Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

EBONY TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Mahasamatman's Universal Trading Page
Ebony Team Page

(Team Leader) Admiral Mahasamatman, The Enlightened Penguin
Samuel Lord Black ebonygab0610-removethis-
@mahasamatman.com

B5 TR WOT
38 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Lashermtl
Gary Ng lashermtl@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Ackbar Stephane Lafrance stephanelafrance666@yahoo.ca
SW
V. Adm. Collester Stephen Collester scollest@genesiscom.com
stephen@collester.org

ST SW
V. Adm. Goldenrod David Del Vecchio goldenrod@fanforce.net
ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Jim Lee Ewout Deurwaarder ewout_deurwaarder@hotmail.com
B5 ME
V. Adm. TyarA Bart Kronshorst TYARA01@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Walid Noah Misch nmisch@erols.com
MTG
V. Adm. Zon Garrhet Noda garrhet@yahoo.com
ST SW X YJ
Captain C.J. Corey Woodall cjwtrading@hotmail.com
B5 MTG ST SW
Captain Coxwell Phillip Coxwell Admiral_Piet@Hotmail.com
SW YJ
Captain Intruder! Brian Rowe intruder@cfl.rr.com
ST
Captain JesusJon Jonathan Halperyn Jesusjon1@aol.com
ST SW
Captain Korvecdal Mike Hwang korvecdal@iname.com
MTG
Captain Landau David Landau CobraX11X@aol.com
MTG
Captain Many Totems Wendy Emlinger wemling1@elp.rr.com
B5
Captain Tarquin Varis Rick LaRue rlarue@aol.com
ST
Captain Yularen Glenda Akin dynarb@yahoo.com
SW X
Cmdr. Bliss Niklas Lind niklaslind@hotpop.com
B5
Cmdr. CrimsonNeo Mike Shea mshea12@comcast.net
SW WOT
Cmdr. Dyluk Rutger Schonis rschonis@zeelandnet.nl
ST
Cmdr. Jodo Kast Elliot Jenko tgj@digisys.net
SW
Cmdr. Nobody Jaroslav Antos balrog@email.cz
L5R WRLRD
Lt. Cmdr. _Johan_ Johan Pedersen bo.pedersen@beta.telenordia.se
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Skwoz Stuart Spencer mow_skwoz@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Adam Adam Moisson Adam@wyan.org
MTG
Lt. Blackmm Andrew Fusco BlackM2355@aol.com
BT MTG OT PO SW X
Lt. Cyber-Garfield Jeremy McAlpin cyber_garfield@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Daddy1 Todd Logan bugdaddy66@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Emily Emily Miller emilymiller1701@hotmail.com
LOTR MVS OT ST UFS
Lt. Fek'lhr Tim Dreher timster@computer-concepts.com
ST
Lt. Grevin Il-Vec Ryan Thompson xxcorruptxx@aol.com
MTG
Lt. John Lopez Matt Fields john_lopez69@hotmail.com
AP MTG OT ST
Lt. Mo2go Shanen Eyman mo2go@hotmail.com
SF ST
Lt. One Smart Wookiee Tennyson Williams ironmaster@bright.net
SW
Lt. Operative Zack Ebel zack_ebel@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. SquirtleDad Felix Hoefert squirtledad@web.de
MTG PO
Lt. Wallaby Anthony van Veen wallaby20@hotmail.com
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team