Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral
Name: Chris Hylton
Alias: Kat
Email:  KatHylton@aol.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: May 2 2000
Team:  SPECTRUM Team

Card Type(s):  SW SW-W
Trading Page URL:  The Jedi Arena

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. guyver3@teleport.com
  2. langrill@mindspring.com
  3. jrf72981@execpc.com
  4. st_freak@hotmail.com
  5. general_veers98@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  6. CJ4Eva@hotmail.com
  7. masterlucas@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  8. Sgrande@dynamicsolutions.com
  9. science6@juno.com
  10. sonothunder@hotmail.com
  11. Sarlacc9@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  12. c667849@showme.missouri.edu
  13. Weird@hanson.org
  14. geoff_gc@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  15. corranhorn19@juno.com
  16. Jazzin00@hotmail.com
  17. katsklaw10@hotmail.com
  18. d_maul1234@hotmail.com
  19. jrobinson@magbelle.com
  20. generaltagge@hotmail.com
  21. Mightwork@hotmail.com
  22. Celindrion@aol.com
  23. NanceAR@Aol.com
  24. DmillBHawk@aol.com
  25. EagleFett@aol.com
  26. XbossNassX@aol.com
  27. jjhunt@parlorcity.com
  28. Lmontem227@aol.com
  29. neo@ntlworld.com
  30. Steve12883@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  31. Sourcream6@aol.com
  32. DavidMc1316@aol.com
  33. AndosPets@aol.com
  34. logie4@rmplc.co.uk
  35. WSTCSTBOY876@aol.com
  36. greedo@arches.uga.edu
  37. JSSFRK001@aol.com
  38. AL22222@aol.com
  39. Amadala@gateway.net
  40. Cnorthwest@aol.com
  41. Bluesaber8@aol.com
  42. TheFallin1@aol.com
  43. CntsBathry@aol.com
  44. CBurt19533@Aol.com
  45. CheesyFree@aol.com
  46. mike7887@juno.com
  47. Jedi9Eric@aol.com
  48. Fire7love@aol.com
  49. Strwrsfan@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  50. michellecarmen@aol.com
  51. MichaelKuroda@yahoo.com
  52. vaderdarth2@hotmail.com
  53. Artman1983@aol.com
  54. MonicaH97@Aol.com
  55. bossk888@hotmail.com
  56. daisyslegs@myself.com
  57. yjwin@hotmail.com
  58. uss_dragon@yahoo.com
  59. mongus12@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  60. Jcardshark123@cs.com GAB MEMBER
  61. xger2@usa.net GAB MEMBER
  62. imahgirl@hotmail.com
  63. stenso59@hotmail.com
  64. rock_bill@hotmail.com
  65. SirNat1@aol.com
  66. Who_isyourdaddy@yahoo.com
  67. supermansw_1@yahoo.com
  68. DnMcCloud@aol.com
  69. kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  70. white_tiger777@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  71. wollypog11@prodigy.net
  72. Zuckuss1138@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  73. kaledavis@hotmail.com
  74. Jedi222022@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  75. alightjedi@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  76. jediknight_aaron@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  77. lksommer@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  78. dadoluke@juno.com
  79. DarkestHoth@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  80. remaercs@yahoo.com
  81. BobaFettbounty19@aol.com
  82. jbeers@whidbey.net
  83. peter.vandyke@wwcc.ctc.edu
  84. karithfaerie@aol.com
  85. Albauer49@aol.com
  86. Starmaster@lycosmail.com GAB MEMBER
  87. amobie40@hotmail.com
  88. xenomorph15@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  89. terry.j.oesch@worldnet.att.net GAB MEMBER
  90. jmonty@coastalnet.com
  91. corey.chong@pfizer.com
  92. meyli@pl.jaring.my
  93. mjobie12@hotmail.com
  94. kikefounder@terra.es
  95. Nicholaskg@aol.com
  96. berry_jo@hotmail.com
  97. Cttsup54@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  98. wookieesmuggler@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  99. georgem1367@yahoo.com
  100. neoknight_97123@yahoo.com
  101. OB1KNOB88@aol.com
  102. Bboobbaaffeett@aol.com
  103. jedisaber50@hotmail.com
  104. dnger_boy@hotmail.com
  105. reddragon@ntdf.com
  106. dknight21@att.net GAB MEMBER
  107. thehappycamper@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  108. mlo83@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  109. musicwordz@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  110. lv87rv@ameritech.net GAB MEMBER
  111. aceplyer14@yahoo.com
  112. b_ridic@yahoo.com
  113. bloodoftheaeons@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  114. danickbelzile@hotmail.com
  115. FantasywriterDH@hotmail.com
  116. gsmor77@sbcglobal.net
  117. psychofiendorig@hotmail.com
  118. tommy@tragisk.com
  119. Villagetoyshop@yahoo.com
  120. Kenri@online.no GAB MEMBER
  121. ABandCy@Main.nc.us
  122. noaharc@lcix.net
  123. kaletad@hotmail.com
  124. JediBinks103@aol.com
  125. rgarcia@usfamily.net
  126. silverca03@hotmail.com
  127. willhi1979@yahoo.com
  128. slash_chavezz@hotmail.com
  129. cheers56@aol.com
  130. davion007@hotmail.com
  131. enghlish@sbcglobal.net
  132. jbfirman@prodigy.net
  133. jose.m.ricardo@netcabo.pt
  134. juice1@myuw.net
  135. relkcirts@yahoo.com
  136. tdenlinger@lightshineministries.org
  137. falconarian@icqmail.com
  138. UofLHoops@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  139. kagembus@att.net
  140. anothergamergeek@hotmail.com
  141. jdubb72@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  142. skunkape79@netzero.com
  143. veauxx@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  144. im_squirtle@yahoo.com
  145. hujeff75@yahoo.com
  146. Jedinick777@yahoo.com
  147. matt_the_hutt@sbcglobal.net
  148. pseze@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  149. RussOkuma@aol.com
  150. cirparadiselost@hotmail.com
  151. andrea_dechecchi@yahoo.it
  152. bootsbeans@bellsouth.net GAB MEMBER
  153. leavril@cox.net
  154. gvieau@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  155. hello123456789@gmail.com
  156. marina.carbone@tele2.it
  157. MiamiDodgeSRT4@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  158. rfong@willamette.edu
  159. flyguy719@yahoo.com
  160. patrick.dinelle@sympatico.ca
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. hedgehog@netdoor.com
  2. buyzone@icx.net
  3. mkifer@netzero.net
  4. Simpson1997@hotmail.com
  5. taylor@computer.net
  6. aronstas@gateway.net
  7. delwen98@gte.net GAB MEMBER
  8. SHERLT@aol.com
  9. Ashen@ptdprolog.net
  10. LousHouse@cs.com
Does not recall transaction:
  1. Toolgod99@hotmail.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. 56781@aol.com
  2. Allgood@sunsix.infi.net
  3. awm03@ridgefield-ct.com
  4. bf20133@binghamton.net
  5. Bosskn64@aol.com
  6. CorranA44@Aol.com
  7. cptantilles@email.msn.com
  8. CWBurke@hotmail.com
  9. EmpNgtStkr@aol.com
  10. Hermie469@hotmail.com
  11. Jibdib@hotmail.com
  12. justchillin100@hotmail.com
  13. Kevlar2A@aol.com
  14. KevXPower@Aol.com
  15. kirk@unias.net GAB MEMBER
  16. KJTL1234@aol.com
  17. LordObiWan@Aol.com
  18. m.yung@virgin.net
  19. mac01@carol.net
  20. Madd007@aol.com
  21. MaffeiR@cs.com
  22. Mastrcntrlprogrm@aol.com
  23. Mateox@juno.com
  24. Mattj53@aol.com
  25. PerfekCuts@aol.com
  26. PicaH14444@aol.com
  27. Pyrofett@Aol.com
  28. rahman@sdf-1.com
  29. Rjlosee@cs.com
  30. Scottshoemake@yahoo.com
  31. Scsarules13@aol.com
  32. SithSnowLord@aol.com
  33. Ska43@hotmail.com
  34. SlaveFett1@yahoo.com
  35. thefobs69@hotmail.com
  36. Turbo1947@Aol.com
  37. Umar@Aol.com
  38. Vader6974@aol.com
  39. VotePalp7X@aol.com
  40. weavel007@hotmail.com
  41. WYLYJEDI@aol.com
  42. xregalx@Aol.com
  43. Yankejon@wolf.nji.com
  44. Spock6@ix.netcom.com
  45. tassadar84@hotmail.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team