Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Jarrod Cafaro
Alias: Takket
Email:  takket@sbcglobal.net
Country: 

GAB member since: 
Team:  SPECTRUM Team (Sapphire Section)

Card Type(s):  ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  • Previous confirmed refs: 31  (but information no longer available)
  1. TrekkerTDL@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  2. Jay.S.Bodzin@directory.reed.edu
  3. saberdancer@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  4. MattClousr@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  5. dcswan@efn.org GAB MEMBER
  6. jasonh@alphasolutions.com.au
  7. mullibok@austin.rr.com
  8. Tony.Sukkel@gems1.gov.bc.ca
  9. martin@acresend.freeserve.co.uk
  10. Oliver.Hardy@Libertysurf.co.UK
  11. kkruk@connect.ab.ca
  12. LtHunter9@aol.com
  13. jameshunt@home.com
  14. PsiBrtndr1@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  15. DHoltmann@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  16. Beltane77@aol.com
  17. GossNJ@aol.com
  18. jfm@fiam.net
  19. stongep@megaweb.ca
  20. Fozzi331@yahoo.com
  21. thallium@freemail.hu GAB MEMBER
  22. JohnSpeer@Berkeley.k12.SC.US
  23. kjones@redwater.esc8.net
  24. icestorm@interl.net
  25. glennborg2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  26. jerk4711@usa.net
  27. tbarnes007@mindspring.com
  28. Thomas.Uhl@erl11.siemens.de
  29. tyara01@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  30. EthiwNwot@aol.com
  31. thewoodpile@mindspring.com GAB MEMBER
  32. serg@nwinfo.net GAB MEMBER
  33. mortal_q@startrekave.com
  34. dabiera@impulse.net
  35. phil.togwell@bigfoot.com GAB MEMBER
  36. HARRIES@netzero.net
  37. pcsaj@dc.net
  38. indycwf@prodigy.net
  39. rapcommy@juno.com
  40. Zeljko@uswest.net
  41. apienkowski@snet.net GAB MEMBER
  42. henri.l@sympatico.ca
  43. AdmiralKahless@aol.com
  44. davsch@wa-net.com
  45. gerald.p.macneil@ns.sympatico.ca
  46. rolfus@alphalink.com.au
  47. chris@crii.com
  48. jbellvil@zoo.uvm.edu
  49. Karakas529@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  50. Empyrrean@aol.com
  51. Lessard.Marie@sympatico.ca GAB MEMBER
  52. Brwydevil@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  53. entilzha@vip.cybercity.dk
  54. a.dodding@virgin.net
  55. silverdmm@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  56. decius00@goconnect.net
  57. gvieau@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  58. moonblossom@dodgenet.com
  59. tim.hills@home.com
  60. intruder@cfl.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  61. phoenix@drexel.edu
  62. j.porter@virgin.net
  63. NickInns@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  64. AntulioR@netzero.net GAB MEMBER
  65. bigmamahorta@2xtreme.net
  66. JasterMereel7777@aol.com
  67. attackfleet@hotmail.com
  68. Dreekling@aol.com
  69. bnardin@swbell.net
  70. pewenste@eecs.tufts.edu
  71. BrekinaPez@aol.com
  72. Egghead713@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  73. keithmtatum@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  74. mjeske@mstar2.net
  75. mattlohry@hotmail.com
  76. rory_hill@yahoo.com
  77. ArisClan@aol.com
  78. nathankellar@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  79. tim@davidson.ms
  80. j.kaspers00@chello.nl GAB MEMBER
  81. honestal23@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  82. Chuck.Chapman@selective.com GAB MEMBER
  83. pitfall_harry65@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  84. jjschmidt9@rogers.com GAB MEMBER
  85. mattheweh@hotmail.com
  86. waigin@videotron.ca GAB MEMBER
  87. Frederic.Techeur@student.ulg.ac.be, f_toch@hotmail.com
  88. uzo@unicomplex.org GAB MEMBER
  89. dprski33@hotmail.com
  90. dave@kuck.net GAB MEMBER
  91. echaril@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  92. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
Invalid Email:
  1. 9635661@student.ul.ie
  2. BRIANF7@prodigy.net
  3. brikane@express-news.net
  4. maximum_high@rocketmail.com
  5. tdeeney@email.msn.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. colefam@ihug.co.nz
  2. Catman1701@aol.com
  3. ambevets@bellsouth.net
  4. galliu@aol.com
  5. Dyg77@aol.com
  6. kinder@megabits.net
  7. kanawati@usa.net
  8. iang@freeuk.com
  9. mycroft.holmes@dial.pipex.com GAB MEMBER
  10. marc.piret@ping.be
  11. luther_sloan@hotmail.com
  12. smileyobrien@tesco.net
  13. SHERDELEN@aol.com
  14. sfs@netmdc.com
  15. peukon@email.dk
  16. garak@hostpro.net
  17. mbensted@attcanada.ca
  18. fasteagle101@hotmail.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team