Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Bruce Scott
Alias: Adira T
Email:  B.Scott@mailbox.gu.edu.au
Country: Australia

GAB member since: 
Team:  IMPERIAL GOLD Team (Wandering Section)

Card Type(s):  B5 L5R MTG OT ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. remilion@ar.com.au
  2. Catherine.Personnaz@wanadoo.fr
  3. petersbuehel@magnet.at
  4. rognarra@one.net.au
  5. lopate@odysseus.uchicago.edu GAB MEMBER
  6. MinettM@intgame.com
  7. sjboyd@ozemail.com.au
  8. joeds9@barnwellsc.com
  9. og.man@bigpond.com GAB MEMBER
  10. caryrey@goldweb.com.au
  11. simon@amaze.net.au
  12. csxka@scs.leeds.ac.uk
  13. kkruk@connect.ab.ca
  14. BruceK1404@aol.com
  15. 01dcbrown@bsuvc.bsu.edu
  16. madmic@mcmail.com
  17. Deena.M.Medzie@widener.edu GAB MEMBER
  18. private@vhoeven.demon.nl GAB MEMBER
  19. catj@gateway.net
  20. bjang@axionet.com
  21. mfranz@amducias.com
  22. A.Kronemann@t-online.de
  23. dsawkins@powerup.com.au
  24. wpk@lyndewode.co.uk
  25. fuhs@pindigital.net
  26. beckjoh1@isu.edu
  27. dunger@users.fm.colostate.edu
  28. mivila@utu.fi
  29. nuwisha@senet.com.au
  30. coran@trigger.net
  31. cardman@vrinter.net
  32. harmony@atlasnet.fi
  33. alydavid.lewis@btinternet.com
  34. J.Stephensen@mailbox.gu.edu.au
  35. owenc@hotkey.net.au
  36. dkelly21@banet.net
  37. ULLATEINER@vassar.edu
  38. wolflord_2@hotmail.com
  39. Phoenix@crystal-mtn.com
  40. ori@ozemail.com.au GAB MEMBER
  41. Anmalhows@aol.com
  42. DragonBallZ@vabch.com
  43. 106015.1613@compuserve.com
  44. gabefakendall@yahoo.com
  45. jats@algonet.se
  46. kamoko_3@hotmail.com
  47. myeung@cia.com.au
  48. ice_drake@hotmail.com
  49. emperor_palp@yahoo.com
  50. kyubiko@goplay.com
  51. thomas_donslund@hotmail.com
NOTE:  Inactive since Jun 11, 2003

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team