Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral (Retired)
Name: Matthew Mac Neil
Alias: Morka
Email:  matthewbmacneil@ns.sympatico.ca
Country: Canada

GAB member since: 12-30-2000
Team:  STARLIGHT BLUE Team

Card Type(s):  B5 BFY ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. a.dodding@virgin.net
  2. AeroR99@aol.com
  3. Andledwith@Aol.com
  4. AntulioR@Netzero.net GAB MEMBER
  5. Aranamac@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  6. arinerson@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  7. arkon@mb.sympatico.ca
  8. ARLYNNE18@aol.com
  9. baseballcardsUK@btinternet.com
  10. bds180@psu.edu
  11. bechtel69@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  12. bigmamahorta@2xtreme.net
  13. blaz.antonic@email.si
  14. bnardin@swbell.net
  15. Bobcamjude@sympatico.ca
  16. bogera@home.com
  17. brian_le@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  18. BWillNCC1701E@Webtv.net GAB MEMBER
  19. byrnabev@webtv.net
  20. c.freining@gmx.de GAB MEMBER
  21. casper9114@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  22. cat81@bluewin.ch
  23. cdbrown@austarnet.com.au
  24. CFirstofThree@aol.com
  25. cool1441@aol.com
  26. Danderdag@Videotron.ca GAB MEMBER
  27. darescar@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  28. Datimster2063@Juno.com
  29. dave@pdx.edu
  30. dcswan@efn.org GAB MEMBER
  31. dendewel@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  32. Dmillbhawk@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  33. draco@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  34. dsking@talk21.com
  35. Durins_bane@Hotmail.com
  36. Egghead713@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  37. EGreyWolf51@Aol.com
  38. ensigndan@Hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  39. erik.cupers@hetnet.nl
  40. esprusak@telusplanet.net
  41. fasteagle101@hotmail.com
  42. Finegan6@Home.com
  43. fong242@eudoramail.com
  44. Frknputr@Earthlink.net
  45. Gazi8472@Hotmail.com
  46. Gbud1213@cs.com
  47. glennborg2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  48. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  49. goldenrod@fanforce.net GAB MEMBER
  50. guydena@earthlink.net
  51. gvieau@Hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  52. hardcore_hobo@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  53. Harries@Netzero.net
  54. HDuva77@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  55. hirsch21@ns.sympatico.ca
  56. Holida2000@Hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  57. hubbard@vci.net GAB MEMBER
  58. iwasinthenwo@yahoo.com
  59. jamesbond@1coolplace.com
  60. jameshunt@home.com
  61. jamester@earthling.net
  62. jan.vangorp@skynet.be GAB MEMBER
  63. Jay.S.Bodzin@directory.reed.edu
  64. JBrissette@Adelphia.net
  65. jimf@ontis.com
  66. jjh191@san.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  67. jjschmidt9@home.com
  68. JLBJr64@Aol.com
  69. Jonoburdulis@Hotmail.com
  70. jpkirby@nbnet.nb.ca
  71. jrdavis@angelfire.com
  72. jtsepenny@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  73. kakita_raisho@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  74. kari.richards715@att.net
  75. katharn_quellion@hotmail.com
  76. KCline6740@Aol.com
  77. kikefounder@terra.es
  78. kjhoffy@tcainternet.com
  79. Kjones@redwater.esc8.net
  80. kkruk@oanet.com
  81. L5Rguy2000@aol.com
  82. lb_sloan@yahoo.com
  83. Lessard.Marie@Sympatico.ca GAB MEMBER
  84. locutus7of7@yahoo.com
  85. lone_rogue@hotmail.com
  86. Marbar@netins.net
  87. markmccormick2@hotmail.com
  88. Martin.Flood@u.genie.co.uk
  89. mbensted@attcanada.ca
  90. mgeppert@students.uiuc.edu
  91. MilesStuntDouble@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  92. mjeske@mstar2.net
  93. moonblossom@dodgenet.com
  94. morpheus612@optushome.com.au
  95. mossberg@tjohoo.se GAB MEMBER
  96. mshaw@techline.com
  97. Mslobbe@Zeelandnet.nl GAB MEMBER
  98. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
  99. nathancornelius@home.com
  100. nkirby@iquest.net
  101. obubison1@juno.com
  102. oliverhardy@tiscali.co.uk
  103. paulmundi@home.nl GAB MEMBER
  104. peterhelm81@hotmail.com
  105. pfelgate@cfbt-hq.org.uk
  106. Quark71@Netnet.net
  107. Rand9999@Yahoo.com
  108. RCHeard@milligan.edu
  109. robyn1966@hotmail.com
  110. ronald.81@chello.nl GAB MEMBER
  111. Rowan191@Student.otago.ac.nz
  112. ryyc@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  113. sabre1342@hotmail.com
  114. saship@frontiernet.net
  115. Scott@Hew.com GAB MEMBER
  116. sfranklin@mindless.com
  117. smrubin0125@Yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  118. Sparkle@Joplin.com
  119. sven7@nbnet.nb.ca
  120. Takket@Ameritech.net
  121. teamleader7091@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  122. tim.hills@home.com
  123. tim@davidson.ms
  124. TLH143@mail.usask.ca GAB MEMBER
  125. torach@hotmail.com
  126. towonasan@hotmail.com
  127. TrekkerTDL@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  128. trektracy@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  129. tuben10@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  130. ulie77@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  131. v.vrbata@email.cz
  132. vf19@home.com
  133. viceadmiraluthar@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  134. vykkdraygo@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  135. waigin@videotron.ca GAB MEMBER
  136. weyoun_v@hotmail.com
  137. wronga42@hotmail.com
  138. ww_straver@hotmail.com
  139. haraggan@hotmail.com
  140. cmayccg@yahoo.com
  141. manfred.sax@lycos.com GAB MEMBER
  142. faithfulbuffyfan@hotmail.com
  143. kari.richards@attbi.com
  144. SunnydaleSpike@msn.com GAB MEMBER
  145. jasonbacani@yahoo.com
  146. wojwisniewski@poczta.onet.pl GAB MEMBER
NOTE:  Beware of a possible impersonator who is using the email matthewbmacneil@hotmail.com. Do not trade with this person!

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team