Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

COPPER TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Inactive SectionMIA SectionHonored Retirees Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Mara Jade
Mikella Touchstone KiraNerell_MaraJade@hotmail.com
DHE JK LOTR MTG NONSPT OT ST SW SWW UFS YJ
118 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Barclay Bryan Baird barclay02@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Bloodstryke Wade Freeman wrfreeman@yahoo.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Cobra Jean-Marc Commolet J-Marc.67@wanadoo.fr
B5
V. Adm. Darth Roy, Sith Lord Richard Roy rroy0319@rogers.com
MTG OT ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Debbie Roche
Debbie Roche bdmroche@interlog.com
HP LOTR OT
V. Adm. Evilempire22 Kyle Kalmi evilempire22@yahoo.com
MTG SW
V. Adm. Helensvale Brett Andreassen bandreassen@optusnet.com.au
ST
V. Adm. Howler William Yap Kok Hou wykh@tm.net.my L5R LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Silvernir Maike van der Heide silvernir@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Suna Keith Mills keef2@tpg.com.au
OT ST
V. Adm. The Blue Wizard George Roehr garoehr@hotmail.com
LOTR SF
V. Adm. Wai Raymond Wai Kmalone999@aol.com
MTG OT
V. Adm. Zathris Cal Brown calbrown@bigpond.net.au
B5 ME ST SW WV
V. Adm. Zinzillino Cristiano De Pasquale cf.depa@flashnet.it
zinzillino@magicheart.it

MTG PO
Captain Darkwinde2 Richard & Melissa Caywood Darkwinde2@yahoo.com
ST
Captain Frei Frank Eiffert frank@eiffert-net.de
ST
Captain Grand Nagus Alvin Abing GRANDNAGUZ@YAHOO.COM
HP OT ST SW
Captain Phil Graves Filip Vandekerckhove stccg@skynet.be
ST
Captain Poketraderuk Martyn Page poketraderuk@yahoo.co.uk
PO
Cmdr. Morphetville Adrian Cocker cocker1au@yahoo.com.au
ST
Cmdr. Spice Andreas Halonen halo_nen@yahoo.se
Lt. Cmdr. Acmite Mark Andrew acmite13@hotmail.com
BFY LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Xalladar Christian Schweda xalladar@schwedaweb.de
ST
Lt. Bond Paul Bond pd.bond@virgin.net
ST
Lt. Diazohn Ai Ian Aebel wolfgangpynchon@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Marowaker Heather Henry hh269604@ohio.edu
DBZ PO
Lt. Zen Fyrestrike Charles Sheppard prodigal7512@hotmail.com
BT DTD L5R MTG
Inactive Section
V. Adm. Adjucator El Hadad roguejedi84@hotmail.com
BT PO SW
V. Adm. Aquarius Celia Chen yanzi82@singnet.com.sg
LOTR
V. Adm. Chewie Kenobi Lance Parks ChewieKenobi@hotmail.com
DBZ SW
V. Adm. Cyberknight Leon Kusters L.H.C.Kusters@Student.tue.nl
MTG
V. Adm. Daniel Daniel Holtzinger daniel_holtzinger@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Darth Tweetie
Antulio Ramirez AntulioR@netzero.net
B5 ST
V. Adm. Denethor James Hunt jameshunt@shaw.ca
ST SW
V. Adm. Droopy Matt Goodman wecloseoureyes@aol.com
MTG
V. Adm. Garibaldi J.R.Redden jrredden@aol.com ST SW
V. Adm. Gotham Knight James Frame gotham_knight@hotmail.co.uk
MVS PO
V. Adm. Krzys Krzysztof Pawlowski kpawlows@priv6.onet.pl
kris@k9.zax.pl

B5 DTD ME YJ
V. Adm. Maxdeka Richard Max Dumbelton maxdeka@hotmail.com
raptorinmyshed@ntlworld.com

JK LOTR SW SW_W YJ
V. Adm. Megaman Raymond L. Hashman megaman@infinet.com L5R MTG OV ST SW
V. Adm. RizingPhoenix Olivier Brousseau whitewarrior11@hotmail.com
ME SW
V. Adm. Rodrigues Joăo Rodrigues padinha@netcabo.pt
L5R OT
V. Adm. Shawn030 Shawn Marshall Shawn030@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Titan TSS Tony Sukkel tony.sukkel@shaw.ca
SPORT ST
Captain Alanko Samuel Alanko jalanko@eoni.com
LOTR SW
Captain Babieangel8 Amy Heath babieangel8@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Captain CneFab Fabrice Brugere brugere5@sbcglobal.net
ME MTG SW YJ
Captain Fbee Francois Binette fbinette@degremont.com.eg
ST
Captain Haygarth Bill Haygarth Bill.Haygarth@btinternet.com OT ST SW X
Captain Highlander Aaron Musfeldt 00219430@bigred.unl.edu MTG OT OV ST SW
Captain Jodmos Glenn Galway jodmos.trades@ards1.demon.co.uk BT OT ST SW
Captain Legate RainMan Rein Geurts rein@geurts.org
ST
Captain MeMyselfandI Rob Maurer grandtheftwhat@yahoo.com
Partdopey@aol.com

LOTR
Captain Rav Evan Rougemont rav360x5@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain Rei Alvan (Ming) Wu rei_rei_chan@hotmail.com
ME MLB MTG OT OV PO SF ST SW TR
Captain RudeBoy Jeff Holst jtholst@flipag.net ST SW
Captain Tazholio Kirk England tazholio@yahoo.com
JK LOTR MTG
Captain Teddy Bjorn Christiansen cantea@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Teral'n David Broniatowski saberdancer@yahoo.com
ST
Captain Vyper Matt Klein lt_vyper@charter.net
L5R LOTR MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Avat'Imdar David Minder silverdmm@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Cmdr. Bagofwind. Diantha S. Bishop dianthabishop@yahoo.com
ST
Cmdr. Bib Freshtuna Bryun Lemon ccgfarmer@yahoo.com
SW YJ
Cmdr. Black 1 Justin Fiedler fiedlerjr@yahoo.com
MLB SW YJ
Cmdr. CorpBoy Paul Pierce ppierce@tampabay.rr.com
LOTR ST
Cmdr. Executor Christopher Guinnup YWingCDG@aol.com SW
Cmdr. Foghunter Robert W. van Hoeven's vhoeven@worldaccess.nl
private@vhoeven.demon.nl
MTG OT ST SW X
Cmdr. Ringwraith77 Ryan Ridge rridge@indiana.edu SW
Cmdr. Rorie Roberts Rorie Roberts afn45936@afn.org MTG ST
Cmdr. Solo Han Derek Lynch Red_leader11_11@hotmail.com
ST SW
Cmdr. XxMiNoRxThReATxX Evan Walker xxminorxthreatxx@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Android16 Cameron Wilson android_sixteen@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Bowlerbret Bret Tippin Realscififan@aol.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. BWinger Jennifer Peters bwinger@hotmail.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Dannik Jericho Matt Anderson janus42@yahoo.com
Lt. Cmdr. DragonBoy Michael K. Gilchrist DragonBoy@hotmail.com
Lt. Cmdr. Edwards Joshua Edwards je14@juno.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Erik Erickson Tan vtan@mindgate.net
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Greedo Travis Roye rboy4000@msn.com
Lt. Cmdr. Grey 21 Jeff Massey SigmaPi@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Guinnup Geoffrey Guinnup GRGuinnup@aol.com SW
Lt. Cmdr. Herf Nerder Kevin Deck zefram@bellsouth.net BT NR ST SW X
Lt. Cmdr. HHH Alfred Dong iamthegame965@hotmail.com
L5R OT ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Itako Pamela K. Orr pam.orr@orrresearch.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. JediMan Jesse Oesch terry.j.oesch@worldnet.att.net
PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Ketil Ketil Velle ketilsv@online.no
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Kieran Halcon Richard Sweeney rsweeney@lsnhs.leesummit.k12.mo.us
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. LaurenL Lauren L Ruggiero laurenl@palm.net
HP
Lt. Cmdr. Vreenak Jochen Seeba maureenseeba@m5.sprynet.com ST
Lt. Cmdr. Whittle Caleb Whittle calebwhittle@hotmail.com
OT SW YJ
Lt. Annihilator Matthew Bender annihilator@geocities.com
Lt. California Man Tom Simpson tom_simpson_2003@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Da Twink Daddy Boyd Stephen Smith, Jr. datwinkdaddy@icqmail.com
MTG
Lt. Darth Booty Gabe Drapos Boogaboojedi@aol.com
SW
Lt. Eclipse Erwin Lammertsma elammertsma@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Edmontezuma Thomas Meder tom@meder.at
ST
Lt. Flowin Fredrik Runel–v fredrik.runelov@chello.se
Lt. Galactica Peter Wagenaar peterwagenaar@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Grim lavamancer Peter Howe phowe@orac.net.au
MTG PO ST SW
Lt. Hail otin mike bolotin chains86@aol.com
SW
Lt. Hobbie James Devine jim.devine@worldnet.att.net
Lt. Jediguy000 Evan Steele knilmai@juno.com
SW
Lt. Jek Porkins Vincent Bouré desgros@odyssee.net SW
Lt. Merced Arkadiusz Pośnik merced1@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Nash_Bridges Sam O`Brien thecaptain7@hotmail.com
MLB
Lt. Norman Nelson Norman Nelson capnelson@aol.com
AM MTG OT ST SW
Lt. ROZA Krzysiek Różycki srelas@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Rudyx Piotr Szmyd naosiedlu@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. ScummyRat David Hayes scummyrat@aol.com AP BT OV ST SW
Lt. Slate David Slate duder1@hotmail.com L5R OT PO SF SHAD SW
Lt. Taji Kamiya Antonio Berryman TajiKamiya14@aol.com
OT
Lt. TheWendigo Joop Wagemaker wendigo@chello.nl
LOTR
Lt. Wildfire_2001 John Haaksman wildlifezone@hotmail.com
MTG YGO
MIA Section
Honored Retirees Section
Admiral Batrell (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader) Ross Littauer Ross@blkk.com
ST SW YJ
Admiral Fiskin (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader) Jason Smith fiskin@cox.net
OT ST
Admiral Gr8Bragu (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader) Dave Braga Gr8Bragu@aol.com B5 OV ST SW
Admiral Wb4flash (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader) Dan Conrad wb4flash@aol.com MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team