Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

COBALT TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionHonored Retirees SectionRetired Members Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Mara Jade
Mikella Touchstone kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com
DHE JK LOTR MTG NONSPT OT ST SW SWW UFS YJ
42 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Adiash Ashley Rowland adiash_@hotmail.com
AP BFY LOTR NONSPT OT PO ST TR VTES X YJ
V. Adm. Agasha Joinus Roger N. Ballou, Jr. darkphoenix77@hotmail.com
L5R MLB OT
V. Adm. Bakemeister Rob Baker mrbakemeister@gmail.com
007 LOTR SW TR YJ
V. Adm. Bayushi Fong Philippe Lehuy fong242@hotmail.com
OT
V. Adm. Corran Horn Ryan Rachel rrachel4684@yahoo.com
SW
V. Adm. Garchow Paul Garchow Garchow@aol.com
LOTR OT ST SW
V. Adm. Governor Worf Mark L. Dietz gov_worf@hotmail.com
OT PO ST
V. Adm. Jodo-Kast Troy Thornton troy2075@gmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Joe Kool Andrew Bolletino FrushZBT@netscape.net
DBZ SW YJ
V. Adm. Kitsu Michele Michele Angelo kitsumichele@yahoo.com
L5R MTG
V. Adm. Kronatos Marcin Leszczyński marcin.leszczynski@kce.waw.pl
MTG
V. Adm. Mga6977 Mark Arriola mga6977@gmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. O_chief Paul Fedak o_chief@yahoo.com
ST SW
V. Adm. S_fras21 Stephen Fraser zaraphael@hotmail.com
L5R
V. Adm. SWCrazy Jeff Thompson SWCrazy@aol.com
SW
V. Adm. Tahngarth Martin Schnecker M_Schnecker@yahoo.de
MTG
V. Adm. Thall Zoltan Keseru thallium@freemail.hu
B5 ST
V. Adm. The Specialist Jeff Denault jf.denault@impacts.ca
MTG ST
V. Adm. WMercer Will Mercer wmercer216@cox.net
BFY NONSPT OV X XMEN
V. Adm. XSaBx Sarah Reeson collect@promo-cards.net
B5 OT
V. Adm. Zef'No (name withheld by request) zefno@yahoo.co.uk
ST
Captain Bill Ross Casper Nielsen casper9114@hotmail.com
ST
Captain Gimli Andrew Cairns andrewmcgc@rogers.com
ME OT ST SW
Captain Morn Nathan Kellar nathankellar@hotmail.com
LOTR
Captain Parmenion Alexander Gibson d_adams42@hotmail.com
MTG
Captain Powzhaai Wee Pang Ming jumpshot4@yahoo.com
MTG SW
Captain Q
Oliver Brown admiral_q@hotmail.com
ST
Captain ScarletSpiderMan Alex Wong clonedpoop@hotmail.com
MTG OT OV
Captain Shalafi Brant Hashii bhashii@acm.org
OT SW
Captain Toturi Aaron Hoop hellboy073@gmail.com
B5
Cmdr. Balrog Roger Bolton balrog@cyberone.com.au
B5 ST WOT
Cmdr. N|c2K Nico Surindran slimcrappy@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Pitfall Harry Alan Hewston pitfall_harry65@hotmail.com
ME SPORT ST X
Lt. Cmdr. Jeroen Jeroen Vantroyen jeroen.vantroyen@pandora.be
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. Lenets Jussi Lenets ahriman@pp.inet.fi
OT ST X
Lt. Cmdr. Magicnet 69 Nick Lassen magicnet69z@yahoo.com
DTD MTG
Lt. UCSensei Chuck Phillips cphillips@kkakarate.com
OT
Lt. WeirdBal Bradford Bal bgb9@cornell.edu
B5 JYH L5R SHAD VTES
MIA Section
Honored Retirees Section
Admiral Battlefox (Retired Leader of Mystery Purple Team) Gilbert van den Andel gpc.van.den.andel@hccnet.nl
LOTR PO ST X
Admiral Stillfox (Retired Grand Admiral / Founder of Cobalt Team)
Steve Goers sgoers@cinci.rr.com
MTG
Retired Members Section
V. Adm. (Retired) MrBoston Steve Rubin smrubin0125@yahoo.com
ME OT ST

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team