Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Travis Miller
Alias: Entil'zha Valen
Email:  TMiller945@aol.com
Country: 

GAB member since: 4-1-1997
Team:  ORANGE Team

Card Type(s):  B5 ST SW

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. 100271.1310@CompuServe.COM
  2. 101637.3203@CompuServe.COM
  3. ALFFSF@aol.com
  4. alvin26@skyinet.net
  5. animals@sj.bigger.net
  6. Bailey1048@aol.com
  7. bgagne@d.umn.edu
  8. bnardin@tetranet.net
  9. bruno@mbox305.swipnet.se
  10. BWillNCC1701E@webtv.net GAB MEMBER
  11. CptBrandon@webtv.net
  12. cewood1@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  13. Chains1067@aol.com
  14. chrono@unix.asb.com
  15. crowley@cghill.che.wisc.edu
  16. dani@u.washington.edu
  17. darthtarkin@hotmail.com
  18. dominic@bigrp.demon.co.uk
  19. DonP@comoindustrial.com GAB MEMBER
  20. drempel@compusmart.ab.ca
  21. dsgunner18@juno.com
  22. dsnolte@aol.com
  23. EchoBaseTrooper@webtv.net
  24. fbaril@geocities.com
  25. fisherm@enc.edu
  26. forsblom@NCSMSG20HE.ntc.nokia.com
  27. AFDS_DUNDONALD-HOUSE@dani.gov.uk
  28. GhostMonk@tamu.edu
  29. gracej@bc.edu
  30. gsteele@fox.nstn.ca
  31. hill@netnet.net
  32. Hobbit1701@aol.com
  33. JJCarfield@aol.com
  34. JLJScribe@aol.com
  35. jptremb@sincom.com
  36. jrn@tripnet.se GAB MEMBER
  37. JRRedden@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  38. jrscott@artsci.wustl.edu
  39. justman@speedline.ca
  40. kandor@mail.utexas.edu
  41. Larsonsw@ix.netcom.com
  42. laryan@inet.net
  43. Lisa.Wright@PSS.Boeing.com
  44. lordplif@iname.com
  45. maobrit@pacbell.net
  46. Martin_Dore@uqtr.uquebec.ca
  47. milleryv@lycoming.edu
  48. mdykeman@sws.nb.ca
  49. mramstad@cloudnet.com
  50. murfv@tinet.ie
  51. NfryusBrnZ@aol.com
  52. nigro@gte.net
  53. obubison1@juno.com
  54. ottefam@gte.net
  55. schea@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  56. sdowning@metro2.k12.mn.us
  57. selbert@uos.de
  58. Spidafella@aol.com
  59. Ssam@psy1.ssn.flinders.edu.au
  60. stevensmith@cableinet.net
  61. stmc@geocities.com
  62. Striker246@aol.com
  63. tmcd@iamerica.net
  64. tomsol@connect.ab.ca
  65. tracey@shell1.shore.net
  66. tut@VAX.CS.HSCSYR.EDU
  67. ukampl@edu.uni-klu.ac.at
  68. umhallrm@cc.UManitoba.CA
  69. wicket@mail.accessorl.net
  70. wizards-2@JUNO.COM
  71. wolfman8@ix.netcom.com
  72. yeungman@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  73. jbecker@iunhaw1.iun.indiana.edu
  74. okkay@u.washington.edu
No response (after several attempts):
  1. Slpa@msn.com
  2. afn45936@afn.org GAB MEMBER
  3. dkersey@dhs.djusd.k12.ca.us
  4. John.D.Poz@aol.com
  5. Domovoi@aol.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team