Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

FEDERATION BLUE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Swiss SectionBravo SquadronBrilliant Blue Section
INACTIVE SectionAnime'nia SectionGold Pressed Latinum Section
Klingon Warriors Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Starr Universe
Tanna HulseStarrUniverse@yahoo.com
alittlewitchy@gmail.com

OT OV PO SF ST SW X XMEN YJ
60 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Swiss Section Leader
V. Adm. Imre
Imre Vallikivi imre.vallikivi@ut.ee
B5 LOTR OT ST SW WOT X YJ
V. Adm. Richard Wallace Markus Loewe webmaster@decipher-games.com
LOTR ST
Captain Margh Dennis Thorsell dennis.thorsell@home.se
ST X
Lt. Toma_0 Adam Toma toma_0@yahoo.co.uk
AP
Bravo Squadron
V. Adm. Artist Roderick Henderson rhilander@cox.net
SW YJ
V. Adm. Dixon Hill Alan Pienkowski apienkowski@snet.net
LOTR ST SW YJ
Captain Masterluke_32 Luke Fritz lukefritz@aol.com
SW
Cmdr. Ancientsociety Jeremy Olsen ancientsociety79@yahoo.com
MTG SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. THX1138 Brandon Zandstra speedo111883@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Douglas Uriel Canavarro Andre Martins andreh_floripa@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
Lt. ElvishPiper75 Marco Page elvishpiper75@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Vicio Daniel Miranda danielvicio@hotmail.com (Bolivia) MTG
Brilliant Blue Section
V. Adm. Kai Elim Robert Lundquist rlundquist56@gmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Vendikarr Ed Left vendikarr@aol.com
B5 LOTR OT ST
Captain CyBert B A Ballou Jr shadomir@yahoo.com
SIM ST
Lt. Tomalak Denis MERCANTE denyslejeune@infonie.fr
ST
INACTIVE Section
V. Adm. Zefram Jens Kunst jenskunst@hotmail.com
LOTR ST YJ
Captain Demuthor
(Invalid email - 09/15/07)
Patrick Krentz ArisClan@MSN.com
AM L5R ME NR ST X
Captain Neroon
(Invalid email - 09/15/07)
Geoff Chan Geoffchan@hotmail.com
B5
Cmdr. Raven
(Invalid email - 09/15/07)
Maurizio Ziani mauziani@tiscali.it
JYH LOTR SW VTES
Lt. Cmdr. ALightJedi
(Invalid email - 05/02/12)
Jimmy Tai ALightJedi@yahoo.com
OV SF SW
Lt. Cmdr. Holographic Doctor
(Invalid email - 07/20/07)
D. David ccg@ddgalleries.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. MasterMo
(Invalid email - 09/15/07)
Chris Mozina mastercmo@yahoo.com
DBZ OT PO YGO YYK
Lt. Cmdr. Snyder
(Invalid email - 05/02/12)
Tim Snyder mortaltim@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Jakebw
(Invalid email - 05/02/12)
Alex Eom jakeblack_white@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Ozzie Totten
(Invalid email - 05/02/12)
Ozzie Totten oztotten008@yahoo.com
L5R
Lt. Yoda_132002
(Invalid email - 05/02/12)
Brad Hammond yoda_132002@yahoo.com
SW
Ensign Voyles
(Invalid email - 07/12/09)
Justin Voyles justinvoyles@tmail.com
YGO
Anime'nia Section
Cmdr. Arwhite Aaron White arwhitear@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Piccolo the Marine Elisha Proctor etproctor@gmail.com
elisha_proctor@yahoo.com

7SEA DBZ MTG MVS OV PO ST SW
Lt. Derelicte derrik roberts zero_5680@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Sydnelson Fernando Cesar sydnelson1@yahoo.com.br
VTES
Ensign Lrdyg Rudy Garcia lrdyg@aol.com
PO YGO
Ensign Maffs2 Mike Maffetone maffs@warwick.net
MLB PO SPORT
Gold Pressed Latinum Section
Admiral Dan (Retired) Daniel King danielsking@comcast.net
OT SIM ST X
Captain Sonrik Sonny Nielsen sonrik@paradis.tdcadsl.dk
MTG
Cmdr. Mrhappy Josh Rosenstein Mrhappy38@Hotmail.com
L5R ST
Lt. Cmdr. Judge Owen Pauling owens_residence@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Masterjedi Arnold William Arnold terminator@cybrtel.net
MTG PO YJ
Lt. Garoru Michel Quang garoru@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Gunnarsson Sigurdur Orn Gunnarsson siggig@islandia.is
MTG
Klingon Warriors Section
Admiral Kha'ra,Son of Martok (Retired) Ron Offerman ronald.81@chello.nl
offermanron@hotmail.com

ST
V. Adm. Isulder's Bane Tim McIntosh sthmaster_1@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Q'put, janitor at the Dept of Temporal Sanitation Brian Smith Brian.Smith@tvguide.com
IfuritaOni@yahoo.com

B5 ST SW
Cmdr. Charizard123 Jenna Reps,Pete Reps pedro123@repsp.freeserve.co.uk
OT PO
Cmdr. Geb Gustavo Echevarria 1gandalf@teleline.es
NR OT
Cmdr. KEV125 KEVIN MADDEN kev125@myway.com
SPORT
Cmdr. Squirty Steve Cheung squirty007@hotmail.com
OT PO
Cmdr. Stefan DeSeve Emil Thies emil_thies@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Curufin Robert Nilsson curufin@telia.com
BT ME NR OT ST X
Lt. Cmdr. Stccglover Robby Murphy murphyrobby@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Stoner David Stoner stoner@irixmedia.com
SW
Lt. Albalony Alex Zercher Zsadie@aol.com
MTG PO
Lt. DaDad Steven List steven@listfamily.com
L5R MTG SHAD
Lt. Dark Knight David Bowers dbowers@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
MLB OT SPORT ST
Lt. Gabriel de Beaumont Alexander West lgabrieldebeaumont@yahoo.co.uk
LOTR ST
Lt. J´Riss Jens Risseeuw risseeuw@zeelandnet.nl
ST
Lt. PsiCoyote Julien Leconte juleconte@voila.fr
B5 OT SW
Lt. Ultimite Collin Brown squal253@yahoo.com
HP MTG OT PO

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team