Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

HELIOTROPE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionDandelion (Danny's Lions) SectionLlama Section

(Team Leader) Admiral 2 ampThomas Fuhsfuhs1@earthlink.net
B5 MLB OT SPORT
65 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Digger Andrew Meyer dog_pound74@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Garath Clifford Lopate lopate@odysseus.uchicago.edu
B5 L5R OT
V. Adm. Psycho Power Christopher Jurick crjurick@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. R2-D12 Daniel Jackson daniel.jackson@earthlink.net
SW
V. Adm. SGarayLeon Sean Garay-Leon gsgalaxy@gmail.com
AP B5 LOTR MTG OV ST SW TR X
V. Adm. Svante Steen Karsk Johansen steenkj@mail.tele.dk
SIM ST
Cmdr. ASD222 Andrew Disbrow Notme1166@aol.com
MLB PO SPORT
Cmdr. Blue Mage
(Leave of Absence)
Paul Karczag paulk@mhcc.cc.or.us
MTG ST
Cmdr. DanCrzMn Danny Hammond golduck69@hotmail.com
DBZ OT PO
Cmdr. Dark kami John Murphy completely_vexed@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Cmdr. Fuchur Catherine Nagel cat81@tradingcardshop.ch
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Crzdlord13 Brandon Michael Schmidt Crzdlord13@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Jediwoody Scott Woodman jediwoody@hotmail.com
woodmasw@purdue.edu

BT MTG ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. Nazdreg Rui Torres torres@mail.telepac.pt
BT DTD L5R MTG SW
Lt. Solo Wingman Dayne Godwin Dayne_Godwin27@hotmail.com
LOTR PO SW YJ
Lt. Solt David Solt solt@rsn.hp.com
LOTR
Ensign Hidahubber Rick Hubber hidahubber@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
MIA Section
V. Adm. SuPerez
(Invalid email - )
Rick Perez pantera007@acnet.net
MTG
Captain Edogawa
(Invalid email - )
Ed Hsueh Edogawa1983@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Ikat'Danar Nathan Cornelius nathancornelius@insightbb.com
ST
Cmdr. Mab
(Invalid email - )
Matt Bernaix threeelevenisno1@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. Turin Chris Durham turin2004@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. ArizonaX
(Invalid email - )
Shawn Eyer s_eyer@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Chikori
(Invalid email - )
Kristen Saunders chikorita@foofoo.com
DBZ DTD HP JYH L5R LOTR MTG OT PO SW VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Gerrad
(Invalid email - )
Aaron Baldwin DA247pimp@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Meyer
(Invalid email - )
Chad Meyer Cmeyer4@hotmail.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Remoraider
(Invalid email - )
Vinh Ly Brightguy813@aol.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Cmdr. Tattoo
(Invalid email - )
Jarrett Chastain tattoo41@hotmail.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. The dbzccg master
(Invalid email - )
Scott Goldenetz cryptorchid75@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. And-Won
(Invalid email - )
Andrew Young ayoung82@hotmail.com (Jefferson) SW YJ
Lt. Avec Bien
(Invalid email - )
Adam Knickmeyer aknickmeyer@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Chris24 chris bailey thunderflash123@yahoo.com (america)
Lt. Da Troll
(Invalid email - )
Jason Matz goofytroll@yahoo.com
MGN OT OV SW TR XMEN
Lt. Doppleganger
(Invalid email - )
Brian Petsche crazypunkdude@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Goku the Protector
(Invalid email - )
Dillon King digidude_90@yahoo.com
DBZ OT PO
Lt. Hurloon123
(Invalid email - )
Shane McCarty Hurloon123@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Jscifert
(Invalid email - )
Jeff Scifert jscifert@midsouth.rr.com
7SEA L5R OT
Lt. Littlepeeboy
(Invalid email - )
Steve Anderson mrsteve@attbi.com
OT PO
Lt. Lord of Weenies
(Invalid email - )
Ben Orris oneponyone2@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Luke_warm
(Invalid email - )
Alec Ruden buttercup8527@aol.com
AM DBZ MTG SPORT
Lt. Skizzik_519
(Invalid email - )
Mark Smith skizzik_519@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Lt. Tops
(Invalid email - )
Adam Kieffer mr_know_itall_2000@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Trainerpiccolo
(Invalid email - )
Mike Shultz trainerpiccolo@phreaker.net
DBZ
Ensign Akodo Senki Alfredo Rodr╠guez Alonso alfredor@terra.cl
L5R
Ensign Ben2 Ben Hastin cloud1902@aol.com
DBZ MTG
Ensign GabiAlvar
(Invalid email - )
Gabriel Alvarez PeĎa beowulf_cba@yahoo.com.ar
LOTR MTG WRLRD YGO
Ensign Skinnermc70 paul mcghee skinnermc70@hotmail.com
PO
Ensign Ssjvegeta003 Cory Hamilton ssjvegeta003@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG
Ensign The Witch King LOTN Aaron Weatherhead gogeta_ssj@hotmail.com
L5R LOTR ME MTG OV
Dandelion (Danny's Lions) Section Leader
V. Adm. Dannibal
D D dannibalmotl@gmail.com
MTG OT X
V. Adm. Sting Krzysztof Stramski sting_nwo@poczta.fm
LOTR MTG SW
Captain Ramses of Chaos Thomas Michaels gargoyl0@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Mettallus Carlos Eduardo C Galhardo mettallus@myself.com
L5R LOTR MGN
Cmdr. Rainmaker Jemma Broughton rainmaker2003@lycos.co.uk
LOTR
Cmdr. WolfDeASH Rachel Bowman silvawolfgirl@aol.com
MTG OT X
Lt. Cmdr. BlackTANrunner Luke Toso luke@toso.org
LOTR
Lt. Cunnandur, Bow of Gifts Daniel G. Arceo dany_arceo@hotmail.com
L5R LOTR
Lt. Lawnking Nathan Posey lawnking@hotmail.com
DBZ OT
Lt. Radical-Dreamer Rob Mahoney wheredawildthingzare@hotmail.com
AM DBZ OT SW
Ensign Arwen_doe Brian Johannesen laguna@privat.dk
LOTR
Ensign DaveTheWraith Dave Daugherty rogerclemens5831@yahoo.com
LOTR
Ensign Eckler Joey Eckler joeyeckler@yahoo.com
DBZ OT
Ensign SS3 Trunks John Hartlieb trunks_blade@hotmail.com
DBZ
Ensign Tikou Ryan Hopkinson antony.hopkinson@ntlworld.com
DBZ HP PO YJ
Llama Section

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team