Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BLUE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA SectionHonored Retirees SectionRetired Members Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Mara Jade
Mikella Touchstone KiraNerell_MaraJade@hotmail.com
DHE LOTR NONSPT OT ST SW SWW UFS YJ
82 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Grundor Tony Dodds grundor99@yahoo.com
MTG NR OT PO SHAD ST
V. Adm. Fogarty Bill Fogarty bfogartyjr@aol.com
OT B5
V. Adm. Joerg Joerg Sterner joerg.sterner@aon.at
AOE AP B5 BFY ME MTG OT VTES WOT WRLRD X
V. Adm. Zaphod Chris Heffernan sapunjis@hotmail.com
OT OV TR X YJ
Captain Danath Scott Sackreiter shsackreiter@hotmail.com
L5R MTG
Cmdr. Corran Horn Rogue9/CorSec Greg Otte jedishadow@hotmail.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Astharoth Tharn Michael Lacour lacour.michael@brutele.be
AOE L5R LOTR MTG SF SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Benton David Benton dbenton@zoominternet.net
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Dantcha Brian Emory Dantcha@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Ichijo Chris Reams ichijo.hik@gmail.com
AM B5
Lt. Cmdr. SomeRandomDude Nicholas Barden nicholas.barden@gmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Rex Dart Chris Wynes cjwynes@yahoo.com
MTG ST SW YJ
MIA Section
V. Adm. BB Specialist Gary W. Steele gary.steele@ns.sympatico.ca
ST
V. Adm. Blakeolas Blake Tucker blake.tucker@stanfordalumni.org
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Chaplain_Havlat Justin Carter just_dont_tell_the_elf@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Crzzydavee Dan Wardell danwardell@mchsi.com
SW
V. Adm. DiBlasi Mark DiBlasi mark@mesc.org
BT OT ST SW
V. Adm. DMBFAN2000 Jason Shaver DMBFAN2000@msn.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Entilzhastephane Stephane Labezon entilzhastephane@hotmail.fr
7SEA AP B5 GT OT ST TR
V. Adm. Gandalf Sean McKeown S_McKeown@hotmail.com MTG
V. Adm. Goody Mark Goyette goody1701d@yahoo.com ST
V. Adm. Karon of Borg Matthew E. Hayes karonofborg13@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. Maralj Tom Skovronsky maralj@aol.com MTG ST SW
Captain Faragdar the Wise Brian Smith briguy9000@yahoo.com
OT
Captain Lord Darksword Willis Couvillier wcouvillier@sbcglobal.net
JYH MTG OT ST VTES
Captain Rossk Ross Kidney kidneyrb@nbnet.nb.ca
Captain Section 31 Daniel van Os Daniel_van_os@hotmail.com
ST YJ
Captain Vennaskond Alan Kanarbik vennaskond@hotmail.com
LOTR ME
Cmdr. Crix Madine Cory Wood cewood1@hotmail.com
Cmdr. Darth Rocco Justin Tenisci justin@jandatonline.com
SW X YJ
Cmdr. Jean-Luc Kirk Richard Wilkinson koivu11_11@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. LightningIII Mike Chen Lighthawk@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Scaledwurm Rick Krattenmaker KadzuNinja@aol.com
L5R MTG
Cmdr. Skipper Larry Skipper laskippe@ingr.com MTG SW
Cmdr. Squirtle Audra Poucket gamefreak_48192@yahoo.com
MTG PO YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Coolsportgamer Tim Barlow coolsportgamer32@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Corum Ivan Gil Castillo elric_gc@hotmail.com
JYH ME OT SW VTES YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Enderfall Scott Bradley enderfall@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Flaminio Bob Flaminio bob@flaminio.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Griffeyfan18 Stephen Anthony stanthony1830@yahoo.com
MLB MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Haldiroflorien Nick Hitchcock nicholash_1@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Iag Matthew K Cole matthew.cole@bigfoot.com
B5 LOTR MTG OT
Lt. Cmdr. Jack Jack TantiveIV@aol.com
Lt. Cmdr. Jester Darren M. Seamon IJesterA@AOL.com MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Locutus of Borg7 Kevin Slattery Vegewill@aol.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Mirumoto Halbarad Chris Gardner ultimateum@yahoo.co.uk
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Moo Wojciech Bielecki wojtekbj@poczta.onet.pl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Morel Justin Morel Yodabug@aol.com
MTG SW
Lt. Cmdr. Pneumatix Christian Fournier pneumatix@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Spatula Eric Pearson ep10689@cedarnet.org MTG ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Vercingetorix James Faulkner faulkner@mac.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Archangel27 Robert Malicki Syko125@msn.com
ST
Lt. Attackdrone Edwin Rosa socialism@gmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Bobo Michael Kreisel mkreisel@comcast.net
DBZ
Lt. ButteredMayonnaise Elias Francia ohmygodlaughoutloud@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Corran Erik Getz gloman8@aol.com SW
Lt. Daidoji Shoguro Poursanidis George george22@otenet.gr
BT L5R
Lt. Daniel Meyer Daniel Meyer meyer@annapolis.net MTG
Lt. Frmanzanoy Felipe Manzano frmanzanoy@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Germ813 Daniel Germroth germ813@yahoo.com
MLB SPORT SW
Lt. Gian Gian Lingad gianfontaine@yahoo.com
L5R MTG
Lt. Jaredchance Jared Chance jaygc@rogers.com
PO YGO
Lt. LiZe Lise Krangnes pink_lotus00@hotmail.com
MTG YJ
Lt. Lucal Luiz Claudio de Melo luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com
SF
Lt. Nazar Zax Ray Blanco miamidodgesrt4@aol.com
SW SWW
Lt. Shieldmaiden Alexandrea Young alylovesu2@googlemail.com
LOTR SW SWW
Lt. Stevebun Stephen Olopha stevebun2002@yahoo.com (Nigeria) 007 AOE LOTR PO SURV TR
Lt. SuperSayinVegeta Donald Cleveland azdonald@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Swordthain Russell Cagle destro69@hotmail.com
LOTR
Honored Retirees Section
Admiral Ancestral Recall (Retired G.A.B. Team Leader)
Wayne Goh waynegoh@singnet.com.sg
AM MTG
Admiral Armorine (Retired Leader of Blue Team)
Andrew Walker armorine10@yahoo.com
MTG
Admiral FDragon555 (Retired First Internal Affairs Leader / Leader of Tangerine Team) Frank Yang fdragon555@yahoo.com
MTG
Admiral McQuack (Retired Leader of Bravo Squadron) Mike McLeod mmcleod@sault.com ST SW
Admiral Wolfman (Retired First Grand Admiral & G.A.B. Founder)
Randy Johnson Wolfman13@attbi.com
B5 ST SW
Retired Members Section
V. Adm. (Retired) Dr. Zefram Cochrane Dan Riley dprski33@gmail.com
ST
V. Adm. (Retired) qeylIS Marijn Pessers qeylIS@zonnet.nl
ST
V. Adm. (Retired) Steel Brightblade Kasey Nelson nekcrn@theofficenet.com
L5R MTG OT SURV
V. Adm. (Retired) Williamson Doug Williamson lupin@braemarnet.com
B5 BT DTD OT SW TR
Captain (Retired) Sub-Standard Bog Brush 2nd Class Paul Gocher paul.gocher@ntlworld.com
7SEA ME
Cmdr. (Retired) Goddard Mark Goddard mark@goddardfamily.net
ST
Lt. (Retired) Johnny Quazar Rob Leachman rob@bitblaster.com NR

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team