Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral (Retired)
Name: Tracey Cornogg
Alias: Huntress
Email:  TraceyLOTR@yahoo.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: Joined GAB 8/98 Moonstone Team Leader 3/99-9/02
Team:  MOONSTONE Team

Card Type(s):  B5 LOTR ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. R.v.Stipriaan@direct.a2000.nl
  2. selbert@uos.de
  3. nowhereman25x@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  4. the.squirrel@t-online.de
  5. WhtStar47@aol.com
  6. umhallrm@cc.umanitoba.ca
  7. P.vd.Torren@casema.net
  8. 00219430@bigred.unl.edu GAB MEMBER
  9. 105713.2655@compuserve.com
  10. A.Kronemann@t-online.de
  11. BrekinaPez@aol.com
  12. Carl.Skeen@digital.com
  13. Catherine.Personnaz@wanadoo.fr
  14. ChaosBorg@aol.com
  15. ChrisNauta@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  16. Chris_Of_Borg@tesco.net
  17. Chummer@t-online.de
  18. Demiurge99@aol.com
  19. DonP@comoindustrial.com GAB MEMBER
  20. E.P.Deurwaarder@stud.tue.nl
  21. Erwin_Chan@brown.edu
  22. Gr8bragu@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  23. JKennnard@worldnet.att.net
  24. Klas.sw@pp.kolumbus.fi
  25. MESSENGG@oratory.oxon.sch.uk
  26. jjsoohoo2@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  27. maigrey@compusmart.ab.ca GAB MEMBER
  28. rwolfman@mediaone.net
  29. mislan@rohan.sdsu.edu
  30. Paul.Lawrence@wl.com
  31. kaj_suokko@hotmail.com
  32. ian.key@onet.co.uk
  33. brianj@canada.com
  34. cav1309@esg276.ca.boeing.com
  35. rad28@drexel.edu
  36. RCHeard@milligan.edu
  37. hagfish@email.unc.edu
  38. garrr@incentre.net
  39. ayd10s@ibm.net
  40. david978@connectfree.co.uk
  41. fnkfloyd@linkfast.net
  42. douglastoms@geocities.com
  43. entilzha@VIP.CYBERCITY.DK
  44. nolpeper@hotmail.com
  45. RLaRue@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  46. muad_zin@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  47. pwcomeau@klis.com
  48. tylercnelson@hotmail.com
  49. rag22@hermes.cam.ac.uk
  50. docbobo@hotmail.com
  51. lopate@odysseus.uchicago.edu GAB MEMBER
  52. clark_s@Hub.TCH.Harvard.edu
  53. jane.rhodes@virgin.net
  54. lessard@cae.wisc.edu
  55. danjohn@club-internet.fr
  56. pp12@uow.edu.au
  57. e9702011@student.tuwien.ac.at
  58. strategema@hotmail.com
  59. MillerCM@remington.com
  60. rshiflet@ix.netcom.com
  61. mordru@ibm.net
  62. geezerkes@hotmail.com
  63. cccpdcda@flash.net
  64. jryan@lvcm.com
  65. leoc@writeme.com
  66. mikes@ccountry.net
  67. x97hemming@wmich.edu
  68. bnardin@tetranet.net
  69. klindragon@juno.com
  70. TrekkerTDL@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  71. hmcbride@mission.mvnc.edu
  72. geaston@tonry.com
  73. dykemans@nbnet.nb.ca GAB MEMBER
  74. tebok@geocities.com
  75. vvn@windchime.demon.co.uk
  76. johan@sverige.net
  77. dominic@bigrp.demon.co.uk
  78. rapp@boutell.com
  79. dunger@users.fm.colostate.edu
  80. andrew@adhdent.com
  81. penguin@pixar.com
  82. Tero.Lindberg@tjl.pp.fi
  83. akusner@email.msn.com
  84. vader@psu.edu
  85. fuhs@pindigital.net
  86. andrewjrowse@hotmail.com
  87. richard@babfive.freeserve.co.uk
  88. megaman@infinet.com GAB MEMBER
  89. colefam@ihug.co.nz
  90. mhouston@gate.net
  91. beckjoh1@isu.edu
  92. zorak101@hotmail.com
  93. mccoy@dr.com GAB MEMBER
  94. sharrup@wolfenet.com
  95. wills@tig.com.au
  96. TMiller945@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  97. kidtrek@naisp.net
  98. aneilt@juno.com
  99. rhinox_beans@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  100. gavin.cassells@inbs.ie
  101. f18dan@swbell.net
  102. salo@sgi.com
  103. jats@algonet.se
  104. stevensmith@cableinet.net
  105. sjboyd@ozemail.com.au
  106. pnschave@flash.net
  107. pettigrew@mediaone.net
  108. toosli@utu.fi
  109. dzimmerm@cs.uno.edu
  110. ronpapke@jurs1.jura.uni-osnabrueck.de
  111. wemling1@elp.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  112. traintrack@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  113. telynor@ix.netcom.com
  114. skeyton@wam.umd.edu
  115. SolidPika@aol.com
  116. sgtdraino@hotmail.com
  117. Scott.Clark@curly.tch.harvard.edu
  118. beckie@hpscqi.scd.hp.com
  119. raistw@gate.net
  120. phil.togwell@bigfoot.com GAB MEMBER
  121. jesty.me@mindspring.com
  122. mr_garibaldi@innocent.com
  123. MKatana@aol.com
  124. bester64@hotmail.com
  125. kasib@GNWMail.com
  126. vykkdraygo@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  127. mrmh2@hermes.cam.ac.uk
  128. hosb@concentric.net
  129. laryan@inet.net
  130. k57@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  131. jramboz@maranatha.net
  132. jack.holt@pobox.com
  133. isanderson@zoom.co.uk
  134. petersbuehel@magnet.at
  135. kingston@c2i.net
  136. ft@c2i.net GAB MEMBER
  137. ewc@Brown.edu
  138. dkelly21@banet.net
  139. kdrm@erols.com GAB MEMBER
  140. djh3@corecomm.net
  141. drm@connect.ab.ca GAB MEMBER
  142. craig.brown@talk21.com
  143. bruno@mbox305.swipnet.se
  144. brogers@silk.net GAB MEMBER
  145. duanedibblyofborg@yahoo.com
  146. calculus03@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  147. admiral@titaniumteam.demon.nl
  148. a.dillon@worldnet.att.net
  149. daryl@poeland.com
  150. ove.geitle@c2i.net GAB MEMBER
  151. jrn@tripnet.se GAB MEMBER
  152. aliens@cuci.nl
  153. Andreas.Altnoeder@t-online.de
  154. babylon5@poczta.onet.pl
  155. entilzha@technologist.com
  156. Gowldcts@aol.com
  157. HARRIES@netzero.net
  158. jedi_knight_81_99@yahoo.com
  159. markd@purpleinc.com
  160. ranger@wizard.net
  161. rune.aaboen@mr.telia.no
  162. tralafi@hotmail.com
  163. kanej@idirect.com
  164. Stongep@megaweb.ca
  165. Andreas_Rathgeber@exchange.de
  166. darkjedi@paulbunyan.net
  167. dconner@bellatlantic.net
  168. francisco.fernandez-campon_de_asas@alcatel.es
  169. garretpz@usa.net
  170. maartenl@acal.nl GAB MEMBER
  171. mark@goddardfamily.net GAB MEMBER
  172. togo_messiah@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  173. tonymaillet@excite.com
  174. trogg@nbnet.nb.ca
  175. anders.ranert@mailbox.swipnet.se GAB MEMBER
  176. CFJ1943@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  177. dabiera@impulse.net
  178. dave_10666@hotmail.com
  179. latexion@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  180. mitch09@btconnect.com
  181. Prozakgpr03@aol.com
  182. Psink3@aol.com
  183. quark71@netnet.net
  184. rosby001@umn.edu
  185. se2n@yahoo.com
  186. uss_dragon@yahoo.com
  187. kkruk@oanet.com
  188. emarch@voicenet.com GAB MEMBER
NOTE:  Also uses email addresses: tmcornogg@earthlink.net and huntress369@earthlink.net

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team