Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Thai Plochowietz
Alias: R'kik D'nec
Email:  serg@nwinfo.net
Country: USA

GAB member since: 1-5-2002
Team:  RED DRAGON Team

Card Type(s):  ST SW YJ

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. yeagerphil@aol.com
  2. aagassi6061@yahoo.com
  3. franrefran@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  4. PatCunnJr@aol.com
  5. eboplayer@juno.com
  6. KyrTalek@aol.com
  7. vf19@home.com
  8. lil_white_boi23@hotmail.com
  9. Duckman04@aol.com
  10. jodo_kast@iprimus.com.au
  11. dashrendar723@hotmail.com
  12. ANTRendar@aol.com
  13. Steve12883@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  14. jakedeck@bellsouth.net
  15. bstew98@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  16. FFlyerFan1@cs.com
  17. indianajones_jediknight@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  18. Jay.S.Bodzin@directory.reed.edu
  19. cpday@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  20. sarlacc9@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  21. kiranerell_marajade@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  22. jfrancois.robillard@sympatico.ca
  23. Microsoftsux@gmx.de
  24. amobie40@hotmail.com
  25. zlurie@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  26. Fullerhotlips@hotmail.com
  27. Spaceg2k@aol.com
  28. aspecies8472@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  29. JRDBH54@aol.com
  30. tiuli@home.com
  31. AndLedwith@aol.com
  32. Werdna47@aol.com
  33. Vincent@tls.net
  34. juice1@u.washington.edu
  35. tonymaillet@excite.com
  36. pops@post.com
  37. dave.belanger@alliance-forest.com
  38. scott@hew.com GAB MEMBER
  39. ainulte@tyler.net
  40. jiggerpoo@hotmail.com
  41. chadakin@yahoo.com
  42. battlemage_13@hotmail.com
  43. nkirby@iquest.net
  44. Daniel.Holtzinger@nokia.com
  45. tom_riker@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  46. a_cookie15@hotmail.com
  47. Tys_lee@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  48. sgtdraino@hotmail.com
  49. mrl26@juno.com
  50. q2d@juno.com
  51. wojwisniewski@poczta.onet.pl GAB MEMBER
  52. icestorm@interl.net
  53. mrenaud@ca.ibm.com
  54. efitz@kestrel-mgmnt.com
  55. Churchhill18@aol.com
  56. acsit022@rogers.com
  57. Coholan@tinet.ie GAB MEMBER
  58. greenj2@email.uah.edu
  59. bol316@webtv.net
  60. Mohawnic2@aol.com
  61. RHilander4@aol.com
  62. mmcleod@sault.com GAB MEMBER
  63. kpmodesto@yahoo.com
  64. whitewarrior11@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  65. Zalbag316@hotmail.com
  66. greenes@zfree.co.nz
  67. s364636@student.uq.edu.au
  68. darylcarol@hotmail.com
  69. DMC4ever@aol.com
  70. gorsseb@yahoo.fr GAB MEMBER
  71. torres@mail.telepac.pt GAB MEMBER
  72. frank@opsahl.as GAB MEMBER
  73. lucentdude@att.net
  74. maupatine_hjc@yahoo.com
  75. third___angel@hotmail.com
Invalid Email:
  1. Aneahd97@student.umu.se
  2. plesiosaur@hotmail.com
  3. section61@hotmail.com
  4. pyg060i@tninet.se
No response (after several attempts):
  1. AtmaWeapon@consultwithus.com
  2. balldaddy@hotmail.com
  3. bertolof.lundin@malmo.mail.telia.com
  4. Bareil@aol.com
  5. bikefour@mail.tss.net, bikefour@mail.tss.net
  6. bgriffith@hotmail.com
  7. bschiele@cybertrails.com
  8. CCRS575@cs.com
  9. cnorville@alltel.net
  10. CRHood@ix.netcom.com
  11. crazy_adam@hotmail.com
  12. Crusinwww@home.com
  13. dbragg@mindspring.com
  14. DarylFarrington@tinyworld.co.uk
  15. Dengar_007@yahoo.com
  16. DrLoopy@aol.com
  17. ertai_the_wizard@hotmail.com
  18. ETERRONEZ@aol.com
  19. mauler15@hotmail.com
  20. marko.romppanen@oyk.pkky.fi
  21. lberkins@ix.netcom.com
  22. jimneeda@hotmail.com
  23. juscok@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  24. garyat15@webtv.net
  25. Glencpa@email.msn.com
  26. EVHebert@aol.com
  27. gippr0@hotmail.com
  28. gazprom2ac@yahoo.com
  29. jedi_master2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  30. jcoulter@sunflower.net
  31. jcl43@cornell.edu
  32. gryba@rrnet.com
  33. jimbo@cci.net
  34. sir_poupou@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  35. SciFi1111@aol.com
  36. rrullens@limit.nl
  37. qarlwithaq@hotmail.com
  38. NewJack912@aol.com
  39. reactor_boy@yahoo.com
  40. mozartwannabe@hotmail.com
  41. MrHat7865@aol.com
  42. nando@micron.net
  43. mm@swccg.freeserve.co.uk
  44. mj992@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  45. Michael.Mills@Notes.airtouch.com
  46. wedge@tm.net.my
  47. trekerq@hotmail.com
  48. Threndil@sol.dk
  49. the_Podracer@hotmail.com
  50. Tallera257@aol.com
  51. supermoogle@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  52. Sweds_31@hotmail.com
  53. swmccg@yahoo.com
  54. Sykes.36@osu.edu
  55. Spock6@ix.netcom.com
  56. wildwarren@hotmail.com
  57. ZapAustin@aol.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team