Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral (Retired)
Name: Richard Willis
Alias: Death Walker
Email:  rwillis@ntlworld.com
Country: Wales

GAB member since: 
Team:  RED DRAGON Team (Honored Retirees Section)

Card Type(s):  B5 GT LOTR ME NR TR WWE

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  • Previous confirmed refs: 63  (but information no longer available)
  1. 106015.1613@compuserve.com
  2. a.geers4@chello.nl GAB MEMBER
  3. A.Kronemann@t-online.de
  4. alan.the.cowboy@ntlworld.com
  5. Alanchan@iname.com
  6. aland@ccta.ac.uk
  7. aldavion@yahoo.co.uk
  8. aliens@cuci.nl, aliens@home.nl GAB MEMBER
  9. andreas.altnoeder@t-online.de
  10. andrew.laken4@ntlworld.com
  11. aradavis@csoftcorp.com
  12. Ayd10s@ibm.net
  13. bad_ali@onetel.net.uk
  14. bad_ass_mo@yahoo.com
  15. benjamir@widowmaker.com
  16. beserker02@rcn.com
  17. bfogartyjr@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  18. birgitta.jansson@kommunicera.umea.se GAB MEMBER
  19. bjang@axionet.com
  20. blacktomofcorinth@hotmail.com
  21. Blizzardone@hotmail.com
  22. bonkocssr@yahoo.com
  23. Brucek1404@aol.com
  24. cacio@free.fr
  25. carljones281@hotmail.com
  26. Catherine.Personnaz@wanadoo.fr
  27. Chiefcheese@yahoo.com
  28. cthorburn@ctes.co.uk
  29. danderdag@videotron.ca GAB MEMBER
  30. danny.nam@northumbria.ac.uk
  31. darkchild@comcast.net
  32. dconner@bellatlantic.net
  33. Denzil4lyta@btinternet.com
  34. Docbobo@hotmail.com
  35. dougthor@bellsouth.net
  36. dunger@lamar.colostate.edu
  37. Espcg@warwick.ac.uk
  38. estler@fak-cbg.tu-muenchen.de
  39. ewout_deurwaarder@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  40. fe6y178@public.uni-hamburg.de
  41. fkeener@omniversal.com GAB MEMBER
  42. frank@beachlife.net
  43. freddy@sigma95790.freeserve.co.uk
  44. gary.devouges@sympatico.ca
  45. Gathrawn@ecicnet.org
  46. goldenrod@fanforce.net GAB MEMBER
  47. hiain@hotmail.com
  48. huntress369@attbi.com, TraceyLOTR@yahoo.com, huntress369@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  49. ian@psicorps.freeserve.co.uk
  50. iskerrid@glam.ac.uk
  51. j-marc.67@wanadoo.fr GAB MEMBER
  52. j.blagden@ntlworld.com
  53. janet_maney@hotmail.com
  54. jargall@dsl.pipex.com
  55. Jats@algonet.de
  56. jats@algonet.se
  57. jesty.me@mindspring.com
  58. jim.mchutchion@compaq.com
  59. Keenerf@nacell.net
  60. kevin.l.morgan@btinternet.com
  61. kevin@outremer.freeserve.co.uk
  62. kevkruk@shaw.ca GAB MEMBER
  63. Kkruk@connect.ab.ca
  64. koshka@gquan.com GAB MEMBER
  65. Koshka@jps.net GAB MEMBER
  66. kpawlows@priv6.onet.pl GAB MEMBER
  67. kris@k9.zax.pl GAB MEMBER
  68. Kurt.Hirsch@t-online.de
  69. Lloyd_Bela@tivoli.com
  70. Lohmann@saltspring.com
  71. lucax@ono.com
  72. Maartenl@acal.nl GAB MEMBER
  73. markj_lancaster@hotmail.com
  74. Masonb@cardiff.ac.uk
  75. michael@partridgem1.fsnet.co.uk GAB MEMBER
  76. moakes@uab.edu
  77. mr_garibaldi@innocent.com
  78. mr_garibaldi@private.as
  79. muad_zin@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  80. Nowhereman25X@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  81. oliver_schmidt1@hotmail.com
  82. Paul.Sheward@raytheon.co.uk
  83. preston-hunt@home.com
  84. princedarien3k@aol.com
  85. profeetta@tjl.pp.fi
  86. Proteetta@tjl.pp.fi
  87. pstene@no.oracle.com
  88. Richard.Pearcy@gerlingncm.com
  89. richard@balfre.freeserve.co.uk
  90. Roessler@xpoint.at
  91. RPac@gmx.net
  92. saffronmedia@comcast.net
  93. Salo@sgi.com
  94. sam@desmith.com
  95. sassykid578@aol.com
  96. sbrinich@bigfoot.com
  97. schenk@jefnet.com
  98. section31@freeuk.com
  99. Simon@amaze.net.au
  100. sir_poupou@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  101. Spgrant@mistral.co.uk
  102. squishydodo@hotmail.com
  103. steve@saxony.demon.co.uk
  104. stevendolphins@aol.com
  105. stevengeall3@hotmail.com
  106. Stevenscott@galaxy-7.net
  107. tom@federationofmagic.fsnet.co.uk
  108. tonijor@tiscali.es
  109. touche26@comcast.net
  110. Ty.Groverjones@roberthorne.co.uk
  111. Ulkesh@btinternet.com
  112. undertaker_33_rip@hotmail.com
  113. walkerj@sympatico.ca
  114. walkerj@sympatico.com
  115. warder@noizangel.com
  116. wdyck2@rogers.com
  117. weech@btopenworld.com
  118. Wemling1@elp.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  119. wilpur_1@yahoo.com
  120. Wormiespice@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  121. Wpk@lyndewode.co.uk
  122. zyzia@att.net
  123. zzz@V-LO.krakow.pl
No response (after several attempts):
  1. jaffa@paonline.com
  2. lbela@dev.tivoli.com
  3. quadan@aol.com
NOTE:  Previous e-mail address: richard@babfive.freeserve.co.uk

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team