Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral (Retired)
Name: Samuel Gutierrez
Alias: Rainbow Trainer
Email:  RainbowTrainer@Yahoo.com
Country: US

GAB member since: 12-31-2000
Team:  VERMILION Team (Knight Wind (Less Active) Section)

Card Type(s):  PO
Homepage URL:  http://www.rainbowtrainer.homestead.com/index.html

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. Ramage30@Yahoo.com
  2. ultimatex_ffviii@yahoo.com
  3. JamesFelke@Hotmail.com
  4. sharonw@adelaide.on.net GAB MEMBER
  5. Jackiemc_08@Yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  6. robert@pokemonliga.nl, Watashi@wxi.nl
  7. scyther_electabuzz@excite.com
  8. yoyoboy1998@hotmail.com
  9. Scyther@writeme.com
  10. bonth18@zonnet.nl
  11. Bikabee22@aol.com
  12. hout@home.nl GAB MEMBER
  13. phuong_76010@yahoo.com
  14. thijsvanveen@hetnet.nl
  15. samc2116@yahoo.com
  16. mob2099@juno.com
  17. Smithersmad@Hotmail.com
  18. sjblange@accessus.net
  19. a_pokeman@lycos.com
  20. TrinkeB@aol.com
  21. NYRATK1@aol.com
  22. ZodiacCreations@aol.com
  23. Kewlbeanies@aol.com
  24. RayGamby@aol.com
  25. DarkPsychicInferno@Yahoo.com
  26. spsell420@hotmail.com
  27. Viet_midget02@hotmail.com
  28. Iayats@hotmail.com
  29. Minispan@chello.nl GAB MEMBER
  30. naveet@usa.net
  31. Snorlaxer_3000@yahoo.com
  32. Twinsen21@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  33. Scyther247@aol.com
  34. rhox@tds.net
  35. joshuaraul@webtv.net
  36. Mama1998@netacs.net
  37. ItBeatsHouseWork@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  38. tohster16@Hotmail.com
  39. tomjh@DTGNET.com
  40. ragrappin@home.com
  41. kristof223@hotmail.com
  42. Sjjishere@aol.com
  43. gamefreak_48192@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  44. David11887@aol.com
  45. kyledem@hotmail.com
  46. lugia715@home.com
  47. Archaius8184@aol.com
  48. edwardchiao@email.msn.com
  49. bc.kazuma@angelfire.com
  50. jonfrizzell@hotmail.com
  51. hongwai@pd.jaring.my
  52. liverpool_forevermy@yahoo.com
  53. khapoera@hotmail.com
  54. MisterVinster@aol.com
  55. dbjjross@Juno.com
  56. the_cool_kidus@yahoo.com
  57. tlj567@hotmail.com
  58. Amc5kidz@cs.com
  59. KJJPEEKAPEE3@prodigy.net
  60. RocketsScyther@aol.com
  61. Panda200795@cs.com
  62. PoGiRoMeOpNoY7@aol.com
  63. Broncoshq@juno.com
  64. Qwilfish1@aol.com
  65. codey540@earthlink.net
  66. DragoniteTM@aol.com
  67. grifdin@home.nl
  68. dcatt@aci.on.ca
  69. jesty.me@mindspring.com
  70. anthony.j.benson@worldnet.att.net
  71. jessing.b@bcbsri.org
  72. Kgbucu@aol.com
  73. gordonf@netvision.net.il
  74. raspbeary_21@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  75. rovatec@interlog.com
  76. mewtcg@yahoo.com
  77. pikachu4@pacbell.net
  78. ptux@webtv.net
  79. head_held_high@hotmail.com
  80. Pika982000@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  81. RBe9770140@aol.com
  82. christoffer.dahlby@swipnet.se
  83. janbec@interaccess.nl
  84. Jermy101@aol.com
  85. ShortysSk8tr27@aol.com
  86. howardsdragonite@yahoo.com
  87. pcgamer1500@msn.com
  88. luvmybabyms@msn.com
  89. dan_thepokeman@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  90. mboswell@olg.com
  91. nastyjoke@hotmail.com
  92. User749248@aol.com
  93. Pokemanical@aol.com
  94. lhk1617@msn.com
  95. scyther_tjs@yahoo.com
  96. kalypso1987@earthlink.net
  97. jessevann@yahoo.com
  98. Silversap123@aol.com
  99. ATWelch@peoplepc.com
  100. Herjoy@tm.net.my
  101. Cffrayer@aol.com
  102. jenny_fox75@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  103. DarkAspenth@pokemonaaah.com
  104. super_dude434@yahoo.com
  105. lcv210@pionet.net
  106. Duck575@aol.com
  107. Waltlee2000@aol.com
  108. TigerClaw31887@aol.com
  109. P0rnStr76@aol.com
  110. mewtwostruckback@aol.com
  111. TabbyMB@msn.com GAB MEMBER
  112. Yoross7@aol.com
  113. mewtwosupersaiyan@yahoo.com
  114. reyn117@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  115. Y2KriS4218@aol.com
  116. matthew8897@yahoo.com
  117. paper_mario@msn.com GAB MEMBER
  118. dkg@gmx.net GAB MEMBER
  119. middie_00@yahoo.com
  120. ibgucu@yahoo.com
  121. wassabe_dude@yahoo.com
  122. finalblast17@hotmail.com
  123. gordygw@yahoo.com
Invalid Email:
  1. bsh3303@citynet.net
  2. Vibbe@swipne.se
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. Nickybiegler@webtv.net
No response (after several attempts):
  1. Bulbasaur1889@hotmail.com
  2. adin_mc@lycos.com
  3. malcolm.carrier@ntlworld.com
  4. rearkicker@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team