Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GARNET TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

(Team Leader) Admiral Waigin
Patrick Perras waigin@videotron.ca
JYH L5R ME ST VTES
105 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Armageddon (Retired)
Mark Johnson marbar@alliancecom.net
MTG
Admiral Enoch (Retired) Ben Hornbacher startrek@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Agersborg Einar Agersborg e_agersborg@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Behemoth Tomek Kowalewski behemoth7@go2.pl
GT L5R LOTR OT VTES
V. Adm. Berger850 Whitney Berger Berger850@aol.com
HP LOTR YJ
V. Adm. Domurolo Vincenzo murolo dmurolo@tin.it
MTG
V. Adm. Einhorn
(Leave of Absence)
Joseph Montero ncpsycho@yahoo.com
MTG SW XMEN YJ
V. Adm. Eleven of nineteen Jonas Nordlander draco@telia.com
startrek9@hotmail.com

HP LOTR OT PO ST
V. Adm. Entilzha_JET Jan Thorsen Entilzha_JET@hotmail.com
B5 LOTR MTG ST SW
V. Adm. Fante7 Jonathan Gross jjgross@andrew.cmu.edu
MTG OT
V. Adm. Gordon500046 Ralf Koch ralf-d.koch@gmx.de
7SEA AOE ME OT TR
V. Adm. Manereth Buckner Creel creelbm@yahoo.com
JYH ME NR OT SHAD SW VTES
V. Adm. Renevok Rene Contreras RContreras1@Valspar.com
ST
V. Adm. Worf of Borg Wouter Nijhof nijhofw@hotmail.com
ST
Captain CrimsonEyes
(Leave of Absence)
Tige Saltz dark_sailor@hotmail.com
AM DBZ MTG OT PO YGO
Captain Jedi Raiman William Raiman jediraiman@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG ST SW
Captain Koo Michael Koo mickoo@pacific.net.sg MTG
Captain Koval Name Withheld Upon Request koval@att.net MTG ST
Captain LoBue Chris LoBue cmlobue@yahoo.com
HP LOTR MTG PO SHAD
Captain Mc9457
(Leave of Absence)
Michael Carr mbc9457@yahoo.com
BFY LOTR OT SW WWE
Captain PLT Daddy Ronald Nielson pltdaddy@auctiontradingcards.com MTG ST SW
Captain Res0yu9s
(Leave of Absence)
Ed Korlesky res0yu9s@verizon.net
ST
Captain Spike Spiegel
(Leave of Absence)
Kim Tiago dos Santos kimgames@msn.com
LOTR
Captain Ssjoseph23
(Leave of Absence)
Jojo Javier Jjavier1@aol.com
DBZ PO YGO
Captain Swing Zach Russell XxSwiNgxX@aol.com MTG
Captain Wicket, darker lord of the sith Jay Edwards zuckuss1138@aol.com
LOTR MTG OT OV PO ST SW XMEN YJ
Cmdr. Andy
(Leave of Absence)
Andy Heward dus_andy15@hotmail.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Data of Soong Jason Schneider jason@redrobin.oswego.edu
MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Jared
(Leave of Absence)
Jared Williams jwill2847@hotmail.com
PO SW
Cmdr. Jial Silverthorn
(Leave of Absence)
Logan Doyon jial_silverthorn@hotmail.com
PO SW YJ
Cmdr. Jorgeofborg Ben Gagne bgagne@startrekmail.com ST
Cmdr. Khantol Martin Karlsson khantol@hotmail.com
WOT
Cmdr. Ladyclegane Ami Jackson ladyclegane@hotmail.com
PO
Cmdr. Newton Dan Veghte dpvvpd@yahoo.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Vixion
(Leave of Absence)
Pascal Van Ginkel vixion@wanadoo.nl
DBZ MTG OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Andrew22 Andrew Greiner onitora22@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Aomega1116
(Leave of Absence)
Daniel Tsang daniel.tsang@rogers.com
MTG OV SW
Lt. Cmdr. Blackflys
(Leave of Absence)
Gian Duong ice280@yahoo.com
MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Bpmbud Bryan Mango Bpmbud@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Bullados Ryan Alperstein bull23924@aol.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Calenlain Of Rohan
(Leave of Absence)
Gerry Glenn Rapelo xmanskater@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Everybody
(Leave of Absence)
Samuel Truax bigdaddy10@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Grand Nagus Nava Noel Garside noelkg85@hotmail.com
ME MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. Kearar Robbe De Brauwer robbe.debrauwer@skynet.be
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Kliqster Ken Gillispie kgillispie@adelphia.net
JK LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. MazeRat Warren Snider MazeRat@hotmail.com DTD L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Megaslayer
(Leave of Absence)
Nicholas Broussard goku563@hotmail.com
DBZ OT SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Scheiner Patrick Scheiner nazgulsauron@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. SPIdER Krzysztof Kupisiewicz spider_m@go2.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Spiffy Russ Huiskamp cool_dude_russ@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. SuperHeroInTraining Joe Warner therabidgerbilmonster@yahoo.com
DHE OT WWE
Lt. Cmdr. Tar-Palantir Bruno Oliveira bruno_iq@yahoo.de
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Wboyden
(Leave of Absence)
William Boyden billboyden@yahoo.com
HP OT PO YGO
Lt. Akodo Chris
(Leave of Absence)
Christopher Cecchini perecution@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Arcanis
(Leave of Absence)
Ronald Bruce DoomedNecromancer@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Bmxbunnie17 Lakeashia Reed bmxbunnie17@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Bryan Miller Stephen Baluran pokerfaced_assassin@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Complord69
(Leave of Absence)
Jesse Schingen stompx@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG WRLRD
Lt. Coolkid70
(Leave of Absence)
Matt Keti Mketi@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Dark Jedi Exar Kun Ian Caldwell kiotee@mcn.net
DBZ OT SPORT ST SW
Lt. DarkLordSigma
(Leave of Absence)
Tyler Camper sigma_2004@hotmail.com
MTG OT PO SW XMEN YYK
Lt. Darth alec Mike Matthew stetsoncr@hotmail.com
SW SWW
Lt. Denenthor_funnyface Jason Mitchell jasonthesicko@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Dumahim
(Leave of Absence)
Robert Lineburg swiftmoor@msn.com
ST
Lt. ForceSaberz Ryan Austin ForceSaberz@hotmail.com
WARS
Lt. Gohan 963
(Leave of Absence)
Cody Poe cdmn119@aol.com
DBZ HP PO YGO
Lt. Hm
(Leave of Absence)
Martin Runel californication___@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Horace
(Leave of Absence)
Xu Hao xuhao_horace@163.com (P.R.China) MTG
Lt. Jestor
(Leave of Absence)
Max Lichtman ARealJestor@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. JimBob Nick Laverty dragonreborn9@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Jon Taylor Jon Taylor jt46142@trurocollege.ac.uk
LOTR
Lt. Kakita Harry Volker Müller muel6103@uni-trier.de
BT DTD L5R ME MTG NR
Lt. Kingmajin
(Leave of Absence)
Everett Mitchell bloodrune90@hotmail.com
DBZ HP MTG PO SWW
Lt. Knight Hunter Bryan Sheets Knight_hunter@hotmail.com SW
Lt. Krackerjack
(Leave of Absence)
Justin Foglesong simplybuffv2@yahoo.com
WWE
Lt. Legion_of_the_Severed
(Leave of Absence)
Nicole Picard wind_voyager@yahoo.com
MTG OT PO SW YGO
Lt. Lidstrom Avellana Julien avellanaj@yahoo.fr
JYH LOTR VTES
Lt. MarinaDawn Christina Roy marinadianahecate@hotmail.com
MTG OT PO
Lt. Mav Lukasz Gieron mav7@friko2.onet.pl MTG
Lt. Mrpopo85
(Leave of Absence)
Travis Clark Travisclarker@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Mythtyrant Eduardo BugueÒo mythtyrant@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Omunist
(Leave of Absence)
Jarrod McClanahan ssjrod@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Pah-Wraith Matthew Allen mattwillal@yahoo.co.uk
ST
Lt. PenguinMaster Bobby Malec whos_will@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Salo RC Salomon Ramirez salomon@df1.telmex.net.mx MTG
Lt. Samlacey2003 samantha mullins samlacey2003@yahoo.com
HP MTG OT PO SPORT YGO
Lt. Serge619810
(Leave of Absence)
Serge Naud knoxville@videotron.ca
MTG
Lt. Shadowangel Robert Long longsword@sbcglobal.net
DTD MVS OV WWE
Lt. Skill Bomb Erick Duratt SkillBomb@aol.com MTG
Lt. SupremeGoku Josiah Stivers JosiahStivers@hotmail.com
DBZ YYK
Lt. Vhati il-Dal Kevin Bauch kevbob44@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Wilk Rafal Loboda infernis55@wp.pl
L5R
Lt. Yojo
(Leave of Absence)
jojo alamillo yojo@eudoramail.com
L5R
Ensign Bayushi Yojiro Nick Whitman rick.whitman@the-spa.com
L5R MTG
Ensign Lord dwarf
(Leave of Absence)
Jordy Van Tol hey_jordy@hotmail.com
DBZ
Ensign Mksmeagol claudio roberto dos santos oliveira mksmeagol@yahoo.com.br
LOTR
Ensign Sheen Bill Krebs bluegrasser1968@hotmail.com
PO SPORT
Ensign Soshi_Kyodai Edgar Fondevilla Torres OdiO_pb@hotmail.com
JYH L5R LOTR MVS VTES
Ensign T-Sun Jan Lauke jan.lauke@web.de
ST YGO
Ensign Zonegamer Tim Breidenstein bearcatstb@yahoo.com
PO SPORT

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team