Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Russ Jones
Alias: Conan_of_Borg
Email:  spacecase@mchsi.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: 
Team:  RED SHIRT Team

Card Type(s):  B5 ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. RedFALCON1@aol.com
  2. Twelveof20@aol.com
  3. andyambler1@aol.com
  4. homer22@telusplanet.net
  5. Lbernard@niagra.om
  6. nmshaw@mail.viterbo.com
  7. stonep@laval.com
  8. EnsRegis@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  9. entilzha@vip.cybercity.dk
  10. bozmn@intercom.net
  11. bmeng1@email.msn.com
  12. simon.c@ic24.net
  13. Lessard.Marie@sympatico.ca GAB MEMBER
  14. Monodaemon@aol.com
  15. lenoxfiles@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  16. bjchallenger_@hotmail.com
  17. talamon99@hotmail.com
  18. sierra_echo@hotmail.com
  19. dananlohy@gelrevision.nl
  20. TDK0001@aol.com
  21. TapTrekTrader@aol.com
  22. c667849@showme.missouri.edu
  23. rakur@sen.com
  24. vykkdraygo@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  25. habs@sk.sympatico.ca
  26. ConstableOdo@juno.com
  27. rj.rlj@ix.netcom.com
  28. tomsol@connect.ab.ca
  29. coolkoo@home.com
  30. c.c.Kinder@worldonline.nl
  31. lightsworn@hotmail.com
  32. branimir@swipnet.se
  33. Dmillbhawk@aol.com
  34. Jlynch6591@aol.com
  35. generalKangx@yahoo.com
  36. andexner@yahoo.com
  37. obubison1@juno.com
  38. trogg@nbnet.nb.ca
  39. Fozzi331@yahoo.com
  40. quark71@netnet.net
  41. AndiU@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
  42. grazerite@hotmail.com
  43. TYARA01@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  44. goldenrod@fanforce.net GAB MEMBER
  45. Deadleyhedley@aol.com
  46. fong242@eudoramail.com
  47. tonymaillet@excite.com
  48. legatedanar@yahoo.com
  49. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
  50. rolfus@alphalink.com.au
  51. Phardy@dresdner.com
  52. beltane77@aol.com
  53. draco@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  54. thallium@freemail.hu GAB MEMBER
  55. lojfen@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  56. DDupont@expressvu.com
  57. anna.holmgren@hn-krukan.ac GAB MEMBER
  58. Akir360@aol.com
  59. mmchupp@npcc.net
  60. Frederic.Techeur@student.ulg.ac.be
  61. tr_raichu@yahoo.com
  62. evan_egard@hotmail.com
  63. Kahless316@hotmail.com
  64. TrooperIMF@aol.com
  65. Locutus.Beiter@t-online.de
  66. oracleg@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  67. jamesbond@1coolplace.com
  68. Tracy.Gimer@wcom.com
  69. Gazi8472@hotmail.com
  70. nonam0@hotmail.com
  71. voyager@3-cities.com
  72. asktrek@mediaone.net
  73. secretjakeh@yahoo.com
  74. mag5623@earthlink.net
  75. beagle67@excite.com
  76. Javanator@mindless.com
  77. euxinus7@yahoo.com
  78. fahroe26@hotmail.com
  79. dcswan@efn.org GAB MEMBER
  80. cybertiger@mo-net.com
  81. Dyg77@aol.com
  82. jack-hawksmoor@austin.rr.com
  83. ETERRONEZ@aol.com
  84. startrek@nl.packardbell.org
  85. michael_stork@hotmail.com
  86. Steveupton2@aol.com
  87. Remataklan1280@hotmail.com
  88. Kane_mcdragon@hotmail.com
  89. Jebaker6@vt.edu
  90. james.cartwright@xko.co.uk
  91. Drewbert85@yahoo.com
  92. Jim_Sellner@ndsu.nodak.edu
  93. joseph_todd@prodigy.net
  94. vsendas@uni-muenster.de GAB MEMBER
  95. i.am@psychopath.co.uk
  96. Jimf@ontis.com
  97. chris@crii.com
  98. apike@lason.com
  99. HARRIES@netzero.net
  100. flrazor@hotmail.com
  101. jay@flippinweb.com
  102. Davey1983@hotmail.com
  103. Juliansmistress@startrekmail.com
  104. kokoski@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  105. thomasriker@mail.com
  106. mike414@email.com GAB MEMBER
  107. pewenste@eecs.tufts.edu
  108. trelaneofgothos@hotmail.com
  109. AeroR99@aol.com
  110. mullibok@austin.rr.com
  111. nickbigfish@hotmail.com
  112. Chrismack21@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  113. rosby001@umn.edu
  114. Tonygammell@hotmail.com
  115. wazup151@zdnetonebox.com
  116. decius00@goconnect.net
  117. Dholtmann@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  118. ARLYNNE18@aol.com
  119. mats@bekkevold.com
  120. qeylIS@zonnet.nl GAB MEMBER
  121. m_melfsen@hotmail.com
  122. Spacers3@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  123. paris423@startrekmail.com
  124. trekkieTM@netscape.net
  125. slinky462@aol.com
  126. hubert@soprane.fr
  127. nysad@world-online.no
  128. ronald.81@chello.nl GAB MEMBER
  129. steenkj@mail.tele.dk GAB MEMBER
  130. thxspeed@aol.com
  131. dunner@visi.com
  132. john.brice@ntlworld.com GAB MEMBER
  133. tim@davidson.ms
  134. usw@ript.net
  135. ensigndan@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  136. LtTarin@aol.com
  137. gocubs232000@yahoo.com
  138. Boygenius9983@aol.com
  139. mattheweh@hotmail.com
  140. dcpsi@ou.edu
  141. ppierce@tampabay.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  142. red_leader11_11@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  143. nolwintermans@hotmail.com
  144. james_j_simonelli@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  145. wilpur_1@yahoo.com
  146. peterlegare@netzero.net
  147. martin.flood@u.genie.co.uk
  148. karen@felgate.fsnet.co.uk
  149. PsiBrtndr1@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  150. kjones@redwater.esc8.net
  151. yvandermeer@wish.nl
  152. parker@home.nl
  153. sttrader3@yahoo.com
  154. grohk@email.msn.com
  155. bechtel69@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  156. MRamius@aol.com
  157. BenstedM@windomotion.com, mbensted@attcanada.ca
  158. dennis.thorsell@bitnet.net, dennis.thorsell@home.se GAB MEMBER
  159. Chuck.Chapman@selective.com GAB MEMBER
  160. lewisharty@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  161. L5Rguy2000@aol.com
  162. fwh@3rddoor.com
  163. gvieau@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  164. ltmajorphil@hotmail.com
  165. rothog01@student.umu.se
  166. phil.togwell@bigfoot.com GAB MEMBER
  167. philter_1@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  168. spyhook@hotmail.com
  169. waigin@videotron.ca GAB MEMBER
  170. pirate79@darientel.net
  171. Vendikarr@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  172. RCHeard@milligan.edu
  173. goldberg@cs.utah.edu
  174. bubba@minpost.nu
  175. marcusjonsson@telia.com
  176. Foneman63@aol.com
  177. jemhenry@myvine.com GAB MEMBER
  178. kaskamerica@adelphia.net
  179. AuctionUsers@aol.com
  180. glennborg2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  181. BishopMk3@aol.com
  182. sapunjis@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  183. paulmundi@home.nl GAB MEMBER
  184. kenri@online.no GAB MEMBER
  185. Spartacus_73bc@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  186. srybicki@hirschassociates.com
  187. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  188. redv@san.rr.com
  189. teamleader7091@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  190. hunttim1@msu.edu GAB MEMBER
  191. Nabikiisgoddess@aol.com
  192. wojwisniewski@poczta.onet.pl GAB MEMBER
  193. KyrTalek@aol.com
  194. Matthew@theRopps.com GAB MEMBER
  195. TheMissingLink84@aol.com
  196. erik.cupers@hetnet.nl
  197. maul@airmail.net
  198. vf19@home.com, VT102@comcast.net
  199. dustinb4444@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  200. AntulioR@netzero.net GAB MEMBER
  201. czarneck@rose.man.poznan.pl GAB MEMBER
  202. kontradmiral@poczta.onet.pl GAB MEMBER
  203. choppe@gmx.at
  204. MTGSTCCGTrader@hotmail.com
  205. kjhoffy@tcainternet.com
  206. Kms@northeastbank-mn.com
  207. m.offerman@chello.nl
  208. bfettvanh@hotmail.com
  209. tazecw316@hotmail.com
  210. locutus7of7@yahoo.com
  211. mac_fan1@lycos.com
  212. stjan98@yahoo.com
  213. starruniverse@attbi.com
  214. prozakgpr03@cox.net
  215. shaunowen@xtra.co.nz
  216. admin@hartacorporation.com
  217. ameriomarko@tin.it
Invalid Email:
  1. sutucol@startrekmail.com
  2. mrwenzel@pdqnet.com
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. gary.steele@ns.sympatico.ca GAB MEMBER
  2. icestorm@interl.net
  3. michaelfdoolen@hotmail.com
Does not recall transaction:
  1. arriopat@wanadoo.nl
  2. GonzagaGuy@aol.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. bladair@students.wisc.edu
  2. bucks_34@hotmail.com
  3. Chuckie020@aol.com
  4. jmastin@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  5. Philreeves1@thefreeinternet.co.uk
  6. takket@ameritech.net
  7. phoenix@drexel.edu
  8. urbanwebster@hotmail.com
  9. drreyga_17@hotmail.com
  10. Jay.S.Bodzin@directory.reed.edu
  11. dragontango@hotmail.com
  12. sils1500@yahoo.com
  13. Kcline6740@aol.com
  14. korn_vampire@hotmail.com
  15. perryjoh@msn.com
  16. rob.dodding@virgin.net
  17. gamers_pairadice@centralcomm.net
  18. sutton@attbi.com
NOTE:  Former email address is moonblossom@dodgenet.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team