Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GOLD TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

G.A.B. Silver Team
G.A.B. White Mithril Team
Mahasamatman's Trading Page
Trade Cards Online

Bronze Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Thrain II
Timo Lutter White_Mithril_Leader@gabtraders.com
MECCG@gmx.de

ME MTG WC
142 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Dannik Jerriko (Retired Founder of Gold Rock Team)
James Beyer jamesmbeyer2003@yahoo.com
DBZ SF SW XMEN
Admiral Kode Wred (Retired Founder of Yellow Team) Chris Kaska kaskamerica@yahoo.com
DHE MTG ST YGO
Admiral Nargul (Retired Founder of Golden Koku Team)
Pavel Korbel admiral.nargul@gmail.com
7SEA L5R LOTR ME WOT WRLRD
Admiral Silverbolt (Retired Leader of Gold Rock Team) Daniel Tyler danjtyler@hotmail.com
B5 ST SW
Admiral Warren8003 (Retired Founder of Starlight Gold Team)
Warren L James Jr. AncientDragon@frontier.com
ST SW XMEN YGO YJ
V. Adm. Bayushi Mogu Robert Read robert155@yahoo.com
L5R MTG OV
V. Adm. Camel Robert Camilleri camel@optusnet.com.au
SW
V. Adm. Dkearns Daniel Kearns dkearns23@yahoo.com
L5R
V. Adm. Dogamus Nate Lawrence doghouse12345@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. J. D. Mendez Dave Dewel dendewel@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Jedikike Enrique Gonzalez Rossello jedikikemx@yahoo.com.mx
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Neleke
Dominique Convens dominique.convens@pandora.be
LOTR ME ST SW WOT
V. Adm. P_i_t_R Piotr Widuch pitr@go2.pl
MTG
V. Adm. Pokemonmike Michael Schmidt michaelschmidt18@hotmail.com
PO
V. Adm. Sandtrooper2000 Brad Hilton sandtrooper2000@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Scoot022
Scott Robertson scoot022@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Space Slug Rick Miller limbach@columbus.rr.com
SW
V. Adm. T'wilek Advisor Steven Irish steven_irish@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. TomeczaK Tomek Zacharski tomeczak@poczta.fm
MTG
V. Adm. Trader Dave Dave Brown david_e_brown@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Waynec99 Wayne Cullen kissmywookiee@hotmail.com
MTG PO SW
V. Adm. Whitecat31
David Starr whitecat31@gmail.com
L5R
V. Adm. You Think You Know Me Wayne Duyvestyn totalvictorification@yahoo.com
JYH L5R NR ST VTES X XMEN
Captain Bruse Fabian Bruse fb@tvgc.de
ST
Captain Ebyrwa Erik B. Byrwa ebyrwa@fuse.net
MTG
Captain Hakaisha Jordan Calvin Uy j.calvin@gmail.com
L5R WRLRD
Captain J kast David Gilbey gilbey_david@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
Captain Krayt Killer Jason Bach superstarjb@hotmail.com
SW
Captain LionsPride Nelson Uy nelsonu@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
Captain PeNcZo Lukasz Penszko penczo@poczta.fm
MTG
Captain Rens Nicole Van Den Hout hout@home.nl
PO
Captain TheNorthFace Chris Keel ribsrgood@comcast.net
LOTR
Captain Toh-Maag
John Brice john.brice@ntlworld.com
OT ST
Captain Tristelune Philippe Prince jester_tear@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain TychoCelchu Greg Shaw paintballguy182@aol.com
SW
Cmdr. Akodo_konjiro Conci De Ocampo akodo_konjiro@yahoo.com
L5R
Cmdr. Athug Kristoffer Odeh kissatog@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Backward
Sean Raich sraich@pobox.com
ST SW YJ
Cmdr. BattleShip Michael Champion battleshipcd@yahoo.com
JK NONSPT OT SW TR YJ
Cmdr. ColnelZechs John Rogers colnelzechs@hotmail.com
BT L5R LOTR MTG PO SW
Cmdr. CSRWizard Chris Russell csrwizard@yahoo.com
L5R
Cmdr. Dack Ralter Todd Driggs todddack@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. Fomorian Yan Rivard yan.rivard@globetrotter.net
MTG
Cmdr. GoBLiN PiLGriM Chung Wei Lee WatCult@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Icetaco Patrick Green kakitasatasi@yahoo.com
L5R LOTR SW WRLRD
Cmdr. Jacek Jacek Gorski jacekg00@poczta.onet.pl
SW
Cmdr. Jodmos Son of Wich Dominik Orth DominikOrth@t-online.de
B5 ST SW
Cmdr. Jwred681 James Redmond jwred681@yahoo.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Mogg Linus Werner ponken4@hotmail.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. Monroe Jesse Leggett porter15blue@hotmail.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Nate162000 Nate Dark nate162000@hotmail.com
MLB MTG OT PO
Cmdr. Noelly Noel McMahon nmm007@eircom.net
SPORT
Cmdr. Priscus1963 Walter Detela Steve_Buscemi@gmx.at
B5 DTD JYH L5R LOTR ME OT VTES X
Cmdr. Secondofthree David Baird secondofthree@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Cmdr. Tamori Shosei Matt Dalen jadehand@selikoff.net
B5 L5R MTG SHAD
Cmdr. Wigster Matthew Smithen wigster@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Ysalimiri Ryan Byrne Ysalimiri@hotmail.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. -Aeolus- Eric Abrantes ilxmythxli@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Akodo Kagero Mike Till mike_till@hotmail.com
L5R YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Avac Davison Matthew David avacd@comcast.net
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Captflores David Flores captflores@hotmail.com
OT ST YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Chewy4432 Josh Generas chewy4432@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Cthulhu Christian Johansson cthulhu@telia.com
B5 NR OT X
Lt. Cmdr. Damcree David McRee damcree1967@yahoo.com
LOTR MLB SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Darth_Shidious Daniel Rowley dan_the_man98667@yahoo.com
SW SWW
Lt. Cmdr. Demitrance Jim Smith demitrance@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Dropper Ricky Bird oxkky@yahoo.com
L5R SW
Lt. Cmdr. DS SHUM Devan Shum ds_shum@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Gano Rafal J. Wywiol gano@hip-hop.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Hida Aybara Javier Suero Mato txa@telecable.es
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. JediLocoMiguel Michael Eutizi mj4eutizi@hotmail.com
B5 SW
Lt. Cmdr. Mike18 Mike Jacobs mj992@hotmail.com
ST YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Nan Milan Kotz nan@seznam.cz
HP
Lt. Cmdr. Noah121 Noah Weiss noah121weiss@netscape.net
PO
Lt. Cmdr. O_RenyRen Oren Shahar O_RenyReny@yahoo.com
MTG OT
Lt. Cmdr. Osiris110882 Jeff Hays Osiris110882@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Poor_Smeagol Jed Leggett mastar_64@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Shosuro Taekada Gregory Paradis shosuro_taekada@yahoo.ca
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Ssgotron-dbz Joseph Perez ssgotron@msn.com
DBZ MTG OT PO SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. TheLivingEnd David Holden Dholden11@optonline.net
ST
Lt. Bikerboy James Naughton shaggy5790@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Bozu_yogi Toulorge Johann johann.toulorge@wanadoo.fr
L5R
Lt. Brolly Gasser Elgendy ObituaryCorpse@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Dark Slayer Theo Miltenburg tmiltenburg@hotmail.com
MTG YJ
Lt. Enchong Edsel Mendoza enchong2k@yahoo.com
LOTR PO
Lt. Gold34 Dave Morello dmorello@ford.com
AP JK SW SWW YJ
Lt. Hirsch3000 Peter Ludwig p-ludwig@gmx.net
ST X
Lt. Hororus Marcin Kucharski hororus@onet.pl
OT WC
Lt. JayManFu Jay Farrell jay5116@yahoo.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Kiss Eternal Shawn Munro kiss_eternal@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Krillin3298 Jayson Goff stockcar23@hotmail.com
DBZ SPORT
Lt. Lotr1015 Nick Lucas lotr1015@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Lyquid Josh Hicks king_kai16@hotmail.com
WRLRD
Lt. MagicGuru6969 Kevin McGarry dckhunter@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Monterossi Martin Munch monterossi@hotmail.com
JYH VTES
Lt. Mrmister22 Brian Cano mrmister22@aol.com
7SEA B5 DTD JK SF ST SW X YJ
Lt. Oblivinatr Nick Letellier Oblivinatr@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Olorin Janne Nyberg jcn999@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Pennyman Robert Welkner deathdt@aol.com
ST
Lt. Pokemonhung Ivan Medina dbzhung@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Pyroistheone Matt Quinn pyroistheone@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG OT
Lt. Rekar Kevin Sturm ksturm@iwu.edu
ST
Lt. Reuban Troy Pichelman ReubanX23@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Seward Rick Seward Deathwish_101@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Lt. The evil cleric Alexandre Delage theevilcleric@hotmail.com
JYH MGN VTES WRLRD
Lt. WadeMan Wade Million wademan1712@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Watterrlloo Mike Eaton watterrlloo@hotmail.com
MLB MTG SPORT SW
Lt. WesJanson Ryan Lynch Hapman11@aol.com
B5 MTG OT PO ST SW X
Lt. Y2kcheezit Nick Roney y2kcheezit@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Bronze Section
Admiral Bloody Body Kisses (Retired Leader of Bronze Team)
Simon Roy Simon_Roy@sympatico.ca
MTG
Admiral Hartt (Retired Founder of Bronze Team)
Jeff Hartt jeffh4@adelphia.net
MTG
V. Adm. Abefarley John Farnell abefarley@yahoo.com
DBZ
V. Adm. Death_Dealer Grant Hepworth lastrites_st@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Elf aggie Philip Naughton elf_aggie@yahoo.com
DBZ LOTR SW
V. Adm. R'kik Dnec Nathan Young young@thirdplanet.net
ST SW
Captain Greysword Chris Brower a_greysword@yahoo.com
ST SW
Captain Jean Luc Picard Alexander Schlüter alex24os@gmx.de
ST
Captain McCoy Peter Hill mccoy@dr.com
ST
Captain Ultra Cole Petersen ultra644@hotmail.com
OT
Cmdr. Data_of_Borg Jonathon Hansen JonDavidH1@aol.com
B5 HP ST SURV
Cmdr. Gharbad Jeffry Koreman kmanrulez@yahoo.com
SW
Cmdr. Robs_2002 Rob Strathearn robs_2002@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Simpson Pete Simpson Taxcllctr2@aol.com
B5
Lt. Cmdr. Boruu T'Krll Greg Yarbrough boruumajor@cox.net
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Derfel André Mussoi andremussoi@yahoo.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ivanko Ivan Zubov ivzuboff@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. LeBuff Trace Erving Trace831@aol.com
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Ricemunkiez William Ho ricemunkiez@yahoo.com
DBZ PO SW SWW YGO
Lt. Cmdr. SSJ_O'aka Mike Tanfield mtanfield@hotmail.com
7SEA DBZ DTD L5R OT
Lt. Cmdr. Vondiem Gérard Combe vondiem@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. A-16 Marcel Miliý dreamstation24@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Andydogz2000 Andy Miller andydogz2000@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Blackspider Tony Wilson Tony_kill@yahoo.co.uk
B5 BT LOTR OT SF ST SW TR WWE
Lt. Chyeahbuddy David Hebding chyeahbuddy@yahoo.com
LOTR SW YJ
Lt. Dark_saiyan Adam Brown zeig51@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Dnickels David Nickels dnickels@cfl.rr.com
LOTR
Lt. Drfcool Daniel Faria drfcool@hotmail.com
HP LOTR MTG PO
Lt. Maegnus, Spiderbane Jeff Pearce pwphreak@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. SSJSon_Goten05 Andrew Spinks Slipknot_05_@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Uligor Ruben de Jong uligor@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Will-O-the-Wisp Jimmy Ly jimly05@yahoo.com
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team