Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BLACK GOLD TEAM

Updated: 5-1-2015, 5:00.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

MIA Section

(Team Leader) Admiral AnzatiLuke Murthwaite AnzatiMartyr@hotmail.com
JK LOTR SW YJ
43 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
Admiral Leyton Founder (Retired Leader of Black Gold team) Bart McLeroy togo_messiah@hotmail.com
ST SW
V. Adm. Bigsampot Jovito G. Sabal bigsampot@yahoo.com
OT WRLRD
V. Adm. JBlackstone Chris Menagh chrisnroz@sympatico.ca
ST
V. Adm. MagickRhythm Amanda Cantu phoenixacora@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Omega-Directive Oliver Hardy oliver.hardy@tiscali.co.uk
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Sam, True Hero Brian Ventura brian.ventura@peopleclick.com
LOTR MTG SW
V. Adm. TONYC6400 Anthony Chapman tonyc6400@hotmail.com
PO
V. Adm. Wuher Mark Bates mark@mcsparky.screaming.net
mcsparky@screaming.net

JK LOTR SW X YJ
V. Adm. Zyzia Janet Douglass jdouglass6@cox.net
B5 LOTR ST
Captain Choperos Nikos Michalopoulos wolfgang_2nd@kaissa.gr
wolfgang_2nd@hotmail.com
wolfgang2nd@yahoo.com

JYH L5R MTG VTES WRLRD
Captain DaPsychoPath Stanley Luo gtz_uncreativity@yahoo.com
MTG PO
Captain SMIDSY Matthijs Vink smidsy@xs4all.nl
ST
Cmdr. Jag Fel Scott Cooper Scottman85@aol.com
DBZ SW
Cmdr. Seano5 Sean Dempsey seano5@yahoo.com
MLB PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. Cecil Jason Langston cecil12285@hotmail.com
DBZ DHE
Lt. Cmdr. Chysamere Justin Ellis chysamere@hotmail.com
DBZ MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Dr--mcGer Gerjan Schuurman gerjan_sch@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Fist of legend Scott Cha cha_clan@yahoo.com
PO SW
Lt. Cmdr. HotForBulma2 Gary Pridemore GaryPridemore9@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. MacAddicttt Peter Nascenzi Macaddicttt@mac.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Oukiyoda Nahoum Anthony oukiyoda@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Pink_panter Jaime Albert Pardo albertjaime@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Solohan72 Collin Stokes solohan72@aol.com
SW
Lt. Aries Steve Crump crumps1@msn.com
MTG SF
Lt. Battler-Trunks Chris Grey Jokerboy@Sympatico.ca
DBZ MTG YGO
Lt. Bestbuffy Hanneke van der Horst h_vdhorst@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. BloodRayne Justin Rodgers agentbloodrayne2008@yahoo.com
SPORT TR
Lt. Crimsonblade21 Cyrille dela Fuente winterwyvern21@yahoo.com
PO YGO
Lt. Doji Muha Chris Muha Dojimuha@icqmail.com
L5R
Lt. Giacomet Matheus Giacomet masgia@zaz.com.br
MTG
Lt. Lady_Eowyn Lina Negem gollums_preciousss@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Mystic_Shin Jim Kovachik ssayian1078@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. Onyx6 Rob Smithson first_lieutenant_onyx_6@yahoo.com
SW
Lt. PhotoDan Daniel Stark tank2_73@yahoo.com MTG
Lt. Phylius Marcel Stappershoef marcel@stappershoef.myweb.nl
DBZ LOTR MTG PO ST SW YJ
Lt. SniperX James Farner terminatorx72@hotmail.com
MLB MTG OT PO SW YGO
Lt. Teresalame Teresa Neal teresalame@netnitco.net
DBZ HP MTG OT PO
Lt. Wenzo Wendelin Rauch a9705575@unet.univie.ac.at
ST
Lt. Yoda51 Michael Nakashimada mikenak13@yahoo.com
SW
MIA Section
V. Adm. Derrick
(Invalid email - 10/08/05)
Derrick Carlson DareSCar@yahoo.com SW
Lt. Ahmeow
(Invalid email - 10/08/05)
Kaifa Lee ahmeow@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Heir To The Empire
(Invalid email - 10/08/05)
Mikko Lindström mikko.lindstrom@oyk.pkky.fi
SW

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team