Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Frank Arnold
Alias: Palace Guard
Email:  FungaToad@aol.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: 
Team:  VERMILION Team (Purple Section)

Card Type(s):  SW X

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. 134085@swansea.ac.uk
  2. ab@copywriter.com
  3. Angela@primenet.com
  4. BBogard@ibm.net
  5. bobafett@post.com
  6. Bobby__Bogart@yahoo.com
  7. brian@hebb.scilearn.com
  8. cdrsteel@mb.net
  9. Dennis.mulleneers@wxs.nl
  10. diggle@pangea.ca
  11. ehuerta@u.arizona.edu
  12. estess@usa.net
  13. f8675309@hotmail.com
  14. GAABUNNY@aol.com
  15. gandalf@mail.esoterica.pt
  16. gardner@w-link.net
  17. Genesis4@worldnet.att.net
  18. geo@int-usa.net
  19. gheff@falls.igs.net
  20. hashii@cs.ucdavis.edu
  21. highlandrosey3@uswest.net
  22. Inktywink1@aol.com
  23. jlramey@kih.net
  24. j__driskell@alltel.net
  25. Kayakenobi@hotmail.com
  26. kell__t@hotmail.com
  27. Kikkoman@pacbell.net
  28. Kosmosis@hotmail.com
  29. Kshoultz@swbell.net
  30. ktodd@mag-net.com
  31. luigi3720@hotmail.com
  32. Lynn@hallphoto.com
  33. m.yung@virgin.net
  34. mac01@carol.net
  35. Marcj122@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  36. Matthewl@globility.com
  37. Mikehartman@hotmail.com
  38. mlabo@hotmail.com
  39. Olav___Meijer@hotmail.com
  40. p.irwin@virgin.net
  41. pezeatr@aol.com
  42. Saraqael@hotmail.com
  43. Spclare@hotmail.com
  44. Staffan@Staffars.se
  45. SubST2@aol.com
  46. swccg@cableinet.co.uk
  47. tatumkei@washburn.edu
  48. thatguy@spirit.ca
  49. trekerq@hotmail.com
  50. werkners@worldnet.att.net
  51. yellowbreaka@yahoo.com
Invalid Email:
  1. 6437@aol.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. dam226@email.psu.edu

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team