Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BLACK GRANITE TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Black Granite Team Homepage
G.A.B. Gold Team
G.A.B. Silver Team
G.A.B. White Mithril Team
Mahasamatman's Trading Page
Trade Cards Online

(Team Leader) Admiral Thrain II
Timo Lutter White_Mithril_Leader@gabtraders.com
MECCG@gmx.de

ME MTG WC
78 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Green Scorpion

(Leave of Absence)
Andre Germes blackgranite@germes.org
ST
Admiral Dirk Diggler (Retired Founder of Black Granite Team)
Thaddeus Wood thewoodpile@mindspring.com
ST
V. Adm. Arin Andy Rinerson Arinerson@hotmail.com
HP LOTR MTG ST SW YJ
V. Adm. BloodPet1 Holly Blood metaller123@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Borg Prince Brian T. Finegan wingnut1963@hotmail.com
LOTR ST SW YJ
V. Adm. DS-000-0, the flight school drop out Duane Bruun duane.bruun.ib87@statefarm.com
SW
V. Adm. Evazan Bertrand Gorsse gorsseb@yahoo.fr
LOTR ME SW
V. Adm. Jedi Bob Zerah Lurie zlurie@hotmail.com
SW
V. Adm. Kor Michael Honsack ask_t@amlead.er
ST
V. Adm. Laurelin Maarten van der Linden maartenl@acal.nl
MaartenvdLinden@cs.com

B5 LOTR
V. Adm. Lojfen Olof Lindberg lojfen@telia.com
B5 ST SW
V. Adm. Lucellin Stephen Hartmann shartmann@optushome.com.au
7SEA MTG ST SW YJ
V. Adm. MacMan Kevin Markman KDMarkman@comcast.net
ST YJ
V. Adm. Muad'zin Collin Burgemeestre muad_zin@hotmail.com
B5
V. Adm. Ogilvie Jenny Ogilvie og.man@bigpond.com
B5 ST YJ
V. Adm. Paul Porter Victor Manuel David Sendas vsendas@uni-muenster.de
ST
V. Adm. Phoenix2000 Preston Holida holida2000@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. PlaystAzn Quoc Bui playstazn@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Rangerone Eva Bankov rangerone@aalstruphus.dk
B5 ST
V. Adm. Rogue David Hernandez davidh_pr@yahoo.com
MTG
V. Adm. Slingshot Dirk Haessner sling-shot@gmx.de
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Spinacher Danny Ang Spinacher@hotmail.com
ST
V. Adm. The Dark Paul Di Carlo paolo17_17@yahoo.com
AP B5 OT ST SW X
V. Adm. Trader Sean Létourneau trader117@hotmail.com
MTG
V. Adm. Zeratul Sven Burgemeestre ixilthetocal@hotmail.com
B5 LOTR
Captain Jadzia Anna Persson zamone@hotmail.com
OT ST SW
Captain Lord Bryan Bryan Balzell balzell@yahoo.com
GT LOTR SW
Captain Schultz Martin Schultz martin2@dyksterhouse.org
ST
Captain Teradoc Justin Benoit teradoc@yahoo.com
OT SW
Captain White Wolf Daniel Guzmán Luna guzmanluna@hotmail.com
LOTR ST
Cmdr. ^JR^ Marcel Pageau Jr. j_r22@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Air853 Ricky Millsap air853@hotmail.com
PO ST
Cmdr. Catman Brian Catalino darkjedi2000@cox.net
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Coreys Corey Sullivan coreycorey2000@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Cmdr. Ellis Nick Ellis nick_ellis@talktalk.net
B5
Cmdr. Kamiccolail Ryan Hughes hughzar@lycos.com
OT ST
Cmdr. Lee Karen Lee k57@yahoo.com
B5
Cmdr. Lightner Justin Cameron warpspace@hotmail.com
ST
Cmdr. Miles Christian Kist ckist@gmx.de
ST
Cmdr. Smileypieps Maik Pieper pieps@the-smileys.de
ST
Cmdr. Species8472 Andrew Wilson aspecies8472@hotmail.com
AP ST
Cmdr. Trunks7 Walter Sobral wsobral@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Vic Fontaine Konrad Kirchgässner GoranAgar@gmx.de
ST
Cmdr. Villacci Antonio Villacci tonybagofdonuts@hotmail.com
MTG
Cmdr. Yoda^Fett Micah Starr send2biohazard@yahoo.com
MTG ST SW X YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Boba Fantastic Greg Holmstrom Googzoid@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Coter9024 Joel Breneman Coter9024@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Damaddoc Jaime D'Agostino da_mad_doc@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Daydr3am3r Aris Lambrianidis sithlord@hol.gr
OT
Lt. Cmdr. Everson Frank Everson fraevers@hotmail.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. FlaminMonkee David Woods dkwoods@gmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Flupke Bart Dumon tvabo@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. HMS Peter Vandorffy vandorffy.peter@nexon.hu
B5 L5R
Lt. Cmdr. J_lorenz Josh Lorenz j_lorenz@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Jacekg Jacek Gebler akodojacek@poczta.wp.pl
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. LaForge Jerry Bruno lt_laforge@hotmail.com
PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. McEnroe Martin Kastner mkastner@edu.uni-klu.ac.at
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Noa_Putz Tony Schutte Noa_Putz@yahoo.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. One Of Many Others Dennis Dockx dennis.dockx@pandora.be
AP B5 OV ST SW X YJ
Lt. Cmdr. RBT Robert Ingebrigtsen rbt34@online.no
DTD ME MTG X
Lt. Cmdr. RedTopJay G. Jay Shufeldt RedTopJay@hotmail.com
7SEA ST
Lt. Cmdr. Roberto Andrew Robertson Robertoland@yahoo.com
MTG PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Roland of Gilead Kevin Michael BobaFettK@aol.com
SW
Lt. Cmdr. Seamarfan James Stinger jstinger@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG ST
Lt. Cmdr. TeFi Terence Fiegler tefi@gmx.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Tom Paris Justin Billings bigjusty2000@yahoo.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Walter Sopchek Matthew Pevic dudelebowski6@yahoo.com
SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Xivigg the Methusalah of GAB David Beaumier xivigg@hotmail.com
LOTR ME MTG SF ST SW
Lt. Briggs Matthew Wied mustang_2001_gt@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Chico30987 Graeme Charge Chico30987@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Chrisgt4 Chris Curtis Chrisgt4@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Magic636 Anthony Serritella Magik686@aol.com
MTG SW
Lt. Malurn Matt Davis malurn@hotmail.com
OT YJ
Lt. Poppitz Kyle A. Poppitz kylepz24@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Shauria_orcinus Kim Sinclair shauria_orcinus@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Lt. Toku/tec85 Thomas Carter tec85@yahoo.com
L5R MTG OT PO ST SW YJ
Lt. Wez Tim Wez webmaster@riwhobbies.net
LOTR ST YJ

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team