Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BRIGHT ORANGE LLAMA TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Eowyn the Wonder Llama
Elisabeth Freeman eowyn_the_wonder_llama@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG SW
98 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. KingofMen Jeremy Balleck C_U_Buffs@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
V. Adm. Lem0nhead Stephen Ford lem0nhead@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
V. Adm. Mallow_mallow Alex Derrick mallow_mallow@hotmail.com
MTG PO YGO
Captain Gkeepada Derrick Aud gkeepada@yahoo.com
LOTR
Captain Mahigral Martyn Roberts mahigral@hotmail.com
HP LOTR YGO
Cmdr. Muffins Brandon Gallagher muffins1001@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Cmdr. Simplement Mike Michel Alain mikeletenebreux@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ant Anthony Cradit Anthony.Cradit@gmail.com
MLB SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. BLizzard Ken Lizzarago BassLizzard@cox.net
PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Darkwing D.W. Day Jr. kerne136@yahoo.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Faceplant Garret Feagins sierra52703@yahoo.com
PO SPORT
Lt. Cmdr. Kurama Cody Seale keeper172001@yahoo.com
DBZ MTG OT
Lt. Cmdr. Magik321 Audric Poh magik_321@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Mithrandir16 Adonnus Lewis MaraudingCap21@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. PFStalker Justin Lehman PFStalker@aol.com
MTG SPORT SW
Lt. Cmdr. Spookees Patricia McCann spookees@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Torquemada Marek Przepiˇrka torquemada77@o2.pl
GT MTG
Lt. AbsoluteZERO Aaron Garcia The_Griever@Hotmail.com
LOTR MGN MTG OT
Lt. Ascended Trunks Dylan Hayes TripleH353@aol.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Cascal Mathias Krause cascal@sf-hq-forum.de
ST
Lt. Dabyz Chris Chapman dabyz@prodigy.net
PO YGO
Lt. Dickrilo victor monge dickrilo@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Dr. Myuu Kyle Shurtz fenderbassman2009@yahoo.com
DBZ LOTR MTG
Lt. Drapp David Rapp DavidRapp14@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Euanwilson Euan Wilson euanwilson_personal@yahoo.co.uk
JK SW SWW YJ
Lt. Fiddlefox JonathanFox fiddlefox@hotmail.com
AOE DBZ
Lt. Fishiste Gregoire Lefebvre greglefe@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Geert Verhamme Geert Verhamme kiekeboe1979@hotmail.com
JK LOTR MTG OT ST SW X YJ
Lt. J3ffHaRdY Eddie Halter phoenix411@yahoo.com
DBZ OT
Lt. Kbugii Nick Garbrecht kbugii@sbcglobal.net
OT YGO
Lt. Labohm Martijn Labohm starwars@home.nl
HP OT SPORT SW
Lt. Majin_ipg21 Juan M Gerardo nuaj@ipgeek21.com
DBZ OT PO
Lt. Micah Brack Eric Hathaway odinofasgard@hotmail.com
B5 DBZ L5R LOTR MLB MTG OV SPORT ST SW WRLRD
Lt. Mimir Robert Fanelli mimir1@verizon.net
mimir@voicenet.com

ME OT
Lt. Ne0v001 Flare McWyzner ne0v001@gmail.com (North America) DBZ PO
Lt. Nightingale Pollard G Cannon Jr p.g.cannon.jr@gmail.com
ST
Lt. Notshown419 Mark Sherick O. Yu Notshown419@yahoo.com
L5R PO
Lt. Self.selection Kevin Leung self.selection@gmail.com
OV ST SW
Lt. Starfox Dave Demel starfox@hot.rr.com
SW
Lt. The_final_tuba Justin Canfield thefinaltuba@gmail.com
finalstrikeidontknowwhattowrite
@yahoo.com

L5R LOTR PO
Lt. TheViking Evan Ronnerud vikingofrohan@gmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Vash the Stampede AJ Powell ramrush2003@yahoo.com
DHE LOTR ST SW VTES
Lt. Worf_VX Michal Tatarka worfvx@tiscali.cz
ST SW
Ensign Casey casey chriswell cac11027@hotmail.com
OT
Ensign CR Pham, Dale the_devil_dances@hotmail.com
BFY NONSPT
Ensign Islaya Justin Hairsine lord.islaya@gmail.com
OT
Ensign Kirbypopstarhero Leo Orta kirbycopies@hotmail.com
DBZ PO
Ensign Sunshine57 Brent Duran e_s_i_d_l_e_y@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Ensign TheKingz Derek Athey Admin@eKingz.com
DBZ HP LOTR MTG NR PO ST SWW WRLRD YGO
MIA Section
V. Adm. Olorin_hr
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Slobodan Obrenovic slobodan.obrenovic@zg.t-com.hr
LOTR
Captain CelestialBuu
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Victor Carmona victorcarmona_2@yahoo.com
victorcarmona_3@yahoo.com

DBZ PO YGO
Captain PabloWD
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Pablo Carneiro pablowd@walla.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Ali_B
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Simon Goodey SimonGoodey@Hotmail.Com
PO YGO
Cmdr. Cecxnintendo
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Charles Cowan gameinformer10@cs.com
MLB MTG PO SPORT
Cmdr. J. Liu
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Jason Liu rayne81799@hotmail.com
7SEA L5R LOTR MTG OT ST SW SWW
Cmdr. Jp_dartthrower
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
James Paluska smeagol20000@lycos.com
LOTR
Cmdr. Master of the unreal
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Cory Leach dummenesel@aol.com
LOTR ST X
Cmdr. Supremeblader22
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Alejandro Luna Chubbs68@aol.com
OT YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Hanamichi
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Charles Cuan first_turn_win2k2@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Kentex
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Kent Boholdt Larsen Mikkotex1@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Kertrats
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Eli Mayfield kertrats_47@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Lindam
(Invalid email - 7/13/12)
Linda McCartney lindam@punkass.com
OT
Lt. Cmdr. LordKaptap
(Invalid email - 2/28/2005)
Alejandro Balado lordkaptap@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Stands-too-tall
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
Matthew Budney matthewbudney@hotmail.com
PO SHAD ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Zamar
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Gary Wilkinson zamar@bellsouth.net
LOTR
Lt. Adda
(Invalid email - 2/28/2005)
Adrian Byde a_byde@hotmail.com
YGO
Lt. Baseball card king
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Michael Bahnsen MBAH2002@WMCONNECT.COM
SPORT
Lt. Bower
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
David Bower vyse_city@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Daredevil420
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Alesia R. Inkster Claemoore1@aol.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Darthape
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
zach losey darthmonkey@insightbb.com
SW SWW YGO
Lt. Dias191
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Stephen Dias dias191@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. DromartheBanisher
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Martin Christopher lak_sivrak@juno.com
DBZ MTG SW SWW
Lt. Fenriz Blachammer
(Invalid email - 7/13/12)
Luke Saczek macbeth@tenbit.pl
DTD L5R OT SW VTES
Lt. Goku ss4
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Gabriel Gonzalez omegaweapon90@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Gregorio Faganello
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Gregorio Faganello gfaganello@globo.com
DBZ LOTR MTG YGO
Lt. Hida hyoga
(Invalid email - 2/28/2005)
S╚bastien Lem╚e hoshi-hyoga@wanadoo.fr
L5R
Lt. Imgameryan2002
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Ryan Rumfelt imgameryan2002@yahoo.com
MTG WRLRD
Lt. Johnny Blade
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Andras Toth drone27@freemail.hu
ST
Lt. Kay*pea
(Invalid email - 7/01/2004)
Kevin Padden ewiggin008@hotmail.com
MTG PO SPORT
Lt. KeithofAK
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Keith Williams nd_akeith@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Lambsie
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Elizabeth Hands vhands@msn.com
NONSPT
Lt. Magna blader
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Tracy Starr Layconer2@aol.com
PO YGO
Lt. Man_utd
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Wong Hong Tick whtick@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Ngcfan525
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Lee Shelton ngcfan@hotmail.com
L5R LOTR SW
Lt. Omar
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Emran Omar emran.omar@fln.politec.com.br
LOTR
Lt. Satanslightsaber
(Invalid email - 7/01/2004)
Matt Murray satans.pogostick@verizon.net
SW_W
Lt. Shredder
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Zach Alt dalt@new.rr.com
DBZ MTG YJ
Lt. Slurppe
(Invalid email - 7/01/2004)
bryce calabro kingcold69@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. SSJ3Chris
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Stanley Lawson SilntFightr@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. The Poopsmith
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Nathan Larson coolerthanudude@lycos.com
LOTR SW
Lt. TheLastDerivative
(Invalid email - 7/11/2012)
Derek Buhr ab11340@alltel.net
DBZ
Lt. YTCOAshton
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Ashton Lundeby ashton1111@yahoo.com
DBZ HP MLB MTG PO SPORT SW SWW YGO
Lt. Yugiohtrader
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Calvin Lee EvilBahamut@hotmail.com
MTG PO TR YGO
Ensign Artlyb
(Invalid email - 7/01/2004)
Artur Lybacki artlyb@wp.pl
L5R VTES
Ensign Kurtz
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Joey Kurtz dragon91@earthlink.net
DBZ DHE FMA YGO
Ensign Timith
(Invalid email - 9/21/2004)
James Timith paper_mario@msn.com
PO
Ensign Wojtan
(Invalid email - 7/09/2012)
Wojciech Zmorzik wozmo@wp.pl
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team