Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral
Name: Chris Hylton
Alias: Kat
Email:  KatHylton@aol.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: May 2 2000
Team:  SPECTRUM Team

Card Type(s):  SW SW-W
Trading Page URL:  The Jedi Arena

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. ABandCy@Main.nc.us
  2. aceplyer14@yahoo.com
  3. AL22222@aol.com
  4. Albauer49@aol.com
  5. alightjedi@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  6. Amadala@gateway.net
  7. amobie40@hotmail.com
  8. AndosPets@aol.com
  9. andrea_dechecchi@yahoo.it
  10. anothergamergeek@hotmail.com
  11. Artman1983@aol.com
  12. b_ridic@yahoo.com
  13. Bboobbaaffeett@aol.com
  14. berry_jo@hotmail.com
  15. bloodoftheaeons@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  16. Bluesaber8@aol.com
  17. BobaFettbounty19@aol.com
  18. bootsbeans@bellsouth.net GAB MEMBER
  19. bossk888@hotmail.com
  20. c667849@showme.missouri.edu
  21. CBurt19533@Aol.com
  22. Celindrion@aol.com
  23. cheers56@aol.com
  24. CheesyFree@aol.com
  25. cirparadiselost@hotmail.com
  26. CJ4Eva@hotmail.com
  27. Cnorthwest@aol.com
  28. CntsBathry@aol.com
  29. corey.chong@pfizer.com
  30. corranhorn19@juno.com
  31. Cttsup54@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  32. d_maul1234@hotmail.com
  33. dadoluke@juno.com
  34. daisyslegs@myself.com
  35. danickbelzile@hotmail.com
  36. DarkestHoth@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  37. DavidMc1316@aol.com
  38. davion007@hotmail.com
  39. dknight21@att.net GAB MEMBER
  40. DmillBHawk@aol.com
  41. dnger_boy@hotmail.com
  42. DnMcCloud@aol.com
  43. EagleFett@aol.com
  44. enghlish@sbcglobal.net
  45. falconarian@icqmail.com
  46. FantasywriterDH@hotmail.com
  47. Fire7love@aol.com
  48. flyguy719@yahoo.com
  49. general_veers98@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  50. generaltagge@hotmail.com
  51. geoff_gc@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  52. georgem1367@yahoo.com
  53. greedo@arches.uga.edu
  54. gsmor77@sbcglobal.net
  55. guyver3@teleport.com
  56. gvieau@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  57. hello123456789@gmail.com
  58. hujeff75@yahoo.com
  59. im_squirtle@yahoo.com
  60. imahgirl@hotmail.com
  61. Jazzin00@hotmail.com
  62. jbeers@whidbey.net
  63. jbfirman@prodigy.net
  64. Jcardshark123@cs.com GAB MEMBER
  65. jdubb72@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  66. Jedi222022@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  67. Jedi9Eric@aol.com
  68. JediBinks103@aol.com
  69. jediknight_aaron@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  70. Jedinick777@yahoo.com
  71. jedisaber50@hotmail.com
  72. jjhunt@parlorcity.com
  73. jmonty@coastalnet.com
  74. jose.m.ricardo@netcabo.pt
  75. jrf72981@execpc.com
  76. jrobinson@magbelle.com
  77. JSSFRK001@aol.com
  78. juice1@myuw.net
  79. kagembus@att.net
  80. kaledavis@hotmail.com
  81. kaletad@hotmail.com
  82. karithfaerie@aol.com
  83. katsklaw10@hotmail.com
  84. Kenri@online.no GAB MEMBER
  85. kikefounder@terra.es
  86. kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  87. langrill@mindspring.com
  88. leavril@cox.net
  89. lksommer@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  90. Lmontem227@aol.com
  91. logie4@rmplc.co.uk
  92. lv87rv@ameritech.net GAB MEMBER
  93. marina.carbone@tele2.it
  94. masterlucas@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  95. matt_the_hutt@sbcglobal.net
  96. meyli@pl.jaring.my
  97. MiamiDodgeSRT4@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  98. MichaelKuroda@yahoo.com
  99. michellecarmen@aol.com
  100. Mightwork@hotmail.com
  101. mike7887@juno.com
  102. mjobie12@hotmail.com
  103. mlo83@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  104. mongus12@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  105. MonicaH97@Aol.com
  106. musicwordz@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  107. NanceAR@Aol.com
  108. neo@ntlworld.com
  109. neoknight_97123@yahoo.com
  110. Nicholaskg@aol.com
  111. noaharc@lcix.net
  112. OB1KNOB88@aol.com
  113. patrick.dinelle@sympatico.ca
  114. peter.vandyke@wwcc.ctc.edu
  115. pseze@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  116. psychofiendorig@hotmail.com
  117. reddragon@ntdf.com
  118. relkcirts@yahoo.com
  119. remaercs@yahoo.com
  120. rfong@willamette.edu
  121. rgarcia@usfamily.net
  122. rock_bill@hotmail.com
  123. RussOkuma@aol.com
  124. Sarlacc9@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  125. science6@juno.com
  126. Sgrande@dynamicsolutions.com
  127. silverca03@hotmail.com
  128. SirNat1@aol.com
  129. skunkape79@netzero.com
  130. slash_chavezz@hotmail.com
  131. sonothunder@hotmail.com
  132. Sourcream6@aol.com
  133. st_freak@hotmail.com
  134. Starmaster@lycosmail.com GAB MEMBER
  135. stenso59@hotmail.com
  136. Steve12883@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  137. Strwrsfan@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  138. supermansw_1@yahoo.com
  139. tdenlinger@lightshineministries.org
  140. terry.j.oesch@worldnet.att.net GAB MEMBER
  141. TheFallin1@aol.com
  142. thehappycamper@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  143. tommy@tragisk.com
  144. UofLHoops@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  145. uss_dragon@yahoo.com
  146. vaderdarth2@hotmail.com
  147. veauxx@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  148. Villagetoyshop@yahoo.com
  149. Weird@hanson.org
  150. white_tiger777@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  151. Who_isyourdaddy@yahoo.com
  152. willhi1979@yahoo.com
  153. wollypog11@prodigy.net
  154. wookieesmuggler@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  155. WSTCSTBOY876@aol.com
  156. XbossNassX@aol.com
  157. xenomorph15@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  158. xger2@usa.net GAB MEMBER
  159. yjwin@hotmail.com
  160. Zuckuss1138@aol.com GAB MEMBER
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. aronstas@gateway.net
  2. Ashen@ptdprolog.net
  3. buyzone@icx.net
  4. delwen98@gte.net GAB MEMBER
  5. hedgehog@netdoor.com
  6. LousHouse@cs.com
  7. mkifer@netzero.net
  8. SHERLT@aol.com
  9. Simpson1997@hotmail.com
  10. taylor@computer.net
Does not recall transaction:
  1. Toolgod99@hotmail.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. 56781@aol.com
  2. Allgood@sunsix.infi.net
  3. awm03@ridgefield-ct.com
  4. bf20133@binghamton.net
  5. Bosskn64@aol.com
  6. CorranA44@Aol.com
  7. cptantilles@email.msn.com
  8. CWBurke@hotmail.com
  9. EmpNgtStkr@aol.com
  10. Hermie469@hotmail.com
  11. Jibdib@hotmail.com
  12. justchillin100@hotmail.com
  13. Kevlar2A@aol.com
  14. KevXPower@Aol.com
  15. kirk@unias.net GAB MEMBER
  16. KJTL1234@aol.com
  17. LordObiWan@Aol.com
  18. m.yung@virgin.net
  19. mac01@carol.net
  20. Madd007@aol.com
  21. MaffeiR@cs.com
  22. Mastrcntrlprogrm@aol.com
  23. Mateox@juno.com
  24. Mattj53@aol.com
  25. PerfekCuts@aol.com
  26. PicaH14444@aol.com
  27. Pyrofett@Aol.com
  28. rahman@sdf-1.com
  29. Rjlosee@cs.com
  30. Scottshoemake@yahoo.com
  31. Scsarules13@aol.com
  32. SithSnowLord@aol.com
  33. Ska43@hotmail.com
  34. SlaveFett1@yahoo.com
  35. Spock6@ix.netcom.com
  36. tassadar84@hotmail.com
  37. thefobs69@hotmail.com
  38. Turbo1947@Aol.com
  39. Umar@Aol.com
  40. Vader6974@aol.com
  41. VotePalp7X@aol.com
  42. weavel007@hotmail.com
  43. WYLYJEDI@aol.com
  44. xregalx@Aol.com
  45. Yankejon@wolf.nji.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team