palo0303@aol.com X
Lt. CHMIHO Chad Hogue CHMIHO@twcny.rr.com
MTG
Lt. Cooljj100200 Tammy Ellis dellis@dslextreme.com
MTG
Lt. CrazyTiger Volker Reif volker.reif@stud.fh-deggendorf.de
ST
Lt. DaBarski1983 Barry Barton DaBarski1983@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Dax Geert van Vooren spincityftw@gmail.com
geertdax@yahoo.com

ST
Lt. DDay069 Nick Stanton Stantonnick@Hotmail.com
DBZ MTG XMEN
Lt. Dee Dee Donielle Affhalter deedee4824@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Efrouve Eric Frouvelle efrouve@yahoo.fr
JYH LOTR ME MTG NR OT PO ST SW VTES X
Lt. Evil_Ertai Mark Rattle boarder865@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Fountain David Fountain calivan@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Goatboy Allen Bates goatboy_01@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Guru555 Drew Jones phatman123@bellsouth.net
L5R MTG SW
Lt. GvS Tomek Jama gvs@go2.pl
ME MTG OT
Lt. Halpern Derek Halpern datasta@aol.com OV ST SW
Lt. Hamish Thijs Lemmens thijs@lemmens.cjb.net
ST
Lt. Hauser Billy Hauser Blastois14@aol.com ST
Lt. Henkoin Zeke Henkion ma13nn@aol.com MTG SW
Lt. Hobbie2004 Nathan Davis Thracken23@aol.com
MLB SW
Lt. Hominid Duy Dinh ddinh2@bayou.uh.edu
MTG
Lt. Iron Dragon Jason Hedke Hedke@wideopenwest.com
L5R
Lt. Jay Draconum Jay Pimentel JayWiggam@AOL.com
MTG PO
Lt. JH Jeff Hoop undermine_hoop@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. JMGHusker Justin Goodenkauf JMGHusker@aol.com
MGN MTG SW
Lt. Killerx Corey Krause killer_x99@yahoo.com
MTG OT YJ
Lt. Kkt64j David Eves kkt64j@hotmail.com BT SW
Lt. Krayzie54 Nick Jones krayzie54@yahoo.com
MTG YJ
Lt. L.Salomez Laurent Salomez l.salomez@voila.fr
SW
Lt. Legolas277 Nick Bonner nickb277@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Luke Hiler Luke Hiler residentevil900@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Lundquist Jan Stephan Lundquist brightblades@msn.com
ME OT
Lt. Matthew Matthew Low matthewlow2@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Max Geoffrey Stirling Ges999@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Menios Menelaos Lydakis menelaos@her.forthnet.gr MTG
Lt. Mitsurugi_2003 Shane Allen Majjin_vegeta_2001@yahoo.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Morten Morten Rugtvedt morten.rugtvedt@chello.no
LOTR
Lt. Mrgamesmaster Brandon Garrett mrgamesmaster@yahoo.com
LOTR MVS OT
Lt. Nevdisk Joseph Roberson nevdisk@pacbell.net MTG PO ST SW
Lt. Otomo Nate Nathan Gurnett global_alone@yahoo.com
L5R ST
Lt. Pat Patrick Ciambrone pat__c53@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Pecernik Pacer Rafa pacernik@tenbit.pl
MTG
Lt. Raspbeary Kathryn Tomm raspbeary_21@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Lt. Repsej Jesper Pedersen Repsej17@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Satch Karl Missiaen kmissiae@eduserv1.rug.ac.be ST
Lt. Saturn Knight Matthew Canning Cldstf16@aol.com
DBZ HP OT PO
Lt. Scruff Ryan Buckner Scruff@insightbb.com
DBZ
Lt. SeigiNoSenshi Brandon Crone SeigiNoSenshi@dbzmail.com
AM DBZ MGN MTG OT PO YGO
Lt. Sergiocantu Sergio Cantu sergiocantu@ig.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Shambler Mikko Pihlajisto mikkopihlajisto@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. SLay Sam Lay Slay30@yahoo.com
OT SPORT
Lt. Stone John Hust stonejohn9@aol.com MTG OT
Lt. Terror Wouter Kneepkens wo.kneepkens@wxs.nl MTG PO
Lt. ThinkyDan Daniel Gagnon daniel.gagnon.1@ulaval.ca
LOTR
Lt. Thrawn79 Cody Kahl thrawn79@hotmail.com ST SW
Lt. Tof Krystof Turek krystof_turek@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Togashi Ryan Fuller togashi_hoshi@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Togashi Marvin Geoffrey Goffin mighty_marvin@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Twinsen21 Raymond Purnama twinsen21@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Urza's Apprentice Michael Spohr mike_no_1@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Lt. War18 Corey Warrick roxykitty@excite.com
MTG YJ
Lt. Watto 13 Andrew Blackmore werdna9@hotmail.com YJ
Lt. Yu Gi Oh x2 Jon Kryklywyj Ice_dragon15@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Zentinel Stephane Savoie zentinel26@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Zmiker Michael Lafrentz zmiker@hotmail.com ST
Lt. Zonax Joonas Laitio matti.laitio@kolumbus.fi
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team