Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

HUNTER GREEN TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Inactive SectionMissing in Action Section

(Team Leader) Admiral MansteinBodo Roloff lostvictories@shaw.ca
L5R
46 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Captain JE1SUS Maximilian Franckenstein max.franckenstein@t-online.de
ST
Cmdr. Czarofthefrozentundra Jason Kiene czarofthefrozentundra@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Jcar Juan Carlos Merino morjc@hotmail.com
LOTR ME YJ
Lt. Shawnpgorman Shawn Gorman shawnpgorman@yahoo.com
JK SW SWW X YJ
Inactive Section
Captain Goat-Man Justin Byington jbyington@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Paavom81 Paavo Martikainen paavo.martikainen@gmail.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. Voidkampf Ben Stowell voidkampf@hotmail.com
SW
Cmdr. Zenek Robert Jaskula robert@mensa.org.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Ardenas Chris Thompson ardenas1st@yahoo.ca
DBZ DHE SW YJ YYK
Lt. Cmdr. Castelo D�rcio Castelo castelo.mtg@gmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. CustomModify Edward F. O'Toole III CUSTOM-INSTALLATIONS@msn.com
MVS OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Fingolfin Jesse Tumblin Lateralus716@aol.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Heirofnumenor Rory Mulcahy rory_mulcahy@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Inferno Jason Rescigno jrescigno@hotmail.com
OT OV
Lt. Cmdr. Jeff Jefferson dos Reis Alves queromeuemail@gmail.com
L5R LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Paulhanselluk Paul Hansell paulhanselluk@yahoo.co.uk
B5 BFY L5R LOTR MTG ST SW X XMEN
Lt. Cmdr. Tek34 Robert Pedroza Tek34@comcast.net
LOTR MTG OT OV TR
Lt. Bamf66 dave krivit thatcoolguydave@yahoo.com
OT
Lt. Barrumbo Jaume Salva i Lara jaumesalvailara@gmail.com
GT OT
Lt. Bigfoot_2k Klaus Holzenhauer klaus.holzenhauer@gmx.de
ST
Lt. Cybertrekker Jon Haight Sr jonhaight@gmail.com
LOTR OT ST
Lt. DS9-M!KE M!KE REICHE ds9-mike@email.de
ST
Lt. Exokomp Daniel Niedermayr starbase505@freenet.de
ST
Lt. Fazzio Marcos Fazzio mfazzio@gmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Giant duelsit James Fitzpatrick jamesfitzpatrick303@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Greatfox32384 Tony de la Torre Greatfox32384@msn.com
ST
Lt. Hayes033 Nate Hayes Hayes033@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Infiniterequiem Hadley Connor infiniterequiem
@theassociates.fsbusiness.co.uk

B5 JYH NONSPT OT SF SW VTES WV
Lt. Jaxem Joey Alpern Jaxem@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
Lt. Lady Angel Jacqueline Der angel4eva7@yahoo.com
NONSPT PO XMEN YGO
Lt. LaurenOrSatan Lauren Swanson mansonschick121@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG OT PO YGO
Lt. Midas_337 Mats Larsson midas_337@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Mr. Underhill Ryan Hill ryan_hill_rh@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mutantdale Dale Millward Mutantdale@yahoo.co.uk
MTG OT SW
Lt. Pikemania Reece Perry oneminutemajor@hotmail.com
MTG SW YGO
Lt. Servantofthaeye Adam M. Thorn servantofthaeye@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Zero299 Samuel Jensen zero299@hotmail.com
YGO
Ensign Baseballgod1 adam ginsberg Adamig13@aol.com
YGO
Ensign Franzini Franciszek Szczepaniak thogarini@o2.pl
7SEA DTD
Ensign Kulot Jeremiah Chua kulotchua@gmail.com
L5R
Ensign Pniceguy4 patrick stoll pniceguy4@aol.com
YGO
Ensign Pspdsdave David McCahon pspdsdave@yahoo.com
SPORT
Ensign Roystonewood tammy moore roystonewood@aol.com
Ensign Wattsie1993 Stephen Watts watch-this-space@live.co.uk
PO
Missing in Action Section
Lt. Weena
(Invalid email - Sept 24, 2013)
Georges Delporte silly_gede@skynet.be
DBZ DHE DTD JYH LOTR ME MTG NONSPT NR OV PO ST SW SWW XMEN YGO YJ YYK

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team