Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Florian Sorge
Alias: Ork of Borg
Email:  Florian.Sorge@web.de
Country: Germany

GAB member since: 9-11-2000
Team:  RED SHIRT Team

Card Type(s):  ST
Homepage URL:  http://www.talknet.de/~Florian.Sorge/

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. ZipperCommander@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  2. a-jenrich@jura.uni-hamburg.de
  3. jakob@fpk.tu-berlin.de
  4. elborto@sonnet.de
  5. Bruse@germanynet.de
  6. CaptainDidi@gmx.de
  7. DominikOrth@t-online.de GAB MEMBER
  8. alexander.kemetmueller@chello.at
  9. lojfen@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  10. werner.margit.becker@t-online.de
  11. adodds@SPECTEK.com
  12. BurnerBNF@gmx.de
  13. mkrisc@nocws.rzws.fh-aalen.de
  14. h0444mzh@student.hu-berlin.de
  15. section61@hotmail.com
  16. M0206@aol.com
  17. cedricheerman@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  18. blackiur@zedat.fu-berlin.de
  19. eva.dellinger@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
  20. Gbud1213@cs.com
  21. grayrayner@grayrayner.screaming.net
  22. idi_bark@euronet.nl
  23. Joerg.Borchert@epost.de
  24. offcenterlarry@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  25. offcenterdon@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  26. ujpont@hotmail.com
  27. usdocl31@hotmail.com
  28. awheelock@prodigy.net
  29. Knightborg20@gmx.de
  30. Clemens_Neumann@excite.com
  31. debbie@dcbowden.demon.co.uk
  32. Tobias.Lindenberg@UniBw-Muenchen.de
  33. R.v.Stipriaan@direct.a2000.nl
  34. xalladar@schwedaweb.de GAB MEMBER
  35. Jens.Arnold@design4webs.de
  36. TorstenHarwege@gmx.de
  37. zeroofone@uni.de
  38. mark@mabagnall.freeserve.co.uk
  39. raft22@koelnergeissbock.de
  40. langer_martin@netway.at
  41. UlrichNeu@t-online.de
  42. hkrasser@igi.tu-graz.ac.at
  43. toriasdax2000@yahoo.de
  44. alex85@t-online.de
  45. Omit.@gmx.de
  46. m.loewe@gmx.de
  47. Sven@startrekccg.de
  48. n.triebner@gmx.de
  49. rm63@gmx.net
  50. peter_sefc@hotmail.com
  51. Winfried.Schmidt.Lu@t-online.de
  52. aaweigl@t-online.de
  53. ckk.krause@t-online.de
  54. dsiebenhofer@yahoo.de
  55. 9of9@gmx.de
  56. Vasco.Sp@t-online.de
  57. andreas.doerrer@gmx.de
  58. Gronks1@aol.com
  59. thomas.berthold@baeumler.com
  60. sh002bo@uni-duisburg.de
  61. alex24os@gmx.de GAB MEMBER
  62. Black-Movie@t-online.de
  63. IceboxS22@aol.com
  64. astromaenle@hotmail.com
  65. t.wanek@gmx.de
  66. Tanis2077@aol.com GAB MEMBER
No response (after several attempts):
  1. ElmarStevens@t-online.de
  2. Andy--Sauer@t-online.de
  3. Monsimann@gmx.net

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team