Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Captain
Name: Dan Allman
Alias: Almington
Email:  Almington@juno.com
Country: 

GAB member since: 
Team:  ORANGE Team

Card Type(s):  B5 ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. Fairlie@clara.co.uk
  2. Fookes@clara.net
  3. Gavs@one.net.au
  4. Guay@ntic.qc.ca
  5. Hubbard@apex.net
  6. john.bevenour@firstunion.com
  7. Joiner@netunlimited.com
  8. Kurtisblow@hotmail.com
  9. Lazyf@earthlink.net
  10. mark@mesc.org GAB MEMBER
  11. Masterjediyoda@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  12. ppotward@pipeline.com
  13. USMC_airwolf@yahoo.com
  14. Wheelerm@mnsi.net
  15. Wshapins@erols.com
  16. remataklan1280@hotmail.com
  17. AntulioR@netzero.net GAB MEMBER
  18. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  19. deena.foster@worldnet.att.net
  20. tom_simpson_2003@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  21. jjschmidt9@home.com
  22. jdmurray01@home.com
  23. ldahl@voicenet.com
  24. Facile@mail.com
  25. bagofwind@osprey.net
  26. Barclay2@aol.com
  27. IamDogg9@aol.com
  28. patrick@patrick21.freeserve.co.uk
  29. robert.hegedus@dewrsb.gov.au
  30. telson2001@yahoo.com
  31. llilacharlotte@yahoo.com
  32. RoLaren77@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  33. Matthew@reifsteck.com
  34. klingonkid@hotmail.com
  35. generalkangx@yahoo.com
  36. mattheweh@hotmail.com
Invalid Email:
  1. Stimsrf@dowco.com
  2. Kilndragon@juno.com
  3. DLH_1701@aol.com
  4. f18dan@swbell.com
  5. honstal@yahoo.com
  6. Andrew_coward@email.msn.com
  7. Chrisesr@wctc.com
  8. stephen@collster.org
No response (after several attempts):
  1. mcwillia@UWYO.EDU
  2. Jgallma@ibm.net
  3. Malysty@aol.com
  4. agamemnon18@hotmail.com
  5. ben.parker4@networld.com
  6. ccg@sirstevesguide.com
  7. mikaelhjorth@hotmail.com
  8. Tomsol@home.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team