Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Frank Keener
Alias: Syknin Thudd
Email:  fkeener@omniversal.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: 
Team:  IMPERIAL GOLD Team (Wandering Section)

Card Type(s):  B5 BFY OT ST SW

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. ldabbs@exchange.ebsco.com
  2. dconner@bellatlantic.net
  3. zorak101@hotmail.com
  4. sethzenz@lightlink.com
  5. bjang@axionet.com
  6. kestrel@mindspring.com
  7. jmarc67@hol.fr
  8. kkruk@connect.ab.ca
  9. DMclean799@aol.com
  10. ppinenq@alchemy.chem.utoronto.ca
  11. 644079@ICAN.net
  12. K.Kreps@dialogic.com
  13. salo@sgi.com
  14. jfleisher@cas.org
  15. rapp@boutell.com
  16. 01DCBROWN@bsuvc.bsu.edu
  17. SpecCards@aol.com
  18. daveharper@denver.net
  19. ICHIJO@pacbell.net
  20. Deena.M.Medzie@widener.edu GAB MEMBER
  21. Koshka@jps.net GAB MEMBER
  22. ileana@thequest.net
  23. davejb@tinet.ie
  24. fuhs@pindigital.net
  25. Curevei@aol.com
  26. Cardman@vrinter.net
  27. BruceK1404@aol.com
  28. SpecCards2@aol.com
  29. GonzagaGuy@aol.com
  30. chrono@unix.asb.com
  31. wolfman4ever@worldnet.att.net
  32. jere210@aiusa.com
  33. andrew@adhdent.com
  34. jats@algonet.se
  35. mic@madmic.freeserve.co.uk
  36. imre@boc.ic.ee
  37. mivila@utu.fi
  38. dunger@users.fm.colostate.edu
  39. estler@fak-cbg.tu-muenchen.de
  40. cnorwood@netpath.net
  41. Bfogartyjr@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  42. masterbrandt@hotmail.com
  43. A.Kronemann@t-online.de
  44. Whitestar@goldendragon.silver-springs.nv.us
  45. wemling1@elp.rr.com GAB MEMBER
  46. richard@babfive.freeserve.co.uk
  47. pp12@uow.edu.au
  48. Zukuss5285@aol.com
  49. walkerj@sympatico.ca
  50. hagfish@email.unc.edu
  51. alaia@mindspring.com
NOTE:  Inactive since May 29, 2003

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team