Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BLAZING MOON TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Blazing Moon Team Homepage
G.A.B. Gold Team
G.A.B. Silver Team
G.A.B. White Mithril Team
Mahasamatman's Trading Page
Trade Cards Online

Neon Nightowl Section

(Team Leader) Admiral Thrain II
Timo Lutter White_Mithril_Leader@gabtraders.com
MECCG@gmx.de

ME MTG WC
150 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Butterfree (Retired Leader of Blazing Moon Team)
Dodi White Butterfree
@pokemon-trading-cards.net

HP PO YGO
V. Adm. Cmeks Chuck Chapman chuck.chapman@selective.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Gwemegil Gwen Walravens Gwemegil@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG SW
V. Adm. Kan-Trader Derrick Sloan kanaero@rogers.com
SW
V. Adm. Locutus7of7 Ronald Sauvé l0cutus70f7@yahoo.ca
ST
V. Adm. Markster Mark Sue marksue@cedarville.edu
LOTR
V. Adm. One of Eleven Erik Cupers erik.cupers@home.nl
ST SW YJ
V. Adm. Smilie Jesse Gunsch jesse.gunsch@gmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Squi Choo Joon Kwee squicjk@hotmail.com
OT
V. Adm. Starbo23 Gerard King Starbo23@yahoo.com
L5R OT WRLRD
Captain Akoocheemoya Tom Sutton tohmas@sbcglobal.net
ST
Captain Erkenbrand, Lord of Westfold Hans Vandendriessche fonkydude@msn.com
LOTR
Captain Idog_35 Ian Hanson idog_35@yahoo.com
LOTR MLB SPORT
Captain Iluvatar
James Bowlin bowlin@mindspring.com
LOTR
Captain Little Rat George Koiliaris usdthrone0000@hotmail.com
L5R
Captain Malverick Jerry Braverman koalaby@juno.com
SPORT ST
Captain Samoht Thomas Vanpouille Samoht_c_moi@yahoo.fr
LOTR
Captain SMC_80
Sean McCan acidmarble@yahoo.com
HP MTG PO YJ
Cmdr. *Gabriel* Kristoffer Birkler Gabriel_one@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Antigomus Shane Moroz survivor76@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Asuka Carl Gravel dekar@videotron.ca
SW
Cmdr. Cyan Jesse Olson darth_cyan@hotmail.com
PO ST SW YJ
Cmdr. Dojainnyn Jody McCullough jodymac76@yahoo.com
LOTR OT
Cmdr. Fiddler Fidel Mendez fidelmendez@hotmail.com
LOTR ME OT
Cmdr. Lady Baggins Daniela Cristina Santos crishobbit@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW SWW YJ
Cmdr. Lessa Cathy Ring cmer@southsky.com.au
PO
Cmdr. Loco_skywalker Eric Boivin milhouse46@hotmail.com
DTD L5R MTG SW X
Cmdr. Mewnoodlel Cody Ammons mewnoodle12002@yahoo.com
HP LOTR OT PO
Cmdr. Mindtwist René van Rijn vanrijn1986@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Page2 Matthew Moseley gtmatt@bellsouth.net
SW
Cmdr. Ruggieri Ruggieri Oliviero ol.ruggie@tin.it
DBZ LOTR ME MTG ST SW X
Cmdr. The_Fire_Lover Paulus Felix gue_fx@yahoo.com
MTG
Cmdr. Thegreatone1b Brian Le brian_le@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Vegitto Leo Salinas Vegitto626@yahoo.com
DBZ OT
Cmdr. Wassabe2001 Nick Becvar WCHSDrummerboy06@aol.com
DBZ MTG PO
Lt. Cmdr. -unu- Chimaera Michael McConnell mike_mcconell@hotmail.com
ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Arargorn Fredrik Haugen fredrik.haugen@midway.no
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Bayushi Tadashi Nicholas Tan al_khadir@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. BloodCross Olivier Rouleau bloodcross@hotmail.com
JYH LOTR NR OT VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Boon of Bolian Rem Boon boonrem@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Crahzz Titus Lunter crahzz@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Douarinou Douarinou Erwan erwan_d@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Dracko Raymond Lo Dragonaznb0i@yahoo.com
MTG OT PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Eats-the-Trash David Lilley Eats_the_Trash@btinternet.com
B5 DTD LOTR OT VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Flyboy_87 Choong Kin Hong flyboy_87@hotmail.com
OT PO
Lt. Cmdr. Gohan_TheMaster13 John Reynolds Reynolds__144@hotmail.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Cmdr. HappyFace Grant Hay ghappyface@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Higher_Dragon Zachary Cripe flame_higher_dragon@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Iamnotu1 Jimmy Alcorn iamnotu1@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Legolas Elven Archer Kennan Ward alward@sbcglobal.net
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Mr_Fuji Cory Rhoades Professor_Fuji2002@yahoo.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Paploo Garrett Rees garrett@rees.net
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Phat_Tony Jacob Berk Jwally88@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Quality_Control Timothy Eustace tim@fabricationdesigns.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Roarx Joe Stothers i_have_to_p@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Sauron_mx Fernando Lozano sauron_mx@yahoo.com
MTG PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. SirromNave Evan Morris sirromnave@yahoo.com
OT OV PO
Lt. Cmdr. Sqb.geo Sebastian Blanco sqb.geo@yahoo.com
LOTR OT SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Topspinelite Donovan Lim jedi222022@aol.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Ty Darkstar Eric Gaiser dsdelinquent@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Vlad the Impaler Roy Warby roywarby@hotmail.com
LOTR ME ST SW
Lt. DarkMaster Bartlomiej Laskowski mrocznybartlomiej@poczta.onet.pl
MTG SW SWW
Lt. Drawling Derek Rawling pres_scs2@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Ecohoo Lin Wei-Chih eco72914@ms15.hinet.net
MTG
Lt. GimliTheTank Steven Colby kinglyguard@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Hasbanison Robbie Plunkett matrixmaster2004@aol.com
DBZ HP LOTR MGN MTG PO YGO
Lt. Leec316 Lee J. Corwin leec316@hotmail.com
SPORT
Lt. MaidenElement Sean Gordon seang4@comcast.net
DBZ DHE L5R MVS OT PO YGO YYK
Lt. Maren Tammy Lachmann noriko@darkharbor.com
LOTR OT
Lt. NathanD Nathan Martinez smartinez94@comcast.net
DBZ
Lt. Nighthawk326 Henry Ho nighthawk326@msn.com
MLB MTG OT PO SPORT TR XMEN
Lt. Pan the agile Corey Passeck passecka@hotmail.com
DBZ MGN MVS OT PO SW SWW YGO YJ YYK
Lt. Rayquaza Sergio Oliveira ichhassenamen@aol.com
DBZ PO
Lt. Spectro Thiago Targino virtuaspectro@yahoo.com.br
VTES
Lt. Supernova_Hero Benny Yang supernova_hero@hotmail.com
DBZ OT PO YGO
Lt. T-Ricks Rick Kinney RickyLK@aol.com
ST
Lt. Thegreatfat Michael Miller thegreatfat@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Travler Uriah Watkins travlersdepot@hotmail.com
NR SW X
Lt. Trunks the Dark Saiyan Patrick Nguyen Nazgulkiller27@hotmail.com
DBZ LOTR
Lt. White Ninja5 Craig Turvey lambch0p@hotmail.com
HP OT PO YGO
Neon Nightowl Section
Admiral Ramage (Retired Founder of Neon Nightowl Team)
Terri Smith ramage39@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Articuno Randall Alexander astroblurr@aol.com
DBZ MTG OT PO SPORT XMEN YGO
V. Adm. Dark Celebi Jim Alberto alberto4@bellsouth.net
PO
V. Adm. DavisJes Jessica Davis DavisJess@bellsouth.net
PO
V. Adm. Growlithe
Mary-Clare Michna serendipity@vbe.com
PO ST
V. Adm. Jacen286 Jason Decker bootsbeans@bellsouth.net
SW YJ
V. Adm. Luke the Master James Adams edoggin84@aol.com
star_wars_alpha3@yahoo.com

JK LOTR PO SW
V. Adm. Master Lucas Thomas J. Carchidi masterlucas@hotmail.com
SW YJ
V. Adm. Mystique Amanda Frye afrye3501@hotmail.com
LOTR OT PO
V. Adm. Nibor Grieg Robin Smith nibor@computingdreams.com
B5 HP LOTR OT PO XMEN YGO
V. Adm. Oxnard Franklin Navarro jedikranma@aol.com
AM MLB MTG PO SPORT YJ
V. Adm. Raichu12 Jay Bienvenu bienvenunet@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Rainbow Richards Brian D. Richards locomotive_breath_y2k@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Reyn Reyn Nietes reyn117@yahoo.com
PO
V. Adm. Tears of the Phoenix Kaysi Peister tears_of_the_phoenix@yahoo.com
PO
Captain Dariusz Szczembara Dariusz Szczembara dszczemb@poczta.fm
B5 ST SW
Captain Dart 15 Brandon Beers brandonsbeers@hotmail.com
SW
Captain Masta Luke Maciek Kotula master_luke@wp.pl
LOTR MTG SW
Captain RaD684 Russell Dutcher RaD684@hotmail.com
PO ST
Captain RaymondVonWolf Dominic Morabito RaymondVonWolf@yahoo.com
JK OT YJ
Cmdr. Bingotclown John Barclay sinkus@hotmail.com
ME OT
Cmdr. Chwizz Francois Alix f.alix@laposte.net
LOTR VTES
Cmdr. CrossDesert Rene Menjivar crossdesert@hotmail.com
MLB MTG PO
Cmdr. Cubone Kin Chung Yu holyapocalypse@hotmail.com
AM MTG PO
Cmdr. SA_Zero Matt Nowoczynski nowocz@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. The Prophet Kenneth Brewer Mysterious_Orbs@worldnet.att.net
ST
Cmdr. Zinethar Mitchell Swan zinethar@yahoo.com
WOT
Lt. Cmdr. Adrwill Adrian Eggleston adrwill2000@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Kamikaze Rob Pennington pennington1984@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Legendary Gr8 1 Jason Driggers nitefightr69@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. LiuBei Arthur Liu asaliu01@yahoo.com
LOTR ST
Lt. Cmdr. LugiaGirl Mary Keyser crystalriver221@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Masttime1 Jon David masttime1@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Murdock Gerrit Staal g.staal@chello.nl
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Repr Rene Prins Reper_84@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. RoCkEtS_ZaPdOs Dan Wnuk j0k3r2k2@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Thanos666 David Gramat reddragon9@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. The19inchgecko R. J. Bechtol the19inchgecko@hotmail.com
MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. TNB Thomas Biering thomas@biering.dk
PO
Lt. Burgault David Dubart davidrijsel153@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. C Ryder Mike Crabtree mitch2eyes@hotmail.com
7SEA DBZ DTD L5R MGN
Lt. Cetiken Matt Trent cetiken@gmail.com
L5R LOTR MTG NR
Lt. Crappy Conway Jeff Conway conway7@mediaone.net
SW YJ
Lt. Dark-Scizor Gerhan Hampton gerhanh@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Darkened Ground Tyranitar Mark Weygant cell1stform@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Davelick David Lichtenfeld davelick@earthlink.net
PO
Lt. Devilcup95 Scott Eaves seaves@speakeasy.net
SW
Lt. Dezrael José René López Taboada kisrath@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. Fett knight Fellipe Marcondes fellipe_marcondes@hotmail.com
JK PO SW SWW
Lt. Gdudefla Jeff Brodeur jbrodeur@mindspring.com
PO
Lt. GregL Gregory Lenton Greg.Lenton@ltfs.co.uk
7SEA L5R ME MTG SHAD
Lt. Griff Kyle Griffin jkgriff86@msn.com
YJ
Lt. Jericho Bradley Johnson bjohnsonmc@aol.com
L5R OT SW YJ
Lt. Jonpugh Jon Pugh jonpugh@frostbitefalls.com
MTG
Lt. Kid_of_suicune Henry Waind the_magic_line@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. King Bahamut Tory Thompson hotplayaboy@hotmail.com
DBZ PO SPORT
Lt. Knachel87 Kevin Knachel knachel87@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Lan Lan Chiang chpyik@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Leviadragon Michael Sylvester-Wong bewd_lob001@hotmail.com
PO YGO
Lt. Luth 35 Cameron Luth bball_stud35@hotmail.com
MLB PO SW
Lt. Maverick TC Travis Charuk funk_master_blaster@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Neo93 the 2nd Eli Fernley e_fernley@hotmail.com
HP OT PO SPORT
Lt. RaGiNdEmN Adz Singh cyrax83@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. SiroLBoY Benoit Boucher boutch65@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Slowking Eric Di Stefano godofwonders@hotmail.com
DBZ OT PO
Lt. TratiniVe4 Trude Verkerk j.okhuijsen@hccnet.nl
PO
Lt. Tunmann Audun Vindøy Tunmann@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Vegeta_the_best2003 Neil Sorensen gohanvsneil@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Warsld Andrew Lera warsld@hotmail.com
MTG

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team