Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Thomas Johnston
Alias: Tom Skellington
Email:  berylandtom@comcast.net
Country: 

GAB member since: 
Team:  SPECTRUM Team (Sapphire Section)

Card Type(s):  OT ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  • Previous confirmed refs: 6  (but information no longer available)
  1. ao1@noord.bart.nl
  2. CGogolen@aol.com
  3. ChrisNauta@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  4. dabiera@impulse.net
  5. Dmillbhawk@aol.com
  6. dsarver@bgnet.bgsu.edu
  7. eel_rednevac@hotmail.com
  8. fletcherspargo@hotmail.com
  9. Flyer912@aol.com
  10. Francis.B.Malec@directory.reed.edu
  11. Galliu@aol.com
  12. ggarriso@lane.k12.or.us
  13. grimes.57@osu.edu
  14. jim_p@mindspring.com
  15. jman3@mindspring.com
  16. krause@aps.rwth-aachen.de
  17. lrice@paulist.org GAB MEMBER
  18. misato@uswest.net
  19. Mogh17@aol.com
  20. MrSTCCG@aol.com
  21. mulder200@hotmail.com
  22. nathan@kintora.net
  23. Nickinns@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  24. PsiBrtndr1@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  25. pugsleyj@hula.net
  26. Rehse@post.rwth-aachen.de
  27. Reliant44B@aol.com
  28. remaercs@yahoo.com
  29. sauls@us.ibm.com
  30. stadium1@tir.com
  31. tlandy@autobahn.mb.ca
  32. twitt@paulist.org
  33. WEARL@CENTER.COLGATE.EDU
  34. yuen@hermes.lfc.edu
  35. zamone@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  36. TrekkerTDL@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  37. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  38. tim.hills@home.com
  39. CapNelson@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  40. dimcar@oanet.com
  41. kaj_suokko@hotmail.com
  42. ehillman@snet.net
  43. LtHunter9@aol.com
  44. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
  45. meg177@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  46. tmsaville@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  47. NViper1208@aol.com
  48. cjones@omicront.free-online.co.uk
  49. aliens@cuci.nl
  50. Dreekling@aol.com
  51. f.g.vandervliet@kpn.com
  52. blackiur@web.de GAB MEMBER
  53. m.kaap@planet.nl
  54. ARLYNNE18@aol.com
  55. dark_hexanaim@hotmail.com
Invalid Email:
  1. blackiur@ZEDAT.FU-Berlin.DE
No response (after several attempts):
  1. Kirsten.Rehse@post.rwth-aachen.de
NOTE:  Active - Response Jan 2003

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team