Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Captain
Name: Gerard Geurts
Alias: Senator Viper
Email:  gerard@geurts.org
Country: Netherlands

GAB member since: 2/26/00
Team:  RED SHIRT Team (Inactive Section)

Card Type(s):  ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. tobi_wan42@yahoo.com
  2. Ashley.Rowland@Tinyworld.co.uk
  3. Moe_allan@Yahoo.com
  4. ShaunOwen@Freenet.co.uk
  5. Min333@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  6. Dvandevoort@humana.com
  7. Monodaemon@aol.com
  8. Seanhutton@tinyonline.co.uk
  9. jscook@home.com
  10. wshapins@home.com
  11. Millenium3000@gmx.de
  12. kokoski@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  13. m.vink@noknok.nl
  14. petercsi@hotmail.com
  15. gngint@hotmail.com
  16. mr.quark@angelfire.com
  17. whipleen@mailcity.com
  18. ingrid.holmgren@umedalen.ac
  19. kjones@redwater.esc8.net
  20. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  21. marbar@netins.net
  22. thepoofman@juno.com
  23. steinerevan@hotmail.com
  24. therouts@log.on.ca GAB MEMBER
  25. mslobb@mail.hzeeland.nl
  26. draco@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  27. erikcupers@hotmail.com
  28. michael.prince@cwcom.net
  29. calendar@calendar.screaming.net
  30. roni_y2k@yahoo.com, earthdefence@yahoo.com
  31. kennedy@kennedy.hu
  32. Amanda.duke@dtn.ntl.com
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. Buzbybob@aol.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team