Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

BLACK CRYSTAL TEAM

Updated: 5-5-2016, 2:07.

***Click on member's alias to open personal file***

Ferengi Greedy Orange SectionMissed in Action SectionZulu Section

(Team Leader) Admiral pyotty
Marco Cappelli pyotty@gmail.com
MTG
106 members
Rank & Alias
NameEmail AddressCountry & Cards
V. Adm. Leonardo da Vinci Marco Amerio amerio@tim.it
ST SW
V. Adm. Lonegangrel Cipriano Damenti hexarkun@hotmail.com
JYH LOTR SW VTES
V. Adm. Pourret Olivier Pourret olivier.pourret@wanadoo.fr
JK LOTR SPORT ST SW X YJ
V. Adm. VeBu Niko K Vepsa niko.vepsa@gmail.com
LOTR MVS
Captain TEROKNOR Elio Rossi teroknor@infinito.it
ST
Cmdr. Morinos Philippe Morin rogerleger@hotmail.com
LOTR MLB MTG SW
Cmdr. NDR-113 Andrea Perazzani ndr113@libero.it
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Borgified Tribble Thomas Vorwerk vorwerk@satt.org
HP ST
Lt. Cmdr. Dr Jester Christian Perron tntdrjester@inwind.it
JYH ME VTES
Lt. Cmdr. Ericlaz Eric Lazure ericlazure@yahoo.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Fenadir Gabriele Castorani gabriellino7674@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Gerati Gerard vanBeek gerati21@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Cmdr. Lord Angelus Joey Lim legolas_greenleaf_the_elven
@hotmail.com

LOTR
Lt. Black Sun Paolo Pasqualin spirito70@sinet.it
VTES
Lt. BlueJack Alfredo Antoniazzi alfredo_antoniazzi@hotmail.com
BT JYH L5R NR SF VTES
Lt. Destev Manuel De Stefani destev@inwind.it
JYH VTES
Lt. Melon Attila Beregszászi melon@m42.hu
OT
Lt. Mifune Simon Somers simonsomers15@hotmail.com
OT
Lt. Mister OwL lionel Moinereau mrhibou@hotmail.fr
LOTR NR OT
Lt. Nemo Dakkar Davide Frazzetto nemo2488@yahoo.it
MTG
Lt. Reglias Markus Richter MarkusRichter.whv@gmx.net
MVS ST
Lt. Rorysan Rory Kasui rorysan@hotmail.com
MTG SW
Lt. Siano Graziano Zanetti grazianozanetti@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Tidus16 Fray Sfera daniele.sf@hotmail.it
MTG
Ferengi Greedy Orange Section
V. Adm. Jdfknight21 Jeff Foreback jdfknight21@verizon.net
LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Loesje Marlou Verstappen marlauwie@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Masquerade_81 Jussi-Pekka Kumpulainen Masquerade_81@hotmail.com
LOTR
V. Adm. Tchavezcards Antonio Chavez Jr. tchavezcards@netscape.net
SPORT XMEN
Captain GreyBear David Bennett david4417@sbcglobal.net
BT LOTR MLB ST SW_W XMEN
Captain Vang Andy Cahn andyc82@sympatico.ca
MTG PO SW
Cmdr. Kroimel Ruud de Haas ruud_de_haas@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG PO
Cmdr. Onesun Francesco La Rosa onesun@tiscali.it
ST
Cmdr. Sageo Chris Chitwood amd_res@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Howdi Sander Maijenburg sandermaijenburg12@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Ikeya David Kuck dave@kuck.net
BT LOTR SPORT ST SW
Lt. Cmdr. Moogle Jon Greer serramoogle25@hotmail.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Ahroun Scott Nystrom ahroun37@iwon.com
B5 NONSPT OT SW
Lt. Aldo Junior Aldo Junior aldojr@gvmail.br
LOTR
Lt. Arkane J.-Philippe Couture arc_cane@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. Canopus Jesse Radloff canopus250@yahoo.com
LOTR MTG
Lt. ChMoDe12 David Choe chMoDe12@yahoo.com
PO
Lt. Guido Vincent Criscenzo njdevilfreak30@yahoo.com
DBZ YGO
Lt. Hannibal Johan Scipion jscipion@yahoo.fr
NONSPT OT
Lt. Ilovecookies Justin Futch futch1nc@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. LazyLeonhart89 Tyler Crawley cellthepin39@yahoo.com
DBZ
Lt. Lobster4111 Jonathan Hickerson mulletsaremagical@hickerson.us
DBZ
Lt. Mysterious Merlin Jose A. Mesuro jamdm1701d@aol.com
HP
Missed in Action Section
Admiral Knightrider (Retired)
(Invalid email - )
Charles Smith CDSmith76@aol.com
Admiral Pino Kuark (Retired)

(Invalid email - )
Giuseppe Fraccalvieri gfraccalvie@tiscali.it
OT ST
V. Adm. B. Sisko
(Invalid email - )
Paula Muller bensisko@dragnet.com.au
LOTR ST SW
V. Adm. Compton
(Invalid email - )
Emma Compton EMMA@JCOMPTON.FSLIFE.CO.UK
ST SW
V. Adm. DaiMon Bractor
(Invalid email - )
Anders Ranert anders.ranert@mailbox.swipnet.se
LOTR ST
V. Adm. Kelvinator
(Invalid email - )
Kelvin Walters kevnwltr@wmtel.net
LOTR SW
V. Adm. RavATwoFaces

(Invalid email - )
Andrea Ravera RavATwoFaces
@vampirethemasquerade.com

JYH OT ST SW VTES
Captain DARTH_BAUL
(Invalid email - )
Christopher Wood thehappycamper@earthlink.net
JK LOTR SW YJ
Captain Fordboy
(Invalid email - )
Duane Reynolds rfordboy150@aol.com
DBZ
Captain Nilix
(Invalid email - )
Paolo Bandini nilix@cacciatoriditeste.org
MTG ST
Cmdr. Dark Lord SauroN
(Invalid email - )
Christoffer Dahlby coffe_dahlby@hotmail.com
LOTR PO
Cmdr. Graymice
(Invalid email - )
Adam East graymice@iinet.net.au
SW YJ
Cmdr. Hawk51885
(Invalid email - )
Bill Dietz Hawk51885@aol.com
DBZ
Cmdr. Lord Starbolt
(Invalid email - )
Keith Tatum keithmtatum@hotmail.com
MTG ST SW
Cmdr. Matt O
(Invalid email - )
Matt Olmstead olmstemd@whitman.edu
LOTR PO SW YJ
Cmdr. Pk
(Invalid email - )
Li Pan leeniepk@yahoo.com
PO
Cmdr. Rybo58
(Invalid email - )
Ryan Bort rybo58@hotmail.com
SW
Cmdr. Ssgoku22
(Invalid email - )
Jeremy Martin supersayiangoku7@aol.com
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Cosmo fairy
(Invalid email - )
mike clifford jr platinumangelmtg@aol.com
MTG
Lt. Cmdr. Dark One
(Invalid email - )
Kevin Sweeney kevinsweeney1@earthlink.net
DBZ
Lt. Cmdr. Eternalviet120
(Invalid email - )
anh dinh eternalviet120@yahoo.com
YGO
Lt. Cmdr. Friend of the Shirefolk
(Invalid email - )
Adolfo Arroyo apnct_q@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Matsu Ukihira
(Invalid email - )
Jeff Russell matsuukihira@hotmail.com
L5R
Lt. Cmdr. Nard.Galzi
(Invalid email - )
Winston BČrgamo nard.galzi@bol.com.br
MGN
Lt. Cmdr. SLGrib
(Invalid email - )
Sharan Grib mshrm@icubed.com
PO
Lt. Cmdr. Vendetta
(Invalid email - )
Mark Lim vendettalts@yahoo.co.uk
Lt. Cmdr. Vrael t'Broenn
(Invalid email - )
Vernon Cox vrael_tbroenn@hotmail.com
MTG PO ST
Lt. Cmdr. Witch-King
(Invalid email - )
Shawn Campbell w_h_a_t_s_m_y_n_a_m_e@hotmail.com
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Wrath_911
(Invalid email - )
Scott Bolen Wraith@1st.net
MTG SW YGO
Lt. Aerocatnd
(Invalid email - )
Nick DeRosa aerocatnd@msn.com
LOTR SW
Lt. Ausmus
(Invalid email - )
Ryan Jackson dancethemussolini@hotmail.com
MTG
Lt. CellTheMerciless
(Invalid email - )
Jordan Scott covennant@hotmail.com
DBZ SW YJ
Lt. Enori
(Invalid email - )
Tomek Fedoruk fedorukt@interia.pl
LOTR
Lt. Frosty
(Invalid email - )
Paul Frost paul.frost@comcast.net
NONSPT
Lt. HPBaggins
(Invalid email - )
Dan Pilotte dpilotte@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Morthill
(Invalid email - )
Lucas Seuren Lucas_Seuren@hotmail.com
DBZ
Lt. SSJ_Gokou5
(Invalid email - )
Landis Cresswell Dark_LJ2@hotmail.com
DBZ SPORT
Lt. Trunks91
(Invalid email - )
Troy Williams twilliams@fisi.net
DBZ
Lt. Zero 1
(Invalid email - )
Pat Bright genius@uslink.net
SW
Ensign Phossiman
(Invalid email - )
Luke Dobrzanski dobrzanskiluke@hotmail.com
OT XMEN
Zulu Section
Admiral Emac (Retired)
Eric McCauley emac1971@yahoo.com
7SEA MTG
V. Adm. Cptben Benoit Langevin benoit@langevin.ca
B5 ST SW YJ
Captain Aemon Michel Spliet the_choedan_kal@hotmail.com
LOTR MTG
Captain DkG David Haider dkg@gmx.net
PO
Captain PACman Paul Crozier pac_man_97@hotmail.com
SW
Cmdr. Edibleapeman Mark Barlow edibleapeman@yahoo.com
LOTR SW
Cmdr. Like Luke Bartter flamingmessiah@hotmail.com
LOTR OT SW
Cmdr. Sam Lavelle Thorsten Jakob lavelle@web.de
ST
Lt. Cmdr. Kim Rasmussen Kim Rasmussen kim_rasmussen_dk@yahoo.dk
LOTR
Lt. Cmdr. Krayt102938 Bart Gunderson ooghie@imbris.com
BT MTG PO SPORT ST SW YJ
Lt. Cmdr. Ptnelson Philip Nelson ptnelson@bellsouth.net
LOTR YJ
Lt. C-n-d Kevin Heflin kheflin@cloak-n-dagger.org
LOTR MTG ST VTES
Lt. Kadfek Adam Fréchette mada115@hotmail.com
ST
Lt. Megatrainer
(Invalid email - )
Tim Roberts bullpup77@hotmail.com
DBZ L5R MTG OT PO
Lt. Neilrpg Neil Patel neilpatel@myrealbox.com
MTG PO SPORT
Lt. Omega Anthony Heber TheTrueOmega@aol.com
LOTR
Lt. Paulrv79 Paul Veneziano paulrv_79@hotmail.com
PO
Lt. Phantom_magic jess morgan zaknafien11@yahoo.com (north america) MTG PO

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team