Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

IRISH GREEN TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Missing in Action (MIA) Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Eowyn the Wonder Llama
Elisabeth Freemaneowyn_the_wonder_llama@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG SW
114 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Assimilated Ewok

(Leave of Absence)
Charlie Freeman assimilated_ewok@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG SW
V. Adm. ElJotaUnico T.J. McCarthy jedimasterzeke@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. JT Kirk Bryan Stewart onesweetride@hotmail.com
SW X
V. Adm. MagicFish Chris Mills loafing.giant@verizon.net
MTG
V. Adm. Sharper Blade Tim Lipani tim_blade@hotmail.com
tim@terrax.cc

B5 BFY HP LOON MTG NONSPT OT OV SIM SURV WV X XMEN
V. Adm. The1Jugg Brian Cherry bjcherry@telus.net
AP JK LOTR MTG NR ST SW SW_W X
Captain Aphazel Mathieu Scholive m_scholive@yahoo.Com
LOTR
Captain Borbo Ronny Khuri i2onny@aol.com
KingGreymantle@aol.com
KingGaymantle@aol.com

LOTR
Captain DeathScythe Valdemar Jimenez Jimenez424@aol.com
DBZ PO YGO
Captain Joshua77 Joshua Cobin joshua77@mail.com
LOTR
Captain Rook Guy David Evans devans@myrook.com
DHE LOTR SW
Cmdr. Gart888 Garrett Dooley garrettdooley@yahoo.ca
LOTR
Cmdr. Isildur_HN Henning Naumann turm_hn@yahoo.de
LOTR
Cmdr. Legoniel Kevin Schaefer fruitloopedone@msn.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Minyagon Ryan Leppert nayrtreppel@gmail.com
LOTR SW SWW YJ
Cmdr. Nightfrost Natalie Greenmantle ngreenmantle@gmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Pkmonkt33 Kyle Trombley phantomsoccer3@adelphia.net
HP LOTR OT PO SPORT
Cmdr. Rf_tiger1 Ricardo Farias rf0529467@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG PO YGO
Cmdr. Telchar Thomas Karlsson karlssonthomas@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. WB Watcher Kari Richards kari.richards@comcast.net
OT
Cmdr. Zergisengard Andrew Kolhoff ghitchhiker125@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ciramor Romaric VALLERAND ciramor7@free.fr
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Craven Matthias Schlee matthias-schlee@gmx.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Davelennox Earl Keyser earlk1@dishmail.net
davelennox@iowatelecom.net

NONSPT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Dj_Trizz Jamie Scanlon heights_knight2002@msn.com
DBZ MTG PO SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Enghlish David Engh enghlish@yahoo.com
SW_W
Lt. Cmdr. Mithrandirmatt matthew cline mithrandirmatt@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. PsychDr Anton Tolman tolmana@gvsu.edu
LOTR WRLRD
Lt. Cmdr. Tharkun Fernando Guaracy fernandohenr@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. The White Wizard Frederico Oliveira SarumanTheWise@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Weddlec Chris Weddle weddlecb@hotmail.com
MTG OT ST SW
Lt. AnubisRA Tony Stephens Anubisra@ma.rr.com
GT
Lt. Auron Jeff Morris Angelus87A@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Bartmann John Bartmann JohnBartmann@yahoo.com
NONSPT
Lt. Benjidatramp Ben Franks Franks@mowbray.au.com
L5R OT
Lt. CloneCommanderBly James Davis clonecommanderbly@hotmail.com
SW SWW
Lt. Daidoji Rohikeo Ole Krieger mail@olekrieger.de
L5R
Lt. Darklyxes James Clay James_D_Clay@Dell.com
DBZ
Lt. Darth Sephiroth Richard Lyttle reeeshard027@yahoo.com
SW_W
Lt. Devil Angel Tommy Laird TheHeroOfTime64@aol.com
AP HP LOTR PO YGO
Lt. Dewdude9 Michael Martine dbzfan@tds.net
DBZ MLB SPORT YGO
Lt. Dggfdv Eirik Dysvik Eirik_dysvik@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Dodge122963 Robert Ballew dballew1@msn.com
PO TR
Lt. Hendrix_420 Justin Gentry bigearlsglass@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Jenesri Holly Drummond holdrgnldy@cox.net
MTG OT YGO
Lt. Kaaken Melvyn Kaaken dragonballzccg01@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Kamicaze5 Micah Maliskas Kamicaze5@aol.com
LOTR OT
Lt. KBrown2125 Kyle Brown KBrown2125@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Magicmaniac M Shumate vestaviarebels@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Majin Goki Rishi Dewan majingoki@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Man with ear Vasiliy Maksimovich Koryabin manwithear@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Manu-fan Phil Edge phledge3301@sbcglobal.net
LOTR SW SWW WOT
Lt. Morgash77 Jean-Philippe Levasseur morgash77@yahoo.fr
LOTR MTG
Lt. Nicodracave Marcel Nicodra nicodracave@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Oliviera Olivier Andrieux o.andrieux@worldonline.fr
LOTR MTG
Lt. Pr0phet Jason Davis jad636@yahoo.com
SPORT
Lt. Pyromatic42 Michael Blasingame Pyromatic42@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Radagast Dario Vidovic radagast@net.hr
LOTR
Lt. Restardune Mark Bryan Restardune@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Rtablada Rizen Tablada elimoon_mike@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. RV Herv╚ Ghibaudo h_ghibaudo@yahoo.fr
LOTR MTG
Lt. Siypher DeGarth Michael Nicklas draven482@yahoo.com
MTG ST
Lt. Stevehckr6 Steve Trevorah trevorah64@aol.com
PO YGO
Lt. StormBot Keith Bishop stormbot4pi@yahoo.com
HP MTG PO ST TR YJ
Lt. TCG_Golem Legend Gustavo Mike Ramallo Torrez legendstation@hotmail.com (Bolivia) MTG
Lt. Turix Mauricio Morales mhmorales@gmail.com
MTG
Lt. Ultimaraven Skye Felker ravenofdestruction@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG PO WWE YGO
Lt. Volomir Rafael Garc╠a volomir@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Vortextwist Michael S Haswell vortextwist@msn.com
DBZ
Lt. Wnverhoef Willem Verhoef w.n.verhoef@student.tue.nl
LOTR ST
Lt. Wtum226620 William Tummins wtum226620@aol.com
MGN
Lt. Yami Hiei Jesse Jensen Taichi_Kamiya1@hotmail.com
AM DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. Yukiko Deniz Kalyon yukiko_chan11@yahoo.com
NONSPT OT YYK
Ensign Hida_Jumak Mark Julian markjulian_1@yahoo.com
L5R
Ensign KBmaster Mikel koch library.of@alexandria.cc
MTG
Ensign Tsuruchi Tagami Stasinos Karampatsos skarampatsos@gmail.com
L5R
Ensign Unoislandude Ender Wiggin unoislandude@aol.com
MGN MTG YGO
Missing in Action (MIA) Section
V. Adm. Legolas P-leaf
(Invalid email - 07/04/05)
Todd Rundel toddrundel@sbcglobal.net
LOTR
Captain Justplainpiggy
(Invalid email - 02/04/05)
Aaron Ward justplainpiggy@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain KharzaKhad
(Invalid email - 04/23/05)
Jakub Tumanowicz kharzakhad@wp.pl
MTG
Captain Sentinel007
(Invalid email - 09/26/2003)
Frederic Doss sentinel007@awesomenet.net
LOTR MTG OT
Cmdr. Johannes Anebert-Lind
(Invalid email - 09/22/2003)
Johannes Anebert-Lind cola_mongo@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Krycke
(Invalid email - 10/27/2005)
Kristoffer Emanuelson Krycke77@hotmail.com
kristoffer.emanuelson@gmail.com

LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Chainers
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Dustin St. Jonn gilgalad_the_elven_king@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. GOVIKINGS
(Invalid email - 1/12/04)
Travis Bertram CubsForever@hotmail.com
MLB SPORT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Indiana Jones, Jedi Knight
(Invalid email - 10/27/2005)
Christopher Kelly indianajones_jediknight@juno.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Reign mw
(Invalid email - 03/09/2003)
Matthew Wheatley matw85@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Taka_Sukunami
(Invalid email - 02/04/05)
Curt Richardson Shindou_Hikaru_no_Tokyo@yahoo.com
DBZ SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Thonnas
(Invalid email - 04/18/05)
Josh Marcum haldir@bellsouth.net
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Zeromir
(Invalid email - 02/04/05)
Brian Robertson Inferno341@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Adam-Ondi-Ahman
(Invalid email - 11/13/03)
Oreo Hanselman oreostarofdavid@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Ark12589
(Invalid email - 09/06/2003)
Mark Galicia blackdeckmaster10@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. BlueVelvito
(Invalid email - 06/08/2003)
Mike Doyle greenleafsbow@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cardsupplier
(Invalid email - 1/12/04)
Derevas Munro cardsupplier@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG PO YGO
Lt. Eowyn Beauty
(Invalid email - 11/13/03)
Carma Aekle eowynmagic@hotmail.com
HP LOTR MTG
Lt. Finalstain
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Zack Seu finalstain@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Flying_Nimbus
(Invalid email - 08/20/03)
Chad Brown kingchad10@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Just_destiny
(Invalid email - 05/18/2003)
Destiny Richardet just_destiny@msn.com
PO
Lt. Megacitytours
(Invalid email - 02/04/05)
William Crites megacitytours@charter.net
DBZ
Lt. Pikamandud
(Invalid email - 07/04/05)
Douglas Wilson parson@antelecom.net
DBZ HP LOTR PO SW SWW YGO
Lt. Pmadden001
(Invalid email - 07/04/05)
Phil Madden pmadden001@netzero.net
DBZ
Lt. Rennecog
(Invalid email - 10/27/2005)
Renneco Goode rennecog@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. RGAGTW
(Invalid email - 1/12/04)
Ryan Gately RGAGTW@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Rodeoweasel
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
James Yates roweasel@bellsouth.net
DBZ LOTR
Lt. Rubyredpictures
(Invalid email - 1/12/04)
Rachelle Hecht rubyredpictures@sympatico.ca
OT
Lt. SaiyanPrince
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Joshua Kinney gambitsbane@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG PO SPORT
Lt. Saruman Man
(Invalid email - 07/30/2003)
Dean Wolfond deanwolfond@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Schubbe4
(Invalid email - 08/30/05)
Thomas R Schubbe Jr. tschubbe@adelphia.net
L5R
Lt. Simoun
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Simon Galipeau blind_skates13@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Supreme Duelist Brandon
(Invalid email - )
Brandon Reed brandon_reed9405@yahoo.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. Terra31337
(Invalid email - 1/12/04)
Douglas Spry terra1337@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. The_Comeback
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Rich Bondi The_Comeback@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. The_Deck_of_Fury_Flames
(Invalid email - 09/08/2003)
Mauricio Arias TheDeckofFuryFlames666@yahoo.com
YGO

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team