Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

IMPERIAL GOLD TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

G.A.B. Home Page
G.A.B. Bad Trader Database Search
G.A.B. Discussion & Trading Boards
Burning Black Team
Golden Koku Team
Red Shirt Team

Yuusui SectionWandering SectionMIA Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Kristine Kochanski
Natalie Jaran jesty.me@verizon.net
B5 L5R LOTR MGN ST WARS
162 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Kurtis Blow (Retired Founder of Stone Team)
Kurt Schlichting kurtisblowe@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Alerian Thor Lichtenthaler tholicht@kjemi.uio.no
t.e.f.lichtenthaler@kjemi.uio.no

LOTR
V. Adm. Alkaiser Beoulve Ryan Bassanese bloodoftheaeons@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Arescie Cedric Soleil arescie@free.fr
LOTR ME
V. Adm. Big Mama Horta Vineta Shields Bigmamahorta@yahoo.com
ST
V. Adm. Bombadil Radu Pitis radup57@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Carlo Brozzo Carlo Brozzo carlo.brozzo@fastwebnet.it
DTD L5R LOTR ME MTG OT SHAD ST WOT X XMEN
V. Adm. Jack Rand Chad Putt treknova@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Moddi the Monk
Thomas Grois tradingelk-ccg@yahoo.de
LOTR SF
V. Adm. Pallando Marcus Mock pallando@gmx.at
L5R MTG OT VTES WWE
V. Adm. Soth Gabriel Prado G_A_P199@hotmail.com MTG
V. Adm. Thom Matthew T. Lovell Karakas529@aol.com
B5 ST SW
V. Adm. Togashi Zembu
Barry Kunz barryakunz@hotmail.com
L5R
Captain Bayushi Kasurai Paul Blair mantis96@shaw.ca
L5R
Captain Borack Dominique Dupuis dupuis50@skynet.be
LOTR
Captain Kuni Yori Exp3 Eric Chaumet kuni_yori_exp3@yahoo.fr
L5R
Captain Morito Maruku Mark Navarro markvnavarro@yahoo.com
L5R
Captain Thust Oliver Thust oliverthust@aol.com
ST
Cmdr. Eberlems Markus Eberlein eberlems@uboot.com
eberlems2@icqmail.com

OT
Cmdr. Elbert Sven Elbert sven.elbert@t-online.de
Cmdr. Eldaran Camille Bloch cam_bloch@yahoo.fr
LOTR ME OT
Cmdr. Slave One Jean Baptiste Laroche jean-baptist.laroche-renexter
@renault.com

L5R ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Titou Cyril Pioffet cyril.pioffet@laposte.net
LOTR
Cmdr. Torin Adam Kulpa torineq@o2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Kundalini Jean-Luc Bevierre jlbtradelotr@free.fr
LOTR
Lt. Badtouch Michael Kogler badtouch@chello.at
ST
Lt. Coenshki Coen de Loos cdeloos@xs4all.nl
LOTR
Lt. Ehudwill William Hawkins ehudwill@netzero.com
ST SW
Lt. Shot Piotr Szotkowski shot@hot.pl
LOTR
Lt. SwodahS David Colley master_makato@hotmail.com
DBZ
Yuusui Section Leader
Admiral (Retired) Moto Kojiro
Craig Scudgington Kojiro@comcast.net
L5R WRLRD
Admiral Gagh (Retired Founder of Leinster Team)
Chris Hughes cphughes99@hotmail.com
ST SW
Admiral Nzarra (Retired Founder of Russet Gold Team)
Alun Gallie nzarra@chariot.net.au
L5R
Admiral R2d2 (Retired Founder of Chromium Team) Abondi Alkema abondialkema@hotmail.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Archer
Roger Lim rogerlim72@yahoo.com
LOTR
V. Adm. B. Very Brian Very bvery@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Doc Angst
Jeff Williamson docangst@freeshell.org
DTD L5R NR
V. Adm. Drarth Reaper Shawn Gilbert snotty7380@hotmail.com
L5R ST SW YJ
V. Adm. EmperorZ Ben Zerman zermdogg@msn.com
MTG PO SW YJ
V. Adm. Hawkeye Griffin Callegari ArtooinRed5@aol.com
7SEA MLB PO ST SW YJ
V. Adm. J. D. Wohlman Dayton Wohlman wohlmand@msn.com
wohlman@qwest.net

SW
V. Adm. QRB Q R Bouwer qrb@tip.nl
MTG
V. Adm. Richard C Richard Chua ryyc@yahoo.com
B5 OT OV ST SW
V. Adm. Sacha
Isabelle Custeau icvision@videotron.ca
MTG
V. Adm. Shinma Xelloss
William Lai chibi_zeros@hotmail.com AM DBZ LOTR MTG SW YJ
V. Adm. Sithlordnz Jason Greene kiwigreene@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Supermoogle Chris Holaday supermoogle@yahoo.com ST
V. Adm. Welch
Lyle Welch lylewelch@hotmail.com
SW
Wandering Section
V. Adm. 3 Klingons Bobbie Schafer bobbie42@earthlink.net
ST
V. Adm. Adira T Bruce Scott B.Scott@mailbox.gu.edu.au
B5 L5R MTG OT ST
V. Adm. Agrilat Ben Pitcaithley beowolf@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Amarthedhel Miguel Choza txugueguarra@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Brangus Glee Matthias Koslowsky matthias_koslowsky@hotmail.com
MTG SW
V. Adm. Candanedo Alex Eisenring alexeisenringc@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Fett-88 Fred Seemann darkjedi70@hotmail.com
AP SW YJ
V. Adm. Half 10and01 Antoine Gandilhon eothain@gabtraders.com
eothain@club-internet.fr

LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Jackdeth Marc Pearce jackdeth1969@yahoo.com
LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Manuel Calavera Maciej Kolaczkowski meme@wieczysta.krakow.pl
LOTR OT
V. Adm. Minispan
Elly de Kok minispan@chello.nl
PO
V. Adm. Moto Mikei Michael K. Franklin lrdmerlyn@yahoo.com
L5R WRLRD
V. Adm. Notten Peter Notten aliens@home.nl
AP B5 ME OT ST SW X
V. Adm. Ralphey Russell Alphey Ralphey@mtgmelb.com
MTG NR OT
V. Adm. Roguehound Sean Campbell roguehound@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Swirek Jakub Swierczek swirek@autocom.pl
LOTR MGN OT
V. Adm. Syknin Thudd Frank Keener fkeener@omniversal.com
B5 BFY OT ST SW
V. Adm. WitchKingTCG Michael Chiesi mchiesi@mit.edu
mchiesi@gmail.com

LOTR SW
Captain Dude4life4ever Keith Larson klarson5@charter.net
LOTR
Captain Gunner89 Johnathan Bardwell k.bardwell@comcast.net
LOTR
Captain James Cartwright James Cartwright jamescar@supanet.com
OT ST
Captain K'lok Ka-Lok Fung gab@qasic.com
PO ST YJ
Captain Kino_MacLeod Dearg Kirk Kino_MacLeod@hotmail.com
HP LOTR MTG PO SW
Captain Matthew Farndale Matthew Farndale matthewfarndale@hotmail.com
LOTR SPORT
Captain Rodgers Shawn Rodgers Srodg10596@aol.com
MTG ST SW X
Captain Rofellos Yeo Leck Koon webspinner_1@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG YJ
Cmdr. Andor Axel Gary Sondergaard andor_axel@hotmail.com
L5R WRLRD
Cmdr. Dino Donovan Connolly dino_q@hotmail.com ST
Cmdr. Djpuivyboy Steve Knapen djpuivyboy@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Eidde Eddie Donnelly donnelly@psci.net MTG
Cmdr. Erisedstraehruoy G. Andrew Marquez erisedstraehruoy@hotmail.com
OT
Cmdr. Flint of the Fireforge Salvatore Ruffolo sonny_ruffolo@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. J Dog Maul 69 Jared Hoffmann JareHoff@yahoo.com
PO YJ
Cmdr. Junk Diver Nathan Bjork astinpwrs3@aol.com
MTG
Cmdr. Kolegolas Jose Francisco Pons Ripoll jose.f.pons@uv.es
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Magnus_Th Magnus Thorstensen magnus_th@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Mike Mike Collarin sawred@yahoo.com MTG
Cmdr. PokeMom40 Paulette Stevens pokemom41@yahoo.com
OT PO
Cmdr. Ramontalonas Marcin Korczynski Ramontalonas@poczta.onet.pl
OT SW
Cmdr. The White Hand Robert Harris kakitadaiymo@yahoo.com
B5 BT DTD JK L5R LOTR MGN OT ST SW WRLRD
Cmdr. Zeek David Christensen ezestaple822@iglide.net
L5R LOTR OT
Cmdr. Zendron Robert Collingwood chevenga@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. Annorax Andrew Herber teroknorevents@hotmail.com
MTG NR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Beast_master29 Patrick Yeo codename29@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Hokus Svein H Bakke svh-b@online.no
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ian Mills Ian Mills ianmills66@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Isawa Letomo Lee T. Boswell ltboswell@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Kerm Kevin M. Carr kermit__k@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. King-Bug Brian Buggie brian_buggie@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Loki Nathan Lundquist nlundquist@comcast.net
N4386@aol.com

ST
Lt. Cmdr. Mepheston Jeff Shapiro Jshapiro@flash.net
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Red Blade Liger Steve Tu igy2b@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Riker David Ramsdell crovax2000@hotmail.com
MTG NR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Squirtle00 Martin Goh Jr bigp_83@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. The Plan Joshua Thomas AuronXInferno@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Wolverine Eric Brunner ericantonbrunner@hotmail.com
LOTR OT OV ST SW TR
Lt. Cmdr. Woogman Jonathan Fash jonathanfash@hotmail.com
LOTR YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Zeke Zach Simons zsimons@hotmail.com PO YJ
Lt. Art Vandalay Nathan S Friedman NathanSFriedman@aol.com
JK LOTR ST SW YJ
Lt. Brainiac Russell Torres ltclnlbrain@aol.com
LOTR SW_W
Lt. Cam Barnard Cameron Barnard cam.barnard@gmail.com
LOTR ME ST X
Lt. Cave Troll of Iowa Chris Dykstra cjdykstra@mchsi.com
HP LOTR
Lt. Chancellor Jona Jonathan Spuy jona@priest.com
ST X
Lt. Cormacmaccorc Leonard Hall cormacmaccorc@yahoo.es
NR OT
Lt. Dark Storm 3000 Shaun Varnham darkace3000@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Don Ywuj Lee eightysixpanda@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Don BocZaSSo Bok Przemysław boczass@piasta.pl
MTG
Lt. Emperor Palpatin Bryan Kading emperorpalpatin@yahoo.com
MTG PO SPORT SW
Lt. Forever Winter Jeremy McDonough winter_forevermore@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Great One Adrian Wong adrwck@tm.net.my
MTG
Lt. Hockeystar 889 Garrett Zimmerman hockeystar889@msn.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Isawa Kahita James Beernaerts jbeernuts@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Kamiccolo Jason Pike kamiccolo255@hotmail.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Krissilyn4 Krissi Munroe krissilyn4@msn.com
MTG YGO
Lt. Larabic Larry McIver Larabic@yahoo.com
L5R MTG WRLRD
Lt. Lord_Vader Nathan Lytle jedi83589@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Lordfrieza69 Michael Robinson Lordfrieza69@yahoo.com
MTG OV PO
Lt. Lucky Charms Josh Lingenfelser Lucky_KSU@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG ST
Lt. M. Case Marshal Case MarshalCase@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Mcan1028 Maria Candela MCan1028@aol.com MTG PO ST
Lt. Moghilny Stefan Waldherr woidae@gmx.net
ST
Lt. Mstrong73 Mark Strong mstrong73@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. Perenboom Stephan Schripsema stephanhimself@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG YJ
Lt. Purple Orion Magnus Persson knallpucko@hotmail.com
B5
Lt. Rage Christopher Bull cbull@nycap.rr.com
MTG OT TR
Lt. Shadow Trunkss Daniel Bird ssj_trunkss@juno.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Ssjbob2005 Steven Pate ssjbob2004@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Star Destroyer Mike Michael Ohlsen mikeohlsen71@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Steven Steven Abercrombie balrog123@aol.com B5
Lt. Team Darthmauls Chris Byrum byrum@optonline.net MTG YJ
Lt. The_N_Man Tom Sint Nicolaas tom_nicolaas@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. TheBomb101 Alex Wright thebomb101@new.rr.com
DBZ MTG SW
Lt. Toran Enkidu Henry Mertel toran_enkidu@yahoo.com
MTG ST SW
Lt. Tusker Rutger Aarts ru_aa@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Valoisian Jason Zwink purplelvstuff@yahoo.com
MTG SWW
Lt. Veon Elliott Gruenberg veoncelious@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Ziso Simone Salvatori ziso@versiliaplanet.it
MTG SW
MIA Section
V. Adm. D Ganger
(Invalid email - )
Phillip Castleberry Dganger82@aol.com
MTG
V. Adm. DarkSabre
(Invalid email - 08/19/2006)
Austin Chandler horizn4evr@aol.com
ST
V. Adm. French
(Invalid email - )
Barry French french@mb.sympatico.ca
MTG
V. Adm. Jaster Mereel 7
(Invalid email - )
Paul White jastermereel@rushmore.com
SW
V. Adm. Jcardshark
(Invalid email - 10/04/2005)
Jonathan Little Jcardshark123@cs.com
SW
V. Adm. KrysAshe
(Invalid email - )
Christian Aschenbrenner christian.aschenbrenner1@chello.at
LOTR SF
V. Adm. Lampainen
(Invalid email - )
Lari Lampainen djlare@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Lexmaster
(Invalid email - 08/19/2006)
Dawn Masters lexmaster@sympatico.ca
MTG PO
V. Adm. Mithos
(Invalid email - )
Przemek Soltysiak mithos@op.pl
MTG
V. Adm. Pawelc
(Invalid email - )
Pawel Cetnerowski pawelc@go2.pl
MTG
V. Adm. Rogue 2000

(Invalid email - )
Matt Preis Mattkind316@aol.com
SW
V. Adm. Sniperdragon
(Invalid email - 08/19/2006)
Kris Scudgington sniperdragon@comcast.net
L5R WRLRD
V. Adm. The Killer Balrog
(Invalid email - )
Joshua Litten WitchKingBlkCapt@aol.com
Tazdude324@aol.com

LOTR ST
V. Adm. Usagi Tatsuka

(Invalid email - )
Kevin Gough Gravedigger71@hotmail.com
L5R
Captain Finrod of Nargothrond
(Invalid email - )
Carl Skeen Carl.Skeen@COMPAQ.com B5 LOTR NR
Captain Kimmes
(Invalid email - )
Ben Kimmes kimm0050@d.umn.edu
LOTR

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team